1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 311 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 2112613013093103113123133213614118111311 ... LastLast
Results 9,301 to 9,330 of 47452

Quote Originally Posted by Davy Mac View Post
    Quote from Stevenson

“Probably outside of Celtic in the SPL, and I’m biased here, we’re the biggest club. So, for anyone looking to achieve something in the game, it’s a great club to come to.

That's exactly why naebody likes your stinking club, out of touch with reality in all fronts, the yaks are obsessed with their so called right to be a 'big' club. They trot out the same guff week in week out, and they still think they will get away with this current situation unscathed.

I think not. :-)
    I think your being a bit unfair there you missed out a few words .pish stained .unwashed tramps deluded .brain dead .to name a few.feel free anyone else to add more words. And finally GET IT RIGHT FU...NG UP YOU JUMBOS

When the dust settles post Jambogeddon, pishy breeks is going to have some justifying to do.

Quote from Stevenson

“Probably outside of Celtic in the SPL, and I’m biased here, we’re the biggest club. So, for anyone looking to achieve something in the game, it’s a great club to come to.

That's exactly why naebody likes your stinking club, out of touch with reality in all fronts, the yaks are obsessed with their so called right to be a 'big' club. They trot out the same guff week in week out, and they still think they will get away with this current situation unscathed.

They will still be coming out with this pish when the bulldozers are moving in on the pbs

Quote Originally Posted by green glory View Post
    When the dust settles post Jambogeddon, pishy breeks is going to have some justifying to do.
    GG. That has to be the word of the week

JAMBOGEDDON

Absolute quality.

@hibs.net private member GordonHFC's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Www1875hfc View Post
    Have the puddle drinkers recieved there share certificates yet?
    Not the one who works in my office. Resigned to receiving bugger all me thinks.

Gamertag: TreadsoneScot
    Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    GG. That has to be the word of the week

JAMBOGEDDON

Absolute quality.
    Get it in the Yamasaurus.

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?7...tion&p=3524797

Quote Originally Posted by YehButNo But View Post
    "Thank you for all you have done for us – we will never forget you."

Vladimir Romanov@TheReal_Romanov1st shift on the taxi's the day! Wish the glorious leader luck

Vladimir Romanov@TheReal_RomanovJust picked up James McPake! Couldn't understand a word he said! was like that pikey brad Pitt plays in snatch! Absolute slaver of a man

Paul McBennett@paulmcb79
    @scotzine @GrahamSpiers @STVGrant How much for tynecastle ? cant see the bank walking away without a penny !! http://sport.stv.tv/football/clubs/hearts/216336-vladimir-romanov-relinquishes-control-at-hearts-after-quitting-ubig-board/ …

Grant Russell@STVGrant
    Bewildered by claims Romanov still in charge at Hearts. He isn't on the board. He was chair of UBIG, who own club. He is no longer.
    Whether he is on the Board or not is Romanov not still the largest shareholder in Ubig?

Gamertag: TreadsoneScot
    Well done the Hibs boys on the Tweet machine getting right in Bandersons grill.

Barry Anderson ‏@BarryAnderson_8
    Fedotovas told the Evening News that his priority is guiding #Heartsto a sound financial footing. Story in today's paper. #HMFC #SPL

The replies :

metalchappie ‏@jj_bruce
    @BarryAnderson_8 He's done a great job so far.

Craig McNamara ‏@craigmcnhibs
    @BarryAnderson_8 There are no tanks in Bahgdad.

Quote Originally Posted by greenginger View Post
    Talking of Tattoos, I wonder if the Yam with the giant Romanov tattoo on his back is getting proper counseling.

That tattoo completely sums up the mentality of the large majority of hearts fans!

Quote from Stevenson

Exactly, sitting 11th in the table, 32 points behind Celtic (who are apparently supposed to be their main rivals now as they supposedly "left us behind" after the final!) and 9 points behind us yet still trying desperately to convince themselves that they are a big super power in Scotland!

They are an absolute shamble and a joke of a club, they are an embarrassment to the whole of Scottish football, please god let them die a slow painful death !
    Last edited by Part/Time Supporter; 30-06-2013 at 03:24 PM. Reason: posts merged

Quote Originally Posted by NumberSeven View Post

That tattoo completely sums up the mentality of the large majority of hearts fans!

Exactly, sitting 11th in the table, 32 points behind Celtic (who are apparently supposed to be their main rivals now as they supposedly "left us behind" after the final!) and 9 points behind us yet still trying desperately to convince themselves that they are a big super power in Scotland!

They are an absolute shamble and a joke of a club, they are an embarrassment to the whole of Scottish football, please god let them die a slow painful death !
    Quick would be better, yesterday even.

@hibs.net private member Benny Brazil's Avatar

I'd be content with a relatively quick death - liquidated before their cup final would be perfect

Quote Originally Posted by Benny Brazil View Post
    I'd be content with a relatively quick death - liquidated before their cup final would be perfect
    True! Just along as they get wiped off the face of the earth so we don't have to listen to their guff for much longer (as amusing as its been!) then ill be quite happy

Quote Originally Posted by Treadstone View Post
    Came up with that one a while ago and was trending on Twitter for a while.

Along with Maroonsevco.

