hahahaha.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote![]()
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 12,001 to 12,030 of 47452
-
02-05-2013 04:06 PM #12001
-
02-05-2013 04:06 PM #12002
And just to add a big dollop of cream on top of that........ it's pay day in a fortnight
-
02-05-2013 04:07 PM #12003
-
-
02-05-2013 04:08 PM #12005This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
02-05-2013 04:08 PM #12006This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Summed up perfectly
-
02-05-2013 04:09 PM #12007This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteLess talk, more gifs.
-
02-05-2013 04:09 PM #12008
Surely every Hibbys reply to the 1-5 gesture is "Aye thats right, 15 million debt killed yous off"
-
-
02-05-2013 04:12 PM #12010This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
02-05-2013 04:13 PM #12011This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Cannae see us beating Dundee too, shame
-
02-05-2013 04:14 PM #12012
-
-
02-05-2013 04:15 PM #12014This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
02-05-2013 04:16 PM #12016
A long, long time ago
I can still remember how their football used to make me smile
And I knew if I had my chance
That vlad could make those People dance
And maybe they'd be happy for a while
But February made them shiver
With every paper Would deliver
Bad news on the doorstep
They couldn't take one more step
I can't remember if I cried
When I read about the weakened side
But something touched me deep inside
The day the jambos died
[Chorus]
So bye-bye, vladimir say goobye
Drank my Bevy all of heavy, then the heavy ran dry
And them good old boys were thinkin big cups well buy
Singin' "This'll be the day that We die
This'll be the day that We die""We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
"Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.
-
02-05-2013 04:18 PM #12017
Big Nishy to score the goal to Keep Dundee in the SPL.
I would be merely applauding the efforts of an ex Hibernian player.
C'mon "Make it Happen"
-
02-05-2013 04:18 PM #12018
Surely the Yam in the street is not going to take this lying down? You have to wonder where all the protests and open letters have gone. Maybe my memory is playing tricks, but IIRC they were going to kill the previous owner because he wanted them to leave Tynecastle.
Now there is not a peep.
-
-
-
-
02-05-2013 04:26 PM #12022
The penny is starting to drop
Took this from kick back- Thy seem a bit worried about trees
Jumpers for goal posts up the Meadows ... where it all began.
I'd happily ask the council to build us a stadia somewhere, we lease it back and let the Administrators have Tynie.
Only thing I'd take is the Scottish Cups and that huge tree at the nursery ... I like looking at the top of that when things are going bad and think how tall can a tree get ...
I think you better get a few trees cause things are about to get bad
-
-
02-05-2013 04:30 PM #12024This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
By August or maybe September if their wives agree, the activists numbers will have risen from the original hard core of 4 to as many as 7 and they will have moved from the golf club snug to protesting outside the parliament building, so long as they get back from Asda in time. Even as we speak they are looking at material samples so they can have matching yellow shirts and some casual slacks knocked up so as to make the right impression. The pressure is mounting, can you hear them mobilising?
-
02-05-2013 04:30 PM #12025
say they do struggle on till after June 1st then go straight into admin on the second. 6-2 has a nice ring to it! harder to do on your hands mind.
-
02-05-2013 04:31 PM #12026
Hearts fans' group chairman Ian Murray insists a hearing in Lithuania over the future of parent company Ukio Bankas is unlikely to damage the club.
What a useless roaster these boys have as their head honcho!! Hope he's involved in all the negotiations, should accelerate their demise
-
02-05-2013 04:35 PM #12027
May I recommend the Springbank 15yo malt, green and black box, available in villeneuve wines on Broughton st...
-
02-05-2013 04:36 PM #12028This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
02-05-2013 04:38 PM #12030
When this is indeed confirmed I will be collating all those photos, Sergio, bale etc and posting them in FB. This will be for the benefit of a yam I know and she hates Hibs. She thinks
#allisbarry and always will be and that we're just jealous of them. Farf!!