1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 52 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 2425051525354621021525521052 ... LastLast
Results 1,531 to 1,560 of 47452
    @hibs.net private member Leithenhibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Sergey View Post
    Just went onto Kickback and they've accumulatively raised the grand total of......

...£1200

How do they know how much has been raised so far?

Just went onto Kickback and they've accumulatively raised the grand total of......

...£1200

They're also suggesting that fatso should donate one of his sweaty, gin sodden tops as a wee sweetner raffle prize for wasting £100 on bale-out money. :-)

...£1200

Won't their savior Skacel step in and donate the full amount, like he "allegedly" did for their cup final display?

Remember the £1200 is just made up of small donations from Kickback fuds.

Individual "investors" will buy their own "shares".

...£1200

I'm sure they'll declare it a 'massive success'.

If 400,000 people put in 0.003 pence each...

Quote Originally Posted by bingo70 View Post
    They should get a fairly decent plasma TV for that
    Don't know what they'd want that for as they don't currently have Sky operating during games or the televisions on - not in the away end anyway

Be intrigued to know what proof Hearts showed the SPL regards payment of October wages as well - I'm hearing that it was considerably over the 'paid in days' claim - over 3 weeks late I am hearing (for 6 players and 3 coaching staff)

Quote Originally Posted by LeithenHibby View Post
    I believe that the mad one has had his basketball stadium seized by the bank........

Ooops, that is not what I thought it was.... But the link below will more that make up for my mistake :-)

https://newsclient.omxgroup.com/cdsP...ssageId=650056
    It's ok cos the bank is owned by mad king bamboo and he is just seizing the assets from himself. Nothing to see here It's just what mad king bambos do.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    What does this mean?
    The UBIG website suggests they have a 'real estate project' called ZALGIRIS Arena....

coincidence?

timing is interesting... Long thought UBIG have been borrowing from Ukio to lend to Hearts... Could it be Ukio are having to start calling in the security on the loans?

Seems the upcoming Basel III regulations are causing banking regulators Europe wide to be more heavy handed with their banks... Ukio have one borrower who is 24.99% of their lending (max allowed is 25%).
    dunno who it is, but it comes to about £20m I think?!

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar

An excellent turn of phrase!

hibs.net users raised more than that for Kicks For Kids tickets, plus another £1000 or so for player sponsorships.

Maybe we should have a whip round for them and show them how it's done

Robbo Speaks Shares.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...v=PB_Hh_DkPnA#!

Must have some in Greggs.

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    hibs.net users raised more than that for Kicks For Kids tickets, plus another £1000 or so for player sponsorships.

Maybe we should have a whip round for them and show them how it's done
    I wouldnae gie them the steam off one of these

@hibs.net private member TrinityHibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Lix View Post
    The UBIG website suggests they have a 'real estate project' called ZALGIRIS Arena....

coincidence?

timing is interesting... Long thought UBIG have been borrowing from Ukio to lend to Hearts... Could it be Ukio are having to start calling in the security on the loans?

Seems the upcoming Basel III regulations are causing banking regulators Europe wide to be more heavy handed with their banks... Ukio have one borrower who is 24.99% of their lending (max allowed is 25%).
    dunno who it is, but it comes to about £20m I think?!
    Is that Lith speak for Zal's Giro?

I'm not suggesting anything, but I had the misfortune of being in the Gorgie Suite today, and the heating is 'broken'

Absolutely Baltic in there!

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SunshineOnLeith View Post
    I'm not suggesting anything, but I had the misfortune of being in the Gorgie Suite today, and the heating is 'broken'

Did you no have a lighter and a can of petrol with you to help them out?

The £1200 raised on brokeback should cover the repair bill!

Quote Originally Posted by JAY-ME View Post
    The £1200 raised on brokeback should cover the repair bill!
    I dinnae think it's needing repaired might help with the gas bill though
    Last edited by Saorsa; 06-11-2012 at 06:09 PM.

@hibs.net private member Seveno's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    would yamaquidation not be better/more painful for them
    Is the person that puts a business into yamaquidation, a yambuster ?

Quote Originally Posted by Hibercelona View Post
    Won't their savior Skacel step in and donate the full amount, like he "allegedly" did for their cup final display?
    was that S**te flag no meant to have cost £15,000 ? bet they wished the had just bought shares with that

@hibs.net private member Www1875hfc's Avatar

I'm not suggesting anything either,but i think the wishes of all Hibs fans will come true very shortly.

@hibs.net private member Leithenhibby's Avatar

You got to wonder though

Quote Originally Posted by Www1875hfc View Post
    I'm not suggesting anything either,but i think the wishes of all Hibs fans will come true very shortly.

Its happening Wullie eh?....It really is near the end.

@hibs.net private member greenginger's Avatar

And, pray tell, What were you doing in there ?

Are you a boiler repair man ?

Quote Originally Posted by Hibercelona View Post
    "The club is in serious, serious trouble."

As they would say over on brokeback....

Please don't start with these on this site.

When I've looked on boakback this type of crap is all you see and makes the site unreadable.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post

Its happening Wullie eh?....It really is near the end.

http://kimissecret.files.wordpress.c...l-you-nigh.jpg

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post

@hibs.net private member Just Alf's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by greenginger View Post
    And, pray tell, What were you doing in there ?

Are you a boiler repair man ?
    Nah.... He's the meter reader :D

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post

It's no far away Rab

Matter of time... Ive waited what feels a lifetime for this, its now unraveling nicely

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    It's no far away Rab

Matter of time... Ive waited what feels a lifetime for this, its now unraveling nicely
    loving your enthusiasim Andy