Not sure they'll be so fortunate to rise from the ashes like a pish stained phoenix though.

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post

Brilliant! That along with the video of them with Romanov on the pitch singing his name - absolutely priceless!

@hibs.net private member Moulin Yarns's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Benny Brazil View Post
    That would be quite funny. I wonder what the SFL would do for the final? I propose the beaten semi-finalist play each other to decide who gets the right to play in the final against St Mirren.
    There is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.

Brilliant! That along with the video of them with Romanov on the pitch singing his name - absolutely priceless!
    you mean this

I wonder if the guy with the tattoo was there but just out of shot.

@hibs.net private member Benny Brazil's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Pitlochry hibee View Post
    That would be quite funny. I wonder what the SFL would do for the final? I propose the beaten semi-finalist play each other to decide who gets the right to play in the final against St Mirren.
    Not sure they would have the time to sort out another game and also to reschedule the final?

you mean this

I wonder if the guy with the tattoo was there but just out of shot.
    Out of the whole sorry affair, this video is the absolute highlight.

The long haired yam bowing, the 'penalty', Roman Romabov Roman Romanov and the fud at the end 'did he sign it?' 'aye, VLAD'.

You couldn't make it up.

@hibs.net private member Just Alf's Avatar
    I liked reading this

http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2013-0...ed-by-s-p.html

Especially

"The fund will seek to recover its money through bankruptcy proceedings for the Ukio assets not taken over by Siauliu, the Finance Ministry has said.
    Among those assets are loans that Ukio Bankas had made to a sister investment company, Ukio Banko Investicine Grupe, or UBIG, which is controlled by Ukio Bankas majority owner Vladimir Romanov and owns 79 percent of Scottish soccer club Heart of Midlothian as well as property in other countries."

Hear7s are only a big (sic) club because they've been financially doped to the tune of £45 million quid - stealing a modicum of success on the pitch has obviously been reflected in the numbers showing up at the PBS (until now).

When their playing staff reflects their turnover this will be self evident - if they survive at all that is.

Out of the whole sorry affair, this video is the absolute highlight.

The long haired yam bowing, the 'penalty', Roman Romabov Roman Romanov and the fud at the end 'did he sign it?' 'aye, VLAD'.

You couldn't make it up.
    Would have been an absolute travesty if that video had been lost, so glad I saved it from oblivion before the original poster realised how cringeworthy it was and took it down.

What a bunch of fawning creeps. Now they're getting their comeuppance for their arrogance and being sucked in by the mad submariner.

@hibs.net private member WeAreHibs's Avatar
    you mean this

I wonder if the guy with the tattoo was there but just about to shoot.

Fixed that for you!

Would have been an absolute travesty if that video had been lost, so glad I saved it from oblivion before the original poster realised how cringeworthy it was and took it down.

What a bunch of fawning creeps. Now they're getting their comeuppance for their arrogance and being sucked in by the mad submariner.
    Fair play to you DD, that clip is an absolute belter! It gets funnier every time I watch it and I will never tire of watching it if/when hearts do go down the pan with the hindsight that Romanov was the man responsible for their death. Hope that day arrives soon!

Quote Originally Posted by Pitlochry hibee View Post
    They could conveniently "discover" that Hearts fielded a suspended player and award the semi to ICT. Would love to see the Hearts supporters getting refunds for their tickets.

The tramps deserve everything they get for being such deluded morons and living in a fantasy land for far too long. They hung on Vlads every ridiculous lie. Wheres the SPL trophy? The Champions league trophy? The massive state of the art stadium with a hotel & complex? you all believed you were getting haha! Romanov had them all right where he wanted them, going along with this ridiculous fantasy!

The club itself have cheated financially for years and years to get ahead by buying players they could nowhere near afford, whilst the rest of us have had to live within our means and play by the rules!

The most corrupt, dodgy football club in Britain!

Classic statements at the start of this video by deans and auld pishy breeks

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    When the inevitable happens, is there anything to prevent Charlie from buying them at a knock down price, move them to Glasgow, stick them in blue strips, and renaming them Rangers?

Nothing to see here...

Keep giving us your money..

Taken from Cake Bake FC main site -

The Heart of Midlothian Board issued the following statement this morning - 5/3/13

Sergejus Fedotovas, director of Hearts, said: "Despite recent changes to the Board at UBIG, the Board structure at Heart of Midlothian remains unchanged.

"The information that Mr Vladimir Romanov has relinquished his control of Hearts is pure speculation and we do not have any information to that effect. Changes at UBIG board do not reflect any changes in the holding structure of Mr Romanov's ownership.

"I would like to reassure supporters of the club that the Board of Hearts' focus is entirely on this club and continuing the work that has allowed us to be within touching distance of having a self-sustainable business. This then allows us to truly develop the club both on and off the field in the seasons ahead. It is a work in progress at the moment but we are satisfied with the progress being made.

"It is also right to acknowledge that one of the principle reasons for us being unaffected at this stage by events in Lithuania is the excellent support that the fans and staff have provided to the club.

"With this continued support and ongoing diligence by the club's Board of Directors we believe that there is no threat to Hearts."

Last edited by GreenCastle; 05-03-2013 at 10:13 AM.