I wouldn't Hedwig your bets on that happening.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
The Hearts fans can't just Snape their fingers and expect her to.come running.
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 18,601 to 18,630 of 47452
-
15-06-2013 11:05 AM #18601
-
15-06-2013 11:05 AM #18602This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Everyone else just ripped the pish out of him!
-
15-06-2013 11:06 AM #18603This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
http://captiongenerator.com/3051/Hibees-having-a-partyLast edited by kdhibees1; 15-06-2013 at 11:22 AM.
-
-
15-06-2013 11:09 AM #18605This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
She's a worry like. Very charitable lady indeed
-
15-06-2013 11:15 AM #18606This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
"I knew a year ago that this lot were useless but didn't say anything....." More shame on you then!
Sorry, Gary, you and Foulkes and Cardownie and all the rest down to the virtually the last fan were hanging on Romanov's every word and fell hook, line and sinker for the whole con. You refused to see what was plain to everyone else because your "Big Team" delusions wouldn't let you take a realistic view. Romanov told you lot what you desperately wanted to hear and you abandoned all sense of reality and wallowed in your deluded wishful thinking for years.
Time, as Rod Petrie, suggested that you all acknowledge your role in this whole mess and take some responsibility.
-
15-06-2013 11:15 AM #18607
-
15-06-2013 11:16 AM #18608This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-06-2013 11:17 AM #18609hfc rdLeft by mutual consent!
What's the chances of that Alex Salmond coming and handing over a bit of cash?
-
15-06-2013 11:20 AM #18610
I think he's got enough on his plate tae worry aboot some scabby Yams, and their run doon ramshackle excuse of a stadium.
GGTTH...................... :jmcp:
-
15-06-2013 11:27 AM #18611
Guys there is zero chance JK will give Hearts anything. She is a very shrewd business woman with no interest in football. As for Fat hole Salmond he's another that wouldn't pump his own cash in. One he's a tight hole and two he couldn't afford it anyway.
-
15-06-2013 11:29 AM #18612This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Would they really want to get involved in the tribalism of Edinburgh and Scottish football?
-
15-06-2013 11:31 AM #18613
Just noticed this on Brokeback.... Confusing, as we are the "so called wee team?" So why would the BIG team all of a sudden want to entertain us????
Posted Today, 10:22Hope we get Hibs and Celtic at Tynie early doors
might generate some dough
-
15-06-2013 11:32 AM #18614This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
In any event, as I understand it, if she does give FOH something, it will be on a confidential basis.
-
15-06-2013 11:33 AM #18615
And I wouldn't go..... Give them sod all of my hard earned....!
-
15-06-2013 11:37 AM #18616
Hopefully JK wont give a single penny to that lot, however if she was to buy them she does have history of bulldozing ugly unwanted buildings (she paid a million pound for her neighbours house just to flatten it!!) so you never know LOL
-
15-06-2013 11:42 AM #18617
What would happen to UKIO's security in the event of administration? I understand that they would not have a say in any CVA but would an agreed CVA of say 10p in the £ dilute UKIO's security? I mean that instead of being owed £15m would that now be £1.5m with nothing they could do about it. Or is the security ringfenced and any CVA agreed would have to be over and above the level of the security before the unsecured creditors (HMRC, UBIG) get a penny?Last edited by The Falcon; 15-06-2013 at 11:58 AM.
-
15-06-2013 11:46 AM #18618This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-06-2013 11:53 AM #18619
Another one from Brokeback........ I just love it!!!!!
I can't forget his role in the 7-0 and 6-2 horsings by Hibs. Don't have much time for JJ, sorry.
Now that is History!!!!!!!!
-
15-06-2013 12:00 PM #18620
****in he'll this is the most hilarious game of guess who, folk from Scandinavias, Americans, English tycoons...
Now JK ****in Rowling!!!
Simple answer. Nobody is going to bail you out this time. You have cheated every team in the league, the fans (including your own) and you are getting what you deserve!
Penny still hasn't dropped at Tincastle, when it does I'll be there to pick it up and tell you I told you so.
Champions League, massive stadium, world cup stars...
They actually believed it all and kept throwing money at the and kept going on about the "big team"
GIRFUY ya yam fuds, the end is near!
-
15-06-2013 12:03 PM #18621
Ha ha ha .... Calm doon!!! (But I second your post)...
-
15-06-2013 12:04 PM #18622
There would equally be little point in anyone else (HMRC) going to war to recover funds through a CVA, if there were no funds available?
Have I finally got this?
-
15-06-2013 12:08 PM #18623This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Should have read it first though but I just couldn't wait!
Phew, I'm calm now.
;)
-
15-06-2013 12:11 PM #18624This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-06-2013 12:14 PM #18625
The fuds only hope is probably a Tom Farmer type to come in and secure them in the immediate term and then use the same strategy as was used at hibs to get them back on an even keel. Trouble with that scenario is the scale of the mess over there.
If you think it has taken hibs over 20 years to get where we are now (a long way)
How long would it take them? A non starter I think even if they could find a benevolent guarantor.
I dont see a way out. Couldnt happen to a bigger bunch of roasters, oh wait. It happened to the big huns last year
-
15-06-2013 12:14 PM #18626
Enjoy your beers.... (Probably in the sunshine?).....
-
-
15-06-2013 12:16 PM #18628This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-06-2013 12:17 PM #18629This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-06-2013 12:24 PM #18630
You got that right.......! And the deluded one's from the West keep believing the S**t that he spiels?
They deserve each other... Will ALWAYS be in the shadow of Hibs.... And they know it!