1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 779 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 2796797297697777787797807817898298791279 ... LastLast
Results 23,341 to 23,370 of 47452
    Quote Originally Posted by The Falcon View Post
    If BDO run Hearts profitably between now and them exiting administration who gets any surplus funds if they dont go to the creditors?

I am, however, pretty confident an overall deal has been done and its now just a case of how long it takes to satisfy the legal formalities.
    The surplus would go to the new owners.

In this "deal", how is the issue of the frozen UBIG shares dealt with? They could be frozen for a long time.

If the SFA do issue a fine, surely that could be deducted from any prize money the Yams manage to earn between now and liquidation?
    Mature, sensible signature required for responsible position. Good prospects for the right candidate. Apply within.

Quote Originally Posted by Eyrie View Post
    If the SFA do issue a fine, surely that could be deducted from any prize money the Yams manage to earn between now and liquidation?
    You're a bad man.

Quote Originally Posted by The Falcon View Post
    They should have forced the *******s to keep Ngoo!
    And the fact that, despite their threadbare squad and this loophole being the only way to add players, they didn't even attempt to keep NoGood tells you just how good a player he is.
    Mature, sensible signature required for responsible position. Good prospects for the right candidate. Apply within.

@hibs.net private member Just Alf's Avatar
    If I remember correctly the SPL left the door open for a review of the UBIG insolvency, the Yams were "let off" the 18 point deduction because they gave an assurance that they were solvent...... I wonder if that might come back to bite them on the bum

One can only hope! :D

I believe the time has come for Hearts to issue a plea to their loyal supporters, asking them to dig deep to pay this likely SFA fine.

Quote Originally Posted by lord bunberry View Post
    Has anyone had the foh email today from ryan macgowan, apparently he is watching events closely from china and encouraging people like me to convert my pledge.
    yes, received

3pts away from home - i'm a happy glory hunter. jonty's Avatar

Gamertag: jonty Wii Code: 7580 5998 4272 1376
    Surely FOH can ask fans to donate share certificates towards any potential fine. With the SFA then owning part of Hearts, they'd simply be fining themselves. #allisbarry

Alternatively, suspend the ****ers for 12 months and let them wallow in liquidation....

Quote Originally Posted by sbell1875 View Post
    I'm disgusted by the fact he was ever involved with Hibernian Football Club. We have that arse piece Calderwood to thank for that one.

A fat, sleekit, jakey Hearts loving bawbag and should have never been associated with Hibernian.

Not only that but he's an uninspiring miserable old fud with bugger all to bring to any football team and couldn't spot a player if one slapped him on his baldy heid.

I'm glad he's not getting paid. He doesn't deserve to get paid for anything football related again in his life.

Quote Originally Posted by Salt & Sauzee View Post
    Fat old Yam tube. Hope he properly snaps at the PBS and has to be sectioned.
    Don't think we'll see him snap again now that he's going to a team of senior pro's who won't be under any pressure at all, and a support renowned for their spirit of forgivness and can-do attitude.

Quote Originally Posted by Wotherspiniesta View Post

A fat, sleekit, jakey Hearts loving bawbag and should have never been associated with Hibernian.

Not only that but he's an uninspiring miserable old fud with bugger all to bring to any football team and couldn't spot a player if one slapped him on his baldy heid.

I'm glad he's not getting paid. He doesn't deserve to get paid for anything football related again in his life.
    That's the problem with this site.

Too many folk sitting on the fence and not saying what they really feel.

PSN ID: FleshCabbage
    That's the problem with this site.

Too many folk sitting on the fence and not saying what they really feel.
    Desperate Dan is the worst for it

Quote Originally Posted by Mellow Hibee View Post
    Don't think we'll see him snap again now that he's going to a team of senior pro's who won't be under any pressure at all, and a support renowned for their spirit of forgivness and can-do attitude.
    So forgiving that they wanted Craig Thomson back playing for them despite being a dirty paedo *******. Mind you I guess they have to be kind to their own ilk, a paedo pact if you will. Hope they all ****ing crack along with the senile old **** that is Billy Brown.

That's beyond banter. A horrible post.

Quote Originally Posted by lord bunberry View Post
    Has anyone had the foh email today from ryan macgowan, apparently he is watching events closely from china and encouraging people like me to convert my pledge.

