Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread: Diana Inquest?

Quote Originally Posted by Riz View Post
    who mentioned lizards? Not me ..... but if you want to talk Bible, Old Testiment and Nephilum, Planet x, Nibiru etc.... I can...can you?

You have clearly put yourself in the blinkered category, the closed minded, thats up to you. To be honest I had more respect for you and thought you were more open minded, but hey so be it. Cant please everyone all the time.

The rational examine factual evidence and either accept or reject it using the scientific method. The irrational "believe" regardless.

"Lizards" is a reference tae David Ikes' monster conspiracy theory: - ye being a confirmed tin-foil-hat man it's a wee bit disappointing ye dinnae subscribe.

EDIT: Oh Hell, there's even mair hilarity - ma sides cannae take it

Ive posted a few links to videos that may open a few eyes, its up to you to watch them, but please dont come on here thinking Im some paranoid nutcase if youve not even given me the respect of even looking at the videos and taken into account my opinion as I have yours...

Diana video....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PydAzcjAYR0

7/7 video ....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nY2NXPl625A

Al Fayed accuses Royals (This is superb!!)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wbZ83zF3jLU
    Ok, watched them but there really isn't much evidence in them is there? It is mainly supposition. If you think about it the Royal family / Establishment had no reason to kill Diana. They had already thoroughly neutered any supposed threat that she might pose by getting the media to portray her as mentally unstable. (And they managed to implant the image of her as being slightly deranged fairly successfully.)
    I wouldn't dismiss all conspiracy theories out of hand but this one seems rather implausible. IMO of course.

Left by mutual consent! majorhibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    Ok, watched them but there really isn't much evidence in them is there? It is mainly supposition. If you think about it the Royal family / Establishment had no reason to kill Diana. They had already thoroughly neutered any supposed threat that she might pose by getting the media to portray her as mentally unstable. (And they managed to implant the image of her as being slightly deranged fairly successfully.)
    I wouldn't dismiss all conspiracy theories out of hand but this one seems rather implausible. IMO of course.
    IŽd suggest that rather than humouring "Riz" by viewing all their links, you & the community would be much better served if you took your very sensible & rational points somewhere theyŽd be better appreciated, after all "Riz" doesnt really deal in rationality or being sensible, does he?

Wii Code: ... dinnae hae one
    why does MajHibs have to be so anal? Frankly I dont mind is he abuses me really and threatens to give me a "slap" ... it shows him and his arguement for what it is and what he is.

As for the links, yeh I know there is no hard evidence to back them up BUT there is no hard evidence to the contrary, the only difference is that one is the "accepted" opinion which is the one picked up and covered by the media ... the other one which mkaes sense too but is not the accepted, I believe both sides of the arguement should be put across so people can come to thier own opinion rather than being pushed in one direction.

Sorry MajorHibs says Im "irrational" and not "sensible" yet you are the one threatening me with a slap for not agreeing with your point of view? A bit rich surely?

Please cut out all the personal stuff and stick to the issues. No need for it from anybody is there?

Sorry MajorHibs says Im "irrational" and not "sensible" yet you are the one threatening me with a slap for not agreeing with your point of view? A bit rich surely?
    Nah mate- I said you deserve a slap for your comments about everyone in the services, being led & being sheep. Think about it pal.

why did Dianas driver have so much money is his account,(over ten times his annual salary - and all from Government departments and the French secret service)? What was he being paid for? These questions and many more may not be raised in the second investigation as most were not in the first.

!

that sounds like accusing the driver of being part of some plot citizen riz why on earth would anyone be willing to accept money(lets say millions) to be part of some plot that would put their own life at risk ? pretty senseless if they are going to end up on a cold slab(cany spend it when yer deed)

P.S. if i've picked that up wrong i apologise

Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    Please cut out all the personal stuff and stick to the issues. No need for it from anybody is there?
    Your 100% right, there is no need... but I hope you understand that Im not going to sit here and allow some guy to come in and hijack what has been a good debate and also threaten to "slap" me while hes at it!

