Hybrid View

Quote Originally Posted by lord bunberry View Post
    I don't remember there being many jambos at the hands of hibs rally
    There were a handful and nae mair than that, the number seems tae get exaggerated by some folk for whatever reason. I actually worked as a steward at the HOH rally and had a fair idea of the number of people entering wearing yam gear and there weren't that many, unless they were hiding that they were yams.

**** h****s
    Last edited by Saorsa; 05-07-2013 at 07:46 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    There were a handful and nae mair than that, the number seems tae get exaggerated by some folk for whatever reason. I actually worked as a steward at the HOH rally and had a fair idea of the number of people entering wearing yam gear and there weren't that many, unless they were hiding that they were yams.

**** h****s
    That's how I remember it, the rest of them were quite happy for us to disappear,.well the boots on the other foot now and I hope they go tits up and we never hear from them again.

Gamertag: TreadsoneScot
    Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post

**** h****s
    Most of the Yams I knew didn't want it to happen...but only when it looked like we would be saved. Their silence was deafening when it was first mooted.

Roasters.