1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 385 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 2853353753833843853863873954354858851385 ... LastLast
Results 11,521 to 11,550 of 47452
    Has jambogeddon arrived yet?

First Team Breakthrough Green Blood's Avatar
    These Roasters still have there heads well buried in sh--e!!

[IMG][/IMG]

@hibs.net private member Ozyhibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by EdinCapitals View Post
    Has jambogeddon arrived yet?
    You're living through it. Just enjoy the moment.

@hibs.net private member Future17's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Green Blood View Post
    [IMG][/IMG]
    Absolute nonsense. Total fallacy. Ridiculous hyperbole.....Castlebrae will never be a top school for sciences and will always be limited to the production of low grade crystal-meth and DIY molotov cocktails.

i like how over on brokeback the evening news is a horrible sh*tey rag and that barry anderson is a horrible wee hibs troll

PSN ID: EdinburghHibee86
    STV live at slime castle anyone in the area that can give them a GIRFUY on the telly???

Quote Originally Posted by WHO DAT! View Post
    i like how over on brokeback the evening news is a horrible sh*tey rag and that barry anderson is a horrible wee hibs troll
    One response to the lovely front page :

"Funny they didn't crack the Hibs badge when they got mauled by their rivals in front of a nation."

:-) :-) :-)

First Team Breakthrough .SeventyFive's Avatar
    [IMG][/IMG]

Maybe if they win those Boots vouchers that could save them?

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by .SeventyFive View Post
    Maybe if they win those Boots vouchers that could save them?
    FRONT PAGE: Anger as bowls centre becomes soft play centre
    PAGE TWO: Delight as asbestos riddled football stadium becomes Tesco

Seems a bit extreme having a front page splash and getting STV to turn up at Tynie if there is nothing going on

Still think they will squirm through till the end of the season - hopefully not though

First Team Breakthrough Green Blood's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by GreenStar View Post
    Seems a bit extreme having a front page splash and getting STV to turn up at Tynie if there is nothing going on

Still think they will squirm through till the end of the season - hopefully not though
    People really need tae try and be mair optimistic

Left by mutual consent! God Petrie's Avatar
    I love how they put the "trying to trade normally" in quotes.

@hibs.net private member Benny Brazil's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by JeMeSouviens View Post
    The EEN front page is a great big broken Hearts crest.

(Which is nice. )
    I knew my log in for brokeback would come in handy eventually - user name is Broken Hearts

wheres the popcorn?

on STV news just now.

According to the report by STV there it will be the summer before anything is done...

"It should be noted that Hearts has not required or received additional funding from UBIG or Ukio Bankas in over a year"

Love how they make it sound like UBIG or Ukio had to pennies between them.

Quote Originally Posted by HIBERNIAN-0762 View Post
    According to the report by STV there it will be the summer before anything is done...
    Sounded like an assumption, the logic being "Why do it before the end of the season"

That BBC article is conspicuous in its lack of a byline. Why has nobody put there name to it? Brian McLauchlin is the Hearts correspondent usually. He's the one rumoured to have all the info on this
    Last edited by Gus Fring; 30-04-2013 at 05:29 PM.

"It should be noted that Hearts has not required or received additional funding from UBIG or Ukio Bankas in over a year"

Aye, because they've managed tae continue tae con the banjo players with non existent shares and other scams.
    Last edited by Saorsa; 30-04-2013 at 05:36 PM.

Surely now the Jumbos do not have a fit and proper person owning the club (not that they ever did), SPL should be investigating.

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HIBERNIAN-0762 View Post
    Loch Ness is too cold the rest of the year.

I reckon if they have enough points to go into admin and still stay up they will do it.
    If not then they'll go into admin early june,start with the big points deduction and get relegated next season.
    Then get liquidated,lose tynie and start 2015 in the east of Scotland second division as tennants of Lothian thistle.

then we can start our main rivalry against Spartans.
    Hibernian v Spartans eh.
    It's what Edinburgh football was for

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Greendrongo View Post
    I reckon if they have enough points to go into admin and still stay up they will do it.
    If not then they'll go into admin early june,start with the big points deduction and get relegated next season.
    Then get liquidated,lose tynie and start 2015 in the east of Scotland second division as tennants of Lothian thistle.
    They may not have a huge deal of choice in the matter as to when they go into admin; if enough people that they owe money demand payment then they'd be in real trouble, surely.

First Team Regular steviehibsleith's Avatar
    I am not a financial man but if Ukio Bank and the investment arm Ubig are both bust and in admin with the Lithuanin govt taking control then - surely Hearts are already bust and the SFA should be taking action now.
    If i was involved in Dundee I would be raising this question and asking for immediate action because the way I see it they are trying to survive till the new season just taking a 10/12 point deduction.

Quote Originally Posted by steviehibsleith View Post
    I am not a financial man but if Ukio Bank and the investment arm Ubig are both bust and in admin with the Lithuanin govt taking control then - surely Hearts are already bust and the SFA should be taking action now.
    If i was involved in Dundee I would be raising this question and asking for immediate action because the way I see it they are trying to survive till the new season just taking a 10/12 point deduction.
    UBIG aren't in administration . The.minute they are, Hearts will be penalised . it's nothing to do with the SFA though, it's an SPL penalty .

When they say "trade normally". Do they mean trading normally? Or trading the Hearts way?

@hibs.net private member neilmartinrocks's Avatar

Gamertag: sum1stolemytag

Gamertag: TreadsoneScot
    Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    They make it sound like its been smooth sailing ever since.

[IMG][/IMG]
    I also like the 'Remember 1990' halfway doon on the left hand side. Aye we do ya bassas thats why we are loving this.
    Last edited by Part/Time Supporter; 30-06-2013 at 08:09 PM. Reason: posts merged

Hearts: "It should be noted that Hearts has not required or received additional funding from UBIG or Ukio Bankas in over a year".

Eh aye, but you did have to go cap in hand to your fans so you could pay a tax bill and see you to the end of season. Idiots.