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    that sounds like accusing the driver of being part of some plot citizen riz why on earth would anyone be willing to accept money(lets say millions) to be part of some plot that would put their own life at risk ? pretty senseless if they are going to end up on a cold slab(cany spend it when yer deed)

P.S. if i've picked that up wrong i apologise
    Yeh I know what your saying, what I was saying more was that he had been passing on info (what I dont know) to the secret services, altho of course I dont know and dont have all the answers. Thats what makes it so intersting. I think however, he could have been passing on info and helping set up diana while setting himself up at the same time, but he was unaware of his doing so.

And MajorHibs, I stand by my comments and I will no longer answer any of your comments and questions. You cant go back on what you said now and you have shown everyone for what you are. You want to give me a "slap" because I disagree with you. Your true colours shown.
    Last edited by Riz; 25-02-2008 at 05:33 PM.

Your 100% right, there is no need... but I hope you understand that Im not going to sit here and allow some guy to come in and hijack what has been a good debate and also threaten to "slap" me while hes at it!
    Debate? Debate?

Hell, Ah thought yer were only larking. That is worrying.

Testimonial Due Inverness-Hibee's Avatar
    Yeh I know what your saying, what I was saying more was that he had been passing on info (what I dont know) to the secret services, altho of course I dont know and dont have all the answers. Thats what makes it so intersting. I think however, he could have been passing on info and helping set up diana while setting himself up at the same time, but he was unaware of his doing so.

His money came from paperazzi.He would give them info about celebs staying at the hotel and when theyd be leaving and the paperazzi would pay him for the info-that is where his money came from. He was also hooked on pills...he was unstable, Forget the MI6 & the French-id be asking what he was saying to a Mossad agent days before the crash.

Hey hardman, I didnt threaten to slap you I said you deserved a slap for YOUR remarks putting down quite a lot of people, while IŽm on though I forgot, you got a wee bit carried away before when someone called you "citizen Riz" why was that? You mean you arent "citizen Riz" power to the people & all that? We should be told, citizen.

exactly what i THOUGHT you were saying no one in the right mind would leave themselves open to possibly being part of some plot that would include themselves being in danger, or are you saying the baddies paid him for info knowing full well that the poor chap wouldn't even get to spend it i think this negates that theory

NEXT

Quote Originally Posted by GreenandGlaikit View Post
    Debate? Debate?

Hell, Ah thought yer were only larking. That is worrying.
    Much as its against my principles Im going to just ignore your comments too. Its not constructive to even try and enter into a debate with you and your clearly not interested in discussing the OP as I am, so sadly I have chosen to take the advice of others who have PM'd me and simply ignore your posts. Shame it has came to that but thats what its came to.

Quote Originally Posted by Inverness-Hibee View Post
    His money came from paperazzi.He would give them info about celebs staying at the hotel and when theyd be leaving and the paperazzi would pay him for the info-that is where his money came from. He was also hooked on pills...he was unstable, Forget the MI6 & the French-id be asking what he was saying to a Mossad agent days before the crash.
    Yeh mate, the Mossad thing is REALLY interesting ... also, he had close to 200,000 in his bank, why? and from who.... you say it was from the paparazzi but he had over 18 (I think it is) bank accounts with transactions from French and British authorities ... why?

What do you know of the mossad link? Hopefully something I havent heard before....

exactly what i THOUGHT you were saying no one in the right mind would leave themselves open to possibly being part of some plot that would include themselves being in danger, or are you saying the baddies paid him for info knowing full well that the poor chap wouldn't even get to spend it i think this negates that theory

NEXT
    But he aint dead

Much as its against my principles Im going to just ignore your comments too. Its not constructive to even try and enter into a debate with you and your clearly not interested in discussing the OP as I am, so sadly I have chosen to take the advice of others who have PM'd me and simply ignore your posts. Shame it has came to that but thats what its came to.
    Hert-broken.

However, if ma therapy helps ye tae even begin tae start thinking critically, logically, or even wi a smidgen o' common fe*king-sense it's been a worth-while exercise.

"We'll meet again , Dont know where ........"

Yeh mate, the Mossad thing is REALLY interesting ... also, he had close to 200,000 in his bank, why? and from who.... you say it was from the paparazzi but he had over 18 (I think it is) bank accounts with transactions from French and British authorities ... why?