Dear Supporter,

I might not be in Scotland right now, but from here in China I’ve been watching very closely and I’m full of admiration for all the supporters who have rallied round to help the club in these very difficult times.

There is now less than two weeks until bids must be submitted to the administrator to secure the future of Hearts.

As you know, I’m backing the Foundation of Hearts. There are good people with an excellent plan to ensure that the club we all love can go on and be strong again.

For that reason I’m asking you today to “convert your pledge”.

That means visiting www.foundationofhearts.org and giving us your bank details to set up a direct debit. It’s 100% safe and secure.

Doing so means you’re playing your part to help Hearts secure the sort of future we can be proud. We’ve all played a part in the club’s history but we can play an even bigger part in the future.

HHGH

Ryan McGowan

Gamertag: TreadsoneScot
    Whoever is doing the brokeback meltdown on Twitter.

Here is some ammo.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index....brown-to-hibs/

Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    That's beyond banter. A horrible post.
    By wishing that the Yams and their counterparts all crack? Not like I wished them all a long painful death. I've seen worse posted and nobody bats an eyelid.

Quote Originally Posted by ronaldo7 View Post

Dear Supporter,

I might not be in Scotland right now, but from here in China I’ve been watching very closely and I’m full of admiration for all the supporters who have rallied round to help the club in these very difficult times.

There is now less than two weeks until bids must be submitted to the administrator to secure the future of Hearts.

As you know, I’m backing the Foundation of Hearts. There are good people with an excellent plan to ensure that the club we all love can go on and be strong again.

That means visiting www.foundationofhearts.org and giving us your bank details to set up a direct debit. It’s 100% safe and secure.

Doing so means you’re playing your part to help Hearts secure the sort of future we can be proud. We’ve all played a part in the club’s history but we can play an even bigger part in the future.

HHGH

Ryan McGowan
    That's a belter

a bunch of clowns without a clue would be a better description IMO

How can they sign him when they can't sign any players

By wishing that the Yams and their counterparts all crack? Not like I wished them all a long painful death. I've seen worse posted and nobody bats an eyelid.
    When? And by whom?

Hearts in Admin, Lockey still there and now with BB forming the 'dream team', Dylan McGowan expressing his desire to stay, a defence of McGowan, Danny Slipup, Jamie 'Tubs' Hamill and McHattie next season, 'The Nose' nowhere to be seen near Tynie despite no doubt wanting to sign, bake sales and face painting, not reaching season ticket targets, and a stadium held together by copydex and pipe cleaners..........does life get any better

It has to be a substantial fine and a transfer Embargo of same length of time that huns got

Quote Originally Posted by truehibernian View Post
    Hearts in Admin, Lockey still there and now with BB forming the 'dream team', Dylan McGowan expressing his desire to stay, a defence of McGowan, Danny Slipup, Jamie 'Tubs' Hamill and McHattie next season, 'The Nose' nowhere to be seen near Tynie despite no doubt wanting to sign, bake sales and face painting, not reaching season ticket targets, and a stadium held together by copydex and pipe cleaners..........does life get any better

Quote Originally Posted by Swedish hibee View Post
    How can they sign him when they can't sign any players
    It's about 5 pages back.

@hibs.net private member Seveno's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by truehibernian View Post
    Well yes, actually. The big L.

Quote Originally Posted by SquashedFrogg View Post
    Still, at least he's managed to pull a munter....

It's like Shrek 5
    That's his personal secretary and she's my cousin.

Quote Originally Posted by sidneyhibbie View Post
    It has to be a substantial fine and a transfer Embargo of same length of time that huns got
    Won't happen - different crime.

Where's Ryan's follow up e-mail apologising to Hearts fans for keeping Dylan on their books

Dear Supporter,

(snip)

It’s 100% safe and secure.

(snip)

Ryan McGowan
    Somehow, by claiming this, I reckon this bunch of cockwombles will cockwomble it up - and inadvertently publish all the facepainters bank details on the net at some point.

Dear Supporter,

HHGH

Ryan McGowan

I liked this bit. "I might not be in Scotland right now, but from here in China"

Staight out of the Billy Broon(I've been places ye ken) Travel the Universe Broons Encyclopedia. Or the BB TUBE for short.