Is the boy on trial no 29 years old and failed at every club he's been at until this season when he's been playing in front of about 200 people at a time?This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Reckon they'll make more money from face painting than selling this boy
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 5,521 to 5,550 of 47452
-
12-12-2012 07:35 PM #5521
-
12-12-2012 07:44 PM #5522
- Blog Entries
They're making big noises about his all-time scoring record last season in Lithuania and getting his international caps.
Doesnt explain why he's been without a club since 1st november.
Or that the year before, he scored 9 goals all season.
If this was any other sport, there'd be some drugs tests going on.......
-
12-12-2012 09:23 PM #5523This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
12-12-2012 09:31 PM #5524This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
12-12-2012 09:37 PM #5525
-
12-12-2012 09:43 PM #5526This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
12-12-2012 09:48 PM #5527This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
12-12-2012 09:50 PM #5528This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
12-12-2012 09:55 PM #5529This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
12-12-2012 10:03 PM #5530This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
12-12-2012 10:13 PM #5531This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
12-12-2012 10:29 PM #5532
...Ricardo Beniuseless. Even by their shady 'loanees/registration fees' dealings, he was as rank-rotten as they come.
-
12-12-2012 10:31 PM #5533
Tomorrow's Scotsman apparently...Madness, as you know, is a lot like gravity. All it takes is a little push.
-
12-12-2012 10:35 PM #5534
'mon yams, get yer dosh oot, Vlad is a bit skint.
-
12-12-2012 10:39 PM #5535This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
And he still plays for the team which finished two places above and 15 points better off than the new Yam hope's team.
-
13-12-2012 06:33 AM #5536
Poor wee puddle-drinkers will have tae stump up again and again it seems.. Just to be stuck with Agent Vlad
-
13-12-2012 07:28 AM #5537
- Blog Entries
-
13-12-2012 07:29 AM #5538This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Sounds like a top job to me
http://www.scotsman.com/sport/footba...stle-1-2688734Last edited by Part/Time Supporter; 30-06-2013 at 05:39 AM. Reason: posts merged
-
13-12-2012 08:12 AM #5539This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
13-12-2012 08:17 AM #5540
-
13-12-2012 08:20 AM #5541
**** it, i have had enough of this, every penny i earn above £1m this year i'm pledging to this save the hearts appeal.
-
13-12-2012 08:25 AM #5542
- Blog Entries
-
13-12-2012 08:30 AM #5543This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Any right minded Hearts fan ( there are some) will surely feel the same and will be unlikely to fall for this kind of tactic from Fedetovas. When the club is in this position because of him and his boss' mismanagement they would surely be unlikely to give him more money to mismanage at the expense of their own loved ones.
This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteLast edited by Part/Time Supporter; 30-06-2013 at 05:40 AM. Reason: posts merged
-
13-12-2012 08:39 AM #5544This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
13-12-2012 08:42 AM #5545
Can predict how this is going to go... Hearts pay their players this week, embargo gets lifted the following week, hearts sign new striker just in time for the derby at Tynie.. Fast forward to january 16th, hearts fail to pay players, spl impose another embargo which surprise surprise doesn't come in to effect until February the 1st giving them one day to sign Skacel (his contract with utd ends on the 30th of January) which of course they do.
-
13-12-2012 08:43 AM #5546This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
13-12-2012 08:48 AM #5547
Surely any transfer embargo would only be lifted once all wages have been paid in full, even deferred wages?
One way round this is just to ban any players from playing who have not been paid, that should be the next rule change in my opinion.
-
13-12-2012 08:53 AM #5548
- Blog Entries
-
13-12-2012 08:57 AM #5549
I agree with your point about banning unpaid players, its the only fair thing to do.
-
13-12-2012 09:05 AM #5550This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Whatever we think or hope, they, like the players, have to make the assumption that the salaries will eventually get paid.
So, if players were not allowed to play, they may miss out on bonuses for appearances, goals, points gained etc.
The SPL will take the same view so punishing the club itself is the fairest option.
If they had proof that wages would not be settled, the players could walk away from their contracts and no doubt, most, if not all, would.