Excellent love the hooped top from SportingThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
View Poll Results: What is your attitude to a new "Rangers" entering at Div1?
- Voters
- 1016. You may not vote on this poll
-
Opposed - and will walk away from Scottish professional football
537 52.85% -
Opposed - but will continue to support the game.
454 44.69% -
In favour.
25 2.46%
Results 2,161 to 2,190 of 45185
-
05-03-2012 02:35 PM #2161
-
05-03-2012 02:38 PM #2162This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
05-03-2012 02:38 PM #2163This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
http://www.rangerscharity.org.uk/ind...=99&Itemid=120
-
05-03-2012 02:41 PM #2164This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
05-03-2012 02:43 PM #2165This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
05-03-2012 02:56 PM #2166
-
05-03-2012 02:57 PM #2167This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
All very well, but who are they going to ask and how hard are they going to look. Anything not already shredded soon will and I'm sure all the Ibrox legends will have collective amnesia and the agents will hide behind client confidentiality.
SPL will say that nothing could be proved and write some new rules to show they will be tough on cheating in the future.
-
05-03-2012 03:01 PM #2168This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
05-03-2012 03:14 PM #2170
This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quoteoriginally posted by A Knuckledragger
Kicking us out of Scottish football is the worst thing they could possibly do. I almost want them to try itWhy almost?
I'd like tae see them do mair than try
-
-
05-03-2012 03:16 PM #2172This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote****ing quality
we are then free to apply for admission to any league in Europe
and I kid you not.
Last edited by SteveHFC; 05-03-2012 at 03:19 PM.
Less talk, more gifs.21.05.16
-
05-03-2012 03:18 PM #2173
This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteLast edited by CentreLine; 05-03-2012 at 03:26 PM.
-
05-03-2012 03:23 PM #2174
20 days on and still no redundancies. This truly is one of the most bizarre administrations I've ever witnessed. It's almost as if Whyte is trying his damnedest to kill the club.
-
05-03-2012 03:36 PM #2175This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
A police investigation might get to the bottom of any illegality but what powers do the SPL have to get relevant information? The sound of shredders in the West coast only drowned out by the phone calls frantically being made by Campbell Ogilvie conveniently freed up at the moment from any investigation duties.
-
05-03-2012 03:55 PM #2176
I really hope UEFA are keeping both eyes on this for anything that breaches their rules as I wouldnae trust the fitba authorities in this country (tae do the right thing) as far as I could throw a grand piano.
-
05-03-2012 03:56 PM #2177
Top post on followfollow...
So that's
an investigation by the stock exchange
an investigation by the sfa
an investigation by strathclyde police
an investigation by the insolvency service
an investigation by the spl
***xsakes, the only characters we're not being investigated by are miss marple and scooby doo.
-
05-03-2012 03:57 PM #2178This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
05-03-2012 03:57 PM #2179This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
05-03-2012 03:58 PM #2180
-
05-03-2012 04:01 PM #2181This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
I'll bet there are loads of dodgy behind the scenes discussions taking place with SPL, SFA etc.
-
05-03-2012 04:01 PM #2182This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
am thinking a little dwarf called craig whyte will end up getting murray's 'sir' handle
-
05-03-2012 04:02 PM #2183This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Meeting been held at Hampden tomorrow by SPL clubs.
-
05-03-2012 04:04 PM #2184This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Where are the Serious Fraud Office and Interpol?
-
05-03-2012 04:06 PM #2185This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Its worth a read that thread, if only to see them simultaneously soiling themselves, crying conspiracy (Regan is a plant by Peter Lawell. I was not aware), and still demonstrating that rancid arrogance we've grown to loathe over the years.
-
05-03-2012 04:10 PM #2186
At least Yorkston seems to be on the right page...
http://sport.stv.tv/football/scottis...ers-spl-entry/
Send a newco to the bottom division!
-
05-03-2012 04:10 PM #2187This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
05-03-2012 04:10 PM #2188This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Ahhh!
That must be the, 'bad smell at Ibrox', everybody keeps referring too!
-
05-03-2012 04:11 PM #2189This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kpQTxZAAnIk
-
05-03-2012 04:16 PM #2190This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote