1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 344 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 2442943343423433443453463543944448441344 ... LastLast
Results 10,291 to 10,320 of 47452
    Coaching Staff The Green Goblin's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by macca70 View Post
    Scary stuff.

Worth a read before the thread is deleted.
    Some amazing stuff on there. Whatever the details are, it's a right treat to see so many yams booting each other in the proverbial balls. Lovely stuff!

Quote Originally Posted by macca70 View Post
    Dunno if folk are at the wind up, I suspect they are. If not, it's kicked of big time.
    Bare knuckle fighters,Russian mafia,dodgy shares and cake bakes
    New movie Bus spotting release date 17/03/13
    :-)

PSN ID: EdinburghHibee86
    What does WUMMERY mean??? It's all over that thread???

Wind up merchant I thought for WUM but I'm probably way off

PSN ID: EdinburghHibee86
    Quote Originally Posted by leither#1 View Post
    Wind up merchant I thought for WUM but I'm probably way off
    That sounds about right to be fair

Some of that had me in stitches, the on the buses pics were quality, as was the comment is that him coming out the shop with his milk.

PSN ID: JonnyLifeForce
    That has to be best thread on sickback ever hilarious

Anyway...

According to Peter Houston he was offered terms to be the yam boss before the cock got it and the yams have the "biggest budget outwith Celtic" for next season, oh really? what utter delusion these idiots suffer from don't they? were you paid to say that Pete?, friggin hilarious...

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/21871389

Quote Originally Posted by HIBERNIAN-0762 View Post
    Anyway...

According to Peter Houston he was offered terms to be the yam boss before the cock got it and the yams have the "biggest budget outwith Celtic" for next season, oh really? what utter delusion these idiots suffer from don't they? were you paid to say that Pete?, friggin hilarious...

I wonder how much they gave him tae say that, coc....sorry locke got the job because he was the cheapest/only option, the rest is hot air.

As for the budget bit They havenae got a pot tae piss in, are they going tae continue spending money (other peoples money) they dinnae have and keep owing it tae themselves?
    Last edited by Saorsa; 21-03-2013 at 08:13 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by ManBearPig View Post
    That has to be best thread on sickback ever hilarious
    Its the 1st time I've ever read anything on there and found it funny

Gamertag: TreadsoneScot
    Quote Originally Posted by HIBERNIAN-0762 View Post
    Anyway...

This reads like a total piss job on Gary Locke (never a bad thing, and he'd probably like it).

1. I was offered the job.
    2. I was offered a longer contract (and probably more money)
    3. He has the 2nd biggest budget lets see if he can get them second.

I'm just surprised he never made reference to the Golden Generation.

Anyone see the irony in them kicking off with someone "having an issue" with money taken for a bus that never turned up and yet they dont seem to care they were fleeced on the Share issue?

Quote Originally Posted by Treadstone View Post

Or 5-1 and 1902...

This reads like a total piss job on Gary Locke (never a bad thing, and he'd probably like it).

1. I was offered the job.
    2. I was offered a longer contract (and probably more money)
    3. He has the 2nd biggest budget lets see if he can get them second.

More interested in the Golden Showers i'd imagine?

'Golden Gary' eh?

That could catch on.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibee Ryan View Post
    Anyone been following this thread on keekback? It's got more twists and turns than a rollercoaster! Top notch entertainment!

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index..../page__st__400
    Best thread since the stole the TV or Brum jambos mrs turned.

Spoiler Alert:

I cant believe the girl making the accusations was pumping him. haha

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post

I wonder how much they gave him tae say that, coc....sorry locke got the job because he was the cheapest/only option, the rest is hot air.

As for the budget bit They havenae got a pot tae piss in, are they going tae continue spending money (other peoples money) they dinnae have and keep owing it tae themselves?

Locke got the job cause he was the cheap option.fertovas or what ever he is called clearly aint in the know either.they dont have the finance to employ a new manager

Gamertag: TreadsoneScot
    Quote Originally Posted by itslegaltender View Post
    Anyone see the irony in them kicking off with someone "having an issue" with money taken for a bus that never turned up and yet they dont seem to care they were fleeced on the Share issue?
    Sssssshhhhhh! I am selling them genuine HoMFC unicorn eggs only £100+VAT

Quote Originally Posted by weonlywon6-2 View Post
    Locke got the job cause he was the cheap option.fertovas or what ever he is called clearly aint in the know either.they dont have the finance to employ a new manager
    Exactly. Houston was just a decoy to make it look as if things are ok and sell season tickets.

Think "Lockey" will turn out to be a dream appointment, for us. Almost makes we want them to limp on for next season before folding.

Sssssshhhhhh! I am selling them genuine HoMFC unicorn eggs only £100+VAT
    They wont pay the VAT.

Talk sport claiming that mob over the road only have 5 days left?!!

Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    5 days for what?

Edit: Someone on my facebook has quoted them as saying "Dunfermline only have 6 days left and Hearts only have 5"

Dunfermline is clearly their winding up order, what's put such a time limited existence on Hearts?
    Last edited by Gus Fring; 21-03-2013 at 09:19 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    What's the story there then?

Saying Hearts only have 5 days left. Just said it again as folk were tweeting them saying "you mean Dunfermline?" He Keys said no it's defo Hearts.

Keys has just confirmed definately Hearts NOT Dunfermline.

More to follow.

Now saying he's confused and will need to double check his sources. Do these guys do any research at all?

He's got it wrong, It's DEFO the Pars that only have 5 days left. What a clown that man is.

Apparently now saying it's Dunfermline.

Socket!

He's just confirmed it was Dunfermline he was talking about.

He's just admitted he's made a **** of it.

He means Dunfermline.