What excellent news to wake up to!
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 15,991 to 16,020 of 47452
-
04-06-2013 06:25 AM #15991
-
04-06-2013 06:26 AM #15992
self sufficient club??? aye, RIGHT!!
No doubt another Morrisons check-out bucket collection around the corner. Dinnae bother packing my bags Locke, ya FUD
-
04-06-2013 06:26 AM #15993
-
04-06-2013 06:32 AM #15994
Some Jambos more concerned about the news leaking out rather than the actual news itself. There are a certain amount of them (most) who richly deserve the Tom Kite coming their way.
-
04-06-2013 06:35 AM #15995
So hearts fans have come up with the answer...buy more season tickets!
Yes folks, they are going to pour even more money down the drain.
They are being taken for absolute mugs and it'snot funny any more, it's just embarrassing.
How does that song go? Jambos give it up, give it up, jambos give it up!
-
04-06-2013 06:36 AM #15996This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
04-06-2013 06:40 AM #15997
I really do hope the SPL are taking an interest. (Prob not tho)
After raising all that money from shares, cake bakes and tombollas etc they are still struggling. HMRC will be all over this. They are the ones we want to strike cos if they do it will be a killer blow.
Does anyone know if HMRC can call in the lot (ie the arrears/fine) if they default on one payment it will it be written into a contract??
-
04-06-2013 06:50 AM #15998
I presume with them struggling to pay this instalment, with the season just ending, then we will probably be back here I'm the coming months, even of they do pay this time!
-
04-06-2013 07:01 AM #15999
-
04-06-2013 07:03 AM #16000This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
04-06-2013 07:17 AM #16001
Cash flow:
"the pattern of income and expenses, and its consequences for how much money is available at a given time"
They have been stumbling month to month now for quite sometime. I am surprised they made it through to end of the season, but you have to wonder how much other creditor bills have been unpaid in 2013?
Horrible, Horrible club. Please juse die.
-
04-06-2013 07:21 AM #16002This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
I have a spring in my step, the sun is shining and I love the Hibees.
Have a great day Hibees!
-
04-06-2013 07:21 AM #16003
Jambos are saying sell more season tickets. Fedatovas is saying ST money will go to strengthening the team. Will he go back on his promise about 24 hours after it being publicised???
Probably.
-
04-06-2013 07:21 AM #16004
Surely the SPL will have to put the club on a transfer embargo for not paying taxes. Take it Danny Wilson can't sign then.......How do we remind SPL of the rules.
-
04-06-2013 07:24 AM #16005This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
04-06-2013 07:26 AM #16006This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
:
https://www.patreon.com/user?u=18491...rshare_creator
https://youtube.com/@longbangers?si=N9JL5Ugx2l2aKEC8
-
04-06-2013 07:30 AM #16007This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
04-06-2013 07:32 AM #16008This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
04-06-2013 07:34 AM #16009
Were we not meant to find out if Webster was signing a new contract yesterday?
-
04-06-2013 07:35 AM #16010This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Or are they already self sufficient.
I forget.
Allisbarry.
-
04-06-2013 07:36 AM #16011This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
The whole thing makes their shirt sponsorship with Wonga even more ironic. When you're skint you have to do everything possible to live within your means instead of dipping into next month's (or season's) cash in the hope that all will be barry later on.
-
04-06-2013 07:38 AM #16012This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
04-06-2013 07:38 AM #16013
And remember the administration application by UBIG is only a fortnight away too, and its not the janitor this time either. As batman would say, KAAPPOW.
-
04-06-2013 07:43 AM #16014This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
04-06-2013 07:44 AM #16015
And the fans just roll over and get there belly' tickled. Brilliant
Time for russian hats to be kicked about behind that old rickety asbestos stand thats stood since 1914.
Nah,thought not. Craigieboy and the rest o the roasters your day will come ya shower o C**** its getting closer and closer.
-
04-06-2013 07:45 AM #16016
Some fandan over there recons they should get all their signings in this week so if they cant afford to pay wages they will beat the inevitable transfer ban. They just don't get it.
-
04-06-2013 07:47 AM #16017This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
and ThwackYams
-
04-06-2013 08:18 AM #16018
Banderson has tweeted a quick 'read it in todays EEN'
I will wait for his tweet to go through the bulls*** machine and read his parody account Andy Barryson who I feel speaks more truth!
-
04-06-2013 08:23 AM #16019
Link lifted from PM board http://www.scotsman.com/edinburgh-ev...bill-1-2953713
-
04-06-2013 08:28 AM #16020This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Really? monthly?
So they paid that installment, what, 41K? whooppeeee
All stories on our pink neighbours, are awful. We need the lady from Chewin the Fat.... " I smell sh**e"
ps. I stopped reading the article at that point.