Medals and Fatty were at the fore front when they raised all the money for the Fraud last year how can people be so stupid as to get reeled in twice. When it all goes wrong again and they get Liquidated how can these people look at themselves in the mirror ?This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Sidney would never fall for a scam like this but i live in the real world not yam land. Time for a nice letter of complaint to be written to the Police reminding them that they have not been paid and too request that they provide no more services till the 25k dept is paid.
Sidney is on a roll now.![]()
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 23,671 to 23,700 of 47452
-
03-07-2013 12:02 PM #23671
-
03-07-2013 12:02 PM #23672
Just looking at all Hearts pre-season fixtures and every one is away from home which seems strange when they could do with the income from a game at Tynie.
Make me wonder if there is a good reason that they cannot play any games at their own ground.
-
03-07-2013 12:06 PM #23673
It costs money up front to put on a game at Tynie. Policing/stewarding costs etc.
-
03-07-2013 12:08 PM #23674This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
03-07-2013 12:10 PM #23675
- Blog Entries
Hearts probably couldn't guarantee that they'd be around to play the games. No 'big name' club is going to send their fans and team to Edinburgh then find out its been cancelled leaving them out of pocket.
-
03-07-2013 12:15 PM #23676This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
03-07-2013 12:16 PM #23677This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
03-07-2013 12:16 PM #23678This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
03-07-2013 12:26 PM #23679This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
You made an erse of yourself on the Heriot Watt thread, try not to do it here also.
I suggest that a letter to any kind of authority should be thoroughly spell-checked before sending, by the way.
-
03-07-2013 12:26 PM #23680This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
This is turning out to be one of the best off season's ever - never a dull moment with the yams about.
Wonder what tomorrow's story in the Evening News will be...
-
03-07-2013 12:32 PM #23681This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
03-07-2013 12:35 PM #23682This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
His enthusiasm is great though but i tend to
-
03-07-2013 12:36 PM #23683
Will the bdo press conference be that? Or is it a thing we have to wait hours and hours to hear the results of?
-
03-07-2013 12:39 PM #23684
-
-
03-07-2013 12:50 PM #23686
- Blog Entries
methinks Sidney is a bit of a dork, possibly even a cockwarbler.
-
03-07-2013 12:53 PM #23687This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
03-07-2013 12:53 PM #23688
From the brokenback forum... I really am staggered at the audacity these people have, to come out with such posts. I am however happy to see that we (Hibby's), are obviously never far from their minds...
Posted Today, 12:31Just a wonder with all the news stories that the EEN and Scotsman have had from us in the past few years and all the extra papers they have sold (all be it to the hobos) What if any financial contributions to Save our Hearts. or as I suspect just like the vultures they are circling around and hoping to pick the bones.....just another Edinburgh business that over the years have benefited from Heart of Midlothian but gave nothing in return..... There's thousands out there we should name and shame them......
-
03-07-2013 12:58 PM #23689This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Oh and don't you mean 'cockwomble'?
-
03-07-2013 01:02 PM #23690
I see on the HMFC Official site that they are asking fans who reserved season ticket seats to pay up by Sunday.
I wonder how many of their quoted sales have actually still to be paid
-
03-07-2013 01:06 PM #23691
The enthusiasim is highly admirable, however I really hope Sidney has better things to do with his time rather than writing all these letters to be honest. All of which just cause more paperwork for the recieving authority and are highly likely to make absoloutely 0% difference.
Perhaps time would be better spent "Focussing on Hibernian", Just a thought Sidney, not slagging you off
-
03-07-2013 01:13 PM #23692This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Gonnae do us a wee favour - stop referring to yourself in the third person. It's disconcerting, weird and frankly a tad creepy. The word "I" is much easier to use.
-
03-07-2013 01:14 PM #23693This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Bit of a shame really as we haven't had a real "enthusiast" since the late great Carl Macar.
-
03-07-2013 01:18 PM #23694This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
CWG gonna give you this for that one
-
03-07-2013 01:23 PM #23695
Birch on SSN saying they cant sell shares yet.
Also said buyers dont need to fill a "gaping hole" in finances? Did I get that right?Last edited by Haymaker; 03-07-2013 at 01:25 PM.
-
03-07-2013 01:23 PM #23696This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
03-07-2013 01:24 PM #23697
@jamiekborthwick: BDO says 3000 target almost met. Hearts fans given them "breathing space" to secure a buyer for Hearts.
@jamiekborthwick: Exact number of STs is 2801 as of right now.
-
03-07-2013 01:26 PM #23698This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
03-07-2013 01:26 PM #23699This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
03-07-2013 01:29 PM #23700This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote