1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 704 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 2046046546947027037047057067147548041204 ... LastLast
Results 21,091 to 21,120 of 47452
    Left by mutual consent! God Petrie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Spike Mandela View Post
    Not sure how you read that from my post PM? I said they would agree a CVA and have a debt free club.
    Yeah sorry just misread it due to the post you quoted.

How many of Hearts ST holders pay on a payment plan? They need to sell 3000 within 14 days but i would imagine that would mean all the cash up front.....i cant see how someone paying in installments over 10 months is going to help them much.

Quote Originally Posted by RossHibs View Post
    How many of Hearts ST holders pay on a payment plan? They need to sell 3000 within 14 days but i would imagine that would mean all the cash up front.....i cant see how someone paying in installments over 10 months is going to help them much.
    I'm sure with Hibs they get the full sum upfront from the finance company. Perhaps Hearts is the same?

@hibs.net private member Mon Dieu4's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by RossHibs View Post
    The Yams use Zebra finance the same as us, the cut off for that will well and truly have passed, also now they are in admin no company in their right mind will offer them any kind of cash or deal

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    [QUOTE=Mon Dieu4;3649385]The Yams use Zebra finance the same as us, the cut off for that will well and truly have passed, also now they are in admin no company in their right mind will offer them any kind of cash or deal[/QUOTE]

Ticketus might.

The biggest fear for Hearts fans at this stage must be Rangers doing something really stupid again, thus pulling away from them on this thread.

But I have every confidence in the utter deluded lunacy and simpleton mentality of that great Edinburgh institution, to go on providing us with more belly-laughs than those weedgie upstarts.

What's their total debt going to be?

I'm getting a bit fed up with the hertz debt getting reported as £25m, surely it should be reported as AT LEAST £25m. So in anticipation of the administration document, I'm going to start the guessing at total debt of £31,795,419.27. And to generate a bit of competition I'm going to offer a bottle of Grey Grouse vodka to the nearest bid!!!!

Something I hadn't considered that someone mentioned over on the Bounce - wouldn't it be just like the thing for them to get their 15 point deduction and then be saved from relegation by someone else going into administration next year...

Quote Originally Posted by Dashing Bob S View Post
    The biggest fear for Hearts fans at this stage must be Rangers doing something really stupid again, thus pulling away from them on this thread.

But I have every confidence in the utter deluded lunacy and simpleton mentality of that great Edinburgh institution, to go on providing us with more belly-laughs than those weedgie upstarts.
    Even if they do exit admin the Huns will be screaming for a transfer embargo for repeated non payment of wages. I think the huns always got paid so its only fair a transfer embargo till September 2015 at least.

@hibs.net private member Part/Time Supporter's Avatar
    Jim Spence says that Jackson told him that he couldn't guarantee that they will play their SPL fixtures.

Quote Originally Posted by Part/Time Supporter View Post
    Jim Spence says that Jackson told him that he couldn't guarantee that they will play their SPL fixtures.
    Of course he can't. That goes without saying really.

Quote Originally Posted by Bajillions View Post
    I'm sure with Hibs they get the full sum upfront from the finance company. Perhaps Hearts is the same?
    Ah right. I wasn`t sure how it worked.

Quote Originally Posted by BarneyK View Post
    Something I hadn't considered that someone mentioned over on the Bounce - wouldn't it be just like the thing for them to get their 15 point deduction and then be saved from relegation by someone else going into administration next year...

The meeting with the SPFL / SPL tomorrow should be interesting. If there is any doubt at all that the yams cannot fulfill their full season of matches, it must be sorted asap, in the fairness to other clubs surely?

Or am I deluded!!!!

Not sure how you read that from my post PM? I said they would agree a CVA and have a debt free club.
    They need to agree a CVA AND satisfy the secured creditors.

Quote Originally Posted by greengnome View Post
    The meeting with the SPFL / SPL tomorrow should be interesting. If there is any doubt at all that the yams cannot fulfill their full season of matches, it must be sorted asap, in the fairness to other clubs surely?

Or am I deluded!!!!
    Absolutely! they should make this quite clear that this looks like it simply will not happen! the yams WILL NOT make it past the first 3 games in my opinion.

@hibs.net private member hibeesjoe's Avatar

Gamertag: catcabbage
    Cant anybody do a video of the steaming/drugged up bloke getting interviewed then dancing like a nutter. Seen it on youtube before but cant find it

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    Each time I think I have grasped this administration malarky one of .net authorities come along and add another layer of complexity. I need to go for a lie doon in a darkened room.

sacking a couple of youth players tomorrow isnae gonna help them out their hole much

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    Love your work.

Quote Originally Posted by NOLA View Post
    sacking a couple of youth players tomorrow isnae gonna help them out their hole much
    Yeah sacking a couple of first team players doesn't really sound like much either.Most well run clubs will be releasing more than that this year I would imagine.

They'll probably be keeping their most 'valuable' players for selling during the transfer window, if they make it that far

Knowing the way Heart are run, they were probably on about 20k a week each.

Exactly what I said to my dad...to which he replied "maybe these are players who have offered to leave rather than sacked and the rest are willing to play for free or muccchhhhh reduced wages".

Quote Originally Posted by hibs4thecup1988 View Post
    Exactly what I said to my dad...to which he replied "maybe these are players who have offered to leave rather than sacked and the rest are willing to play for free or muccchhhhh reduced wages".
    Can you reduce nothing?

Has anyone got a genuine clip of the "Say Yes"?

Mischief beckons!

Quote Originally Posted by Meh View Post
    Can you reduce nothing?
    Very good point. But say they were on 10k and said they would play for 2k surely the admins would keep them - if they got paid or not.

Vlad paid £4.3m to acquire Hearts shares and Hearts debt when Vlad took over was £19.6m and since then, as far as I can see, it has went thus;

Income (8 seasons to 2012) £70.0m
    Losses (8 seasons to 2012) £33.8m
    Debt forgiveness £18.7m
    Inter Company £3.9m

Hearts have spent £126.4m in those eight seasons of which the Lithuanians have contributed £56.4m. Allowing that their debt is £25m (probably much more) you could add that the Liths have spent a further £9.7m (£4.3m purchase price and increased debt £5.4m).

The Liths overall outlay in Gorgie would then be in the region of £66.1m and if they paid out the full £19.6m at takeover the Lithuanian spending at Hearts then becomes £85.7m. (Somebody brighter than me should check this though)

Perhaps Sergey could get his Lithuanian friend to remind her Government it is their duty to get as much of this back as possible and not do any underhand deals in London hotels with pished auld jakeys.

Quote Originally Posted by hibeesjoe View Post
    Cant anybody do a video of the steaming/drugged up bloke getting interviewed then dancing like a nutter. Seen it on youtube before but cant find it
    http://captiongenerator.com/5318/Dim...-the-good-news

Whats the odds on one of them being Sutton. They have been trying to dump him for years.

love Kevin kyle moaning about Vlad quite happy to take the big bucks and put hearts in this situation but its all his fault now nasty man from Lithuania. Morons from start to finish I for one don't have one once of sympathy for the players that chased it.