1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 372 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 2723223623703713723733743824224728721372 ... LastLast
Results 11,131 to 11,160 of 47452
    Quote Originally Posted by green glory View Post
    @ddb1893: Hearts going into administration to possibly be confirmed by the BBC this evening. #thegreatescape

Can't confirm the truth of this. Grab your popcorn just in case though.
    Time for them to roll out (literally) wee fat Robbo again to start spouting his pish about how every things ok? He seems to be there usual tactic and the leading bull****ter to the fans. Get wee fat Robbo to say a few words on camera and that'll keep the fans off our backs.

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post

Is that a Dundee fan's tweet?

So much for the Succulent Yam's story on the share certificates being posted after the AGM at the end of April. Shares not registered with CH yet, and UBIG's assets frozen.

Hard to see it going any other way to be honest.

I don't follow this guy on Twitter, but I do follow @Sir_Barold_QC who's good value on Sevcogeddon.

So much for the Succulent Yam's story on the share certificates being posted after the AGM at the end of April. Shares not registered with CH yet, and UBIG's assets frozen.

Hard to see it going any other way to be honest.

I don't follow this guy on Twitter, but I do follow @Sir_Barold_QC who's good value on Sevcogeddon.
    Sorry should've mention @Sir_Barold_QC retweeted the info.

Won't this mean a 15 point deduction as well?

Quote Originally Posted by Hibercelona View Post
    Won't this mean a 15 point deduction as well?

It's 18 points.

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    BBC's Al Lamont says he hasn't heard anything.

Edit. Just had private message from ddb1893 and his story sounds plausible as does his source.
    Last edited by Spike Mandela; 29-04-2013 at 01:53 PM.

It's 18 points.
    I don't believe it will happen, but i'll pray in any case.

Gamertag: TreadsoneScot
    It seems a bit convenient (coming from a Dundee fan). Not holding my breath. Happy to be proved wrong. I can wait it out til the end of the year.

Not gonnae hold ma breath.... But see if Carlsberg made Mondays.. You know what I mean.

This has been going in way too long to believe anything at the mo.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibercelona View Post
    I don't believe it will happen, but i'll pray in any case.
    Me neither but anything that causes more worry for our pink tramp neighbours is always welcoming news. We have heard this story many times, that they will announce administration tonight/tomorrow morning/next couple days etc etc so i'm not getting overly excited atm. Doesn't seem to be any strong sources backing it up.

Quote Originally Posted by NumberSeven View Post
    Me neither but anything that causes more worry for our pink tramp neighbours is always welcoming news. We have heard this story many times, that they will announce administration tonight/tomorrow morning/next couple days etc etc so i'm not getting overly excited atm. Doesn't seem to be any strong sources backing it up.
    Sometimes, as with the Stock Market, rumours become self-fulfilling. If one major creditor (for example, HMRC) hears such a rumour (whether that rumour is plausible or not), that can tempt them to get in first and appoint their own favoured administrator. It happened similarly in RFC's case.

@hibs.net private member Seveno's Avatar
    The annoying thing is that we now have to follow this thread all afternoon, just in case it is right at last.

Please don't let it break between 1610 and 1730 as I'll be in a plane.

I've heard enough.

relegate them then shut them down please. Student flats or a Tesco.

Surely not.

Sometimes, as with the Stock Market, rumours become self-fulfilling. If one major creditor (for example, HMRC) hears such a rumour (whether that rumour is plausible or not), that can tempt them to get in first and appoint their own favoured administrator. It happened similarly in RFC's case.
    I like this. I am on the rooftops as we speak with the bullhorn.

nah, dont buy it. Jumbo's are at the SPL meeting this afternoon and Southern just been talking about playoffs etc. This aint happening today.

Quote Originally Posted by Treadstone View Post
    It seems a bit convenient (coming from a Dundee fan). Not holding my breath. Happy to be proved wrong. I can wait it out til the end of the year.
    Agree sounds like wishful thinking.

Quote Originally Posted by itslegaltender View Post
    nah, dont buy it. Jumbo's are at the SPL meeting this afternoon and Southern just been talking about playoffs etc. This aint happening today.
    Doesn't have to be in their gift.

One day soon this will be right though.

Quote Originally Posted by Treadstone View Post
    I like this. I am on the rooftops as we speak with the horn.
    Um... fixed that for you.

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post
    Agree sounds like wishful thinking.
    He may be a Dundee fan but he claims his source is from the Hearts end of things.

Quote Originally Posted by Spike Mandela View Post
    He may be a Dundee fan but he claims his source is from the Hearts end of things.
    Interesting.

And a specific reporter.

Um... fixed that for you.
    You're not wrong.

And a specific reporter.
    Not #allisbarry ??

Brian McLaughlin??

And a specific reporter.
    If he says some guy called Barry...

Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post

Not #allisbarry ??

Brian McLaughlin??
    Not #allisbarry. :-)

Why would anybody on the Hearts end of things even say anything to him at all?

It sounds like complete hogwash to me, but i'd love to be wrong on this thread for a change.

PSN ID: EdinburghHibee86
    Please let this be it!!!!!! I'm getting bored with this now I just want them to die already :(