View Poll Results: What is your attitude to a new "Rangers" entering at Div1?

1016. You may not vote on this poll
  • Opposed - and will walk away from Scottish professional football

537 52.85%
  • Opposed - but will continue to support the game.

454 44.69%
  • In favour.

25 2.46%
Page 735 of 1507 FirstFirst ... 2356356857257337347357367377457858351235 ... LastLast
Results 22,021 to 22,050 of 45185
    @hibs.net private member Off the bar's Avatar
    alex thomson ‏@alextomo #c4news TOMOBLOG - revelations later concerning Craig Whyte and a senior current Rangers official

hearts imploding and more dirt on whytey and the current buns, could be a fun if unproductive day!

Quote Originally Posted by hoxtonhibby View Post
    alex thomson ‏@alextomo #c4news TOMOBLOG - revelations later concerning Craig Whyte and a senior current Rangers official

hearts imploding and more dirt on whytey and the current buns, could be a fun if unproductive day!
    http://blogs.channel4.com/alex-thoms...lamb-rack/4144

There ya go.

Gamertag: TreadsoneScot
    Can't wait for Jabbas 'blog'.

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by green glory View Post
    Delightful to see Traynor publicly pilloried. But why no mention of the many times he must have touted himself for a job with Airdrie United? Shirley he wasn't simply LYING when he claimed to be an Airdrie fan?

I find it difficult to put into words just how much I loathe Jim Traynor.

Quote Originally Posted by Puzzle View Post
    I think you should try though

might come out something like this though

Quote Originally Posted by Puzzle View Post
    I cannot wait to see the official zombie reply to this blog.

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    I think you should try though

might come out something like this though

Didn't want to get a row for bypassing the old swear filter.

Quite incredible really and given that Traynor was head of the Sports bit of the DR then little doubt in my mind that his underlings were very much in the pocket as well. Stinks to high heaven so it does, completely corrupt.

@hibs.net private member Off the bar's Avatar
    thanks GG,

what an utter, utter classles fud traynor is, he embodies everything that is wrong with Scottish football

@hibs.net private member Seveno's Avatar
    After reading this,I have lost all respect for Jim Traynor.

Oh wait a minute, I never had any respect for him in the first place.

Gamertag: TreadsoneScot
    After picking up his baw and taking it home, Rangers Tax Case is back, Oldco mark 3 must be on the horizon.

Chuckles meets some supporters down under:

http://www.sydneytrueblues.com/2013/...een-qa-report/

The first 2 questions?

Q – Hi Charles, what school did you go to?

Q – When are you going to invite Linfield to Ibrox?

Quote Originally Posted by JeMeSouviens View Post

The first 2 questions?

"We need to be able to control the media".

Speaks volumes.

First Team Breakthrough littleplum's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by JeMeSouviens View Post

The first 2 questions?

"In Feb 2012, just 2 weeks after the club went into administration we held the ORSA AGM in Perth"

Funny, I had something similar at the time too.

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Craig Whyte on SSN now.

Saying he has done nothing wrong regarding The rangers and has no fear of being arrested, jim White asked him how he slept at night, "very well Jim". was the response.
    Last edited by silverhibee; 14-02-2013 at 11:58 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by silverhibee View Post
    Craig Whyte on SSN now.
    Keep us updated.

Exclusive interview coming up on SSN shortly.

Hopefully to say he still has fingers in zombie pies.

Whytey deserevs a knighthood more than dodgy Dave did. Sir Craig of Whyte, arise a knight!

http://www1.skysports.com/football/n...turbulent-year

Still waiting for Whyte interview.

@hibs.net private member Dan Sarf's Avatar
    Whyte innocent of all charges! Fact. (According to him on SSN). "Even if I was a wide boy or a crook, do you think I would be stupid enough to attempt anything dishonest with such a high profile company?"

Em, yes.

Quote Originally Posted by dan sarf View Post
    Whyte innocent of all charges! Fact. (According to him on SSN). "Even if I was a wide boy or a crook, do you think I would be stupid enough to attempt anything dishonest with such a high profile company?"

Em, yes.
    Stop it, I won't hear a word against Craigie. :-D

http://www.skysports.com/video/inlin...500131,00.html

No worthwhile questions asked, Jim White playing the enraged zombie.

His impartiality shines through
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

Heard fat Sally on radio, saying he is hoping for a return to top flight, with European Football coming back????

Thought Greene did not want to be involved in the top flight?? Differing messages ladies
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

Craig Whyte's a legend.

@hibs.net private member greenginger's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Baldy Foghorn View Post
    Heard fat Sally on radio, saying he is hoping for a return to top flight, with European Football coming back????

Thought Greene did not want to be involved in the top flight?? Differing messages ladies
    Did the sleekit little creep say WHEN he thought European Football would comeback ?

Sevco F C have put off the date of their first accounts until 2014 and EUFA rules state new clubs must have 3 years audited accounts to be admitted to European competition, making itseason 2016 - 17 before they are eligible.

Of course, they could claim they have been punished enough !

Quote Originally Posted by Baldy Foghorn View Post

If I were Green, I'd get rid of Sally for not towing the party line. I've never understood their diametrically opposing views of where their club is heading but the boss is the boss ( even if he is a bampot ) and if he has decided their future is abroad who is Fat Sally to disagree?

I see the BBC censored the Question Time broadcast last night when George Galloway made a demand that if the Rangers newco claim they are the same club as Rangers oldco then they pay their tax debts, the show is produced in Glasgow so it seems certain somebody there, either a Sev fan or succulent lamb wannabe, doesn't want any heat on Sevco.