Some amazing stuff on there. Whatever the details are, it's a right treat to see so many yams booting each other in the proverbial balls. Lovely stuff!This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 10,291 to 10,320 of 47452
-
20-03-2013 11:24 PM #10291
-
20-03-2013 11:33 PM #10292
New movie Bus spotting release date 17/03/13
:-)
-
-
-
20-03-2013 11:46 PM #10295This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-03-2013 12:07 AM #10296
Some of that had me in stitches, the on the buses pics were quality, as was the comment is that him coming out the shop with his milk.
-
-
21-03-2013 07:30 AM #10298
Anyway...
According to Peter Houston he was offered terms to be the yam boss before the cock got it and the yams have the "biggest budget outwith Celtic" for next season, oh really? what utter delusion these idiots suffer from don't they? were you paid to say that Pete?, friggin hilarious...
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/21871389
-
21-03-2013 07:42 AM #10299
I wonder how much they gave him tae say that, coc....sorry locke got the job because he was the cheapest/only option, the rest is hot air.
As for the budget bitThey havenae got a pot tae piss in, are they going tae continue spending money (other peoples money) they dinnae have and keep owing it tae themselves?
Last edited by Saorsa; 21-03-2013 at 08:13 AM.
-
21-03-2013 07:47 AM #10300This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-03-2013 08:05 AM #10301This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
1. I was offered the job.
2. I was offered a longer contract (and probably more money)
3. He has the 2nd biggest budget lets see if he can get them second.
I'm just surprised he never made reference to the Golden Generation.
-
21-03-2013 08:05 AM #10302
Anyone see the irony in them kicking off with someone "having an issue" with money taken for a bus that never turned up and yet they dont seem to care they were fleeced on the Share issue?
-
21-03-2013 08:09 AM #10303This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-03-2013 08:26 AM #10304This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
21-03-2013 08:33 AM #10306This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Spoiler Alert:
I cant believe the girl making the accusations was pumping him. haha
-
21-03-2013 08:33 AM #10307This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Locke got the job cause he was the cheap option.fertovas or what ever he is called clearly aint in the know either.they dont have the finance to employ a new manager
-
21-03-2013 08:35 AM #10308This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-03-2013 08:42 AM #10309This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Think "Lockey" will turn out to be a dream appointment, for us.Almost makes we want them to limp on for next season before folding.
-
21-03-2013 09:04 AM #10310
-
-
21-03-2013 09:16 AM #10312
Edit: Someone on my facebook has quoted them as saying "Dunfermline only have 6 days left and Hearts only have 5"
Dunfermline is clearly their winding up order, what's put such a time limited existence on Hearts?Last edited by Gus Fring; 21-03-2013 at 09:19 AM.
-
21-03-2013 09:16 AM #10313This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-03-2013 09:19 AM #10314
Saying Hearts only have 5 days left. Just said it again as folk were tweeting them saying "you mean Dunfermline?" He Keys said no it's defo Hearts.
-
21-03-2013 09:20 AM #10315
Keys has just confirmed definately Hearts NOT Dunfermline.
More to follow.
-
21-03-2013 09:22 AM #10316
Now saying he's confused and will need to double check his sources.
Do these guys do any research at all?
-
21-03-2013 09:29 AM #10317
He's got it wrong, It's DEFO the Pars that only have 5 days left. What a clown that man is.
-
-
21-03-2013 09:30 AM #10319
He's just confirmed it was Dunfermline he was talking about.
-