What do you know of the mossad link? Hopefully something I havent heard before....
    Apparently they were grooming him for info-but he was deemed to be too dangerous(loose cannon) to recruit. Mossad reckon that MI6 pulled the Diana "hit". The crash bears an uncanny resemblence to a assasination attempt suggested by MI6 years previous on another mark.

Thing is Fayed is being used by people who are getting cash out of him by feeding his greif about his son. They turn up with "evidence" about the crash and he pumps out the cash for it.

Reason Di was killed?? She was a danger to the British Arms industry (land mine campaign etc..) and she was taken out to protect the corporations..Who Prince Philip is a major share holder in.

All a theory though.

Hert-broken.

However, if ma therapy helps ye tae even begin tae start thinking critically, logically, or even wi a smidgen o' common fe*king-sense it's been a worth-while exercise.

"We'll meet again , Dont know where ........"
    Riz thinkin logically or wi common sense - come on G & G, Hibs will win the S.C. afore that

But he aint dead

according to this he is
    http://news.bbc.co.uk/onthisday/hi/d...00/2510615.stm

yer getting mixed up between this thread and the "ghosts" thread

Quote Originally Posted by Inverness-Hibee View Post
    Apparently they were grooming him for info-but he was deemed to be too dangerous(loose cannon) to recruit. Mossad reckon that MI6 pulled the Diana "hit". The crash bears an uncanny resemblence to a assasination attempt suggested by MI6 years previous on another mark.

Thing is Fayed is being used by people who are getting cash out of him by feeding his greif about his son. They turn up with "evidence" about the crash and he pumps out the cash for it.

Reason Di was killed?? She was a danger to the British Arms industry (land mine campaign etc..) and she was taken out to protect the corporations..Who Prince Philip is a major share holder in.

All a theory though.
    Splendid. It's like busses.

aye, you should see the alien/ghost sitting next to me.

according to this he is
    http://news.bbc.co.uk/onthisday/hi/d...00/2510615.stm

yer getting mixed up between this thread and the "ghosts" thread
    Lol Im just jesting mate lol

And Inverness Hibee ... yeh Id heard some of what you were saying... real interesting ... I take it the other mark you refer to is Milosovich? And the tactic being that of the large flash and clipping the car just after etc ...

Also worth noting that after the great success of Diana with the Landmine campaign she was rumored to be visiting Palestine ... this would have been VERY interesting!

Could she not have just died in a tragic car accident? All i remember that weekend is McCann and his goal and being well cheeky to the East Terracing with his hand cupping his ear when he scored the winner. And going to see Teenage Fanclub, waking up with a hangover and presuming the queen mum had died. Heard it was Diana but can't say it bothered me 'owt. Shame, as she had two youngsters, but it happens to normal people, so why not rich, privelaged people too, as well as us. Terrible thing to happen but why the conspiracy theories?

All valid points mate... but you ask finally "why the conspiresy" after pointing out how your not interested? So its hard to therefor explain to you why it IS important and why her sudden death is important, especially the way she died and the circumstances.

The thing is Riz, the facts are there for all to see, her car crashed and she died, Dodi died along with her, as did the driver. The evidence says that her driver was drunk, speeding and she wasn't wearing her seatbelt. That is what the evidence says. Everything else is based on rumours, tenuous links, suppositions, theories, and the ramblings of a man who is starting to come across as someone who need serious help. What do you expect us to believe? You ask us to question everything, but some of us have questioned it and looked at the actual evidence, and come to the conclusion that this was a tragic accident which robbed parents of their children, and children of their mother. Until there is some serious concrete evidence of anything other than that, then what are we expected to believe? Rumours, theories and suposition, or evidence?

I see your point but I dont believe the evidence and its still contested to whether he was drunk or not or indeed if he was drunk, how drunk. There is also the FACT of the missing white fiat that was found burnt out with the occupant with a bullet hole in his head ... amongst other charred remains ... the official response he shot himself...makes me then ask...then who set fire to the car? Or did he set fire to the car, jump in then shoot himself ...and if he did ... why?

The car was crushed not burnt.

I suppose this only goes to highlight the problem then ...I had heard it was set alight ... so by crushed you mean in a machine? This makes it all the more mad surely? Also, the car had had a respray...why?