Page 110 of 126 FirstFirst ... 1060100108109110111112120 ... LastLast
Results 3,271 to 3,300 of 3758
    Quote Originally Posted by reidy View Post
    Supposedly signed Gary Deegan from Coventry city according to their forum.
    PF signed him before for Bohemians
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

Quote Originally Posted by SMAXXA View Post
    Aye nae bother big man, each to their own if you get your kicks posting ***** like your previous post which I quoted says more about your "Moist" criteria than mine. How dare I expect a romour thread to be distinctly about potential romours, I will keep jogging on.
    Please do.

Quote Originally Posted by steakbake View Post
    Adam le Fondre, anyone? Or what about the Showunmi brothers?
    I liked the three of them, Enoch, Thomas and Ernie, which one did you have in mind?

Quote Originally Posted by Speedway View Post
    Not Maybury, Not Kerr. Attacking Mid to be reckoned with.
    Is it Deegan as mentioned come on .......

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    I liked the three of them, Enoch, Thomas and Ernie, which one did you have in mind?
    Any of them is as good a rumour as the other rubbish there's been on here!

Think you have to get special approval from the pre-menstrual types who only want 'reliable' rumours, though. Given that 99% of folk on here are not in the know, we'll just have to put up with the guesswork and shenanigans.

For what it's worth, I'd take the one who played for Falkirk and Leeds. ;-)

Think you have to get special approval from the pre-menstrual types who only want 'reliable' rumours, though. Given that 99% of folk on here are not in the know, we'll just have to put up with the guesswork and shenanigans.

Anyone checked out his nickname (according to Wikipedia)...

Bit of a challenge to sift through each thread to ensure that everything in them ties up to the original heading and has the appropriate level of seriousness attached! Still, am gonnae have a few more bevvies then make a start on the Rangers in Admin one.

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by lewis_1875 View Post
    Is it Deegan as mentioned come on .......
    he is nicknamed 'The Pitbull' for his hard work on the pitch and his aggressive style of play.Brilliant another one

Quote Originally Posted by heidtheba View Post
    Anyone checked out his nickname (according to Wikipedia)...

Quote Originally Posted by hibees 7062 View Post
    he is nicknamed 'The Pitbull' for his hard work on the pitch and his aggressive style of play.Brilliant another one
    Let's hope this Pitbull's actually got teeth.

Quote Originally Posted by Hiber-nation View Post
    Hope not, that was the stupid erse that posted a pro-IRA tweet when McPake got called up to the NI squad...

Never knew about that, what a fool!

Stewart, Shields, Brown and Sproule were the 3 names mentioned to me by a current player then on the fringes of the 1st team squad.
    3 names.

Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar
    He's now been named on the PM board.

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    He's now been named on the PM board.
    I'm sure the private members already know that. So do we actually as you have already mentioned it.

Are you going to spill on here for us mere mortals ?

Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by sleeping giant View Post
    I'm sure the private members already know that. So do we actually as you have already mentioned it.

Are you going to spill on here for us mere mortals ?
    The only difference between you and us PMers SG, is 10 Benjamins.

Deegan it is.

@hibs.net private member Fergus52's Avatar

Gamertag: Zazu rafike
    I'm confused

Is the exciting, secret to non PMs, attacking mid we may be signing that would give the season tickets a boost, Garry deegan?

No disrespect to the player, but surely not?

Quote Originally Posted by fergy View Post
    I'm confused

Is the exciting, secret to non PMs, attacking mid we may be signing that would give the season tickets a boost, Garry deegan?

I couldnt give a **** if it was Gary Barlow at least it would have more substence to certain peoples "Adam lefondre" posts.

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    The only difference between you and us PMers SG, is 10 Benjamins.

Deegan it is.
    Sorry to have been arsey

I'm chuffed to bits with this even though i've never heard of him

Quote Originally Posted by SMAXXA View Post
    I couldnt give a **** if it was Gary Barlow at least it would have more substence to certain peoples "Adam lefondre" posts.

Awww...see, you've got a wee rumour to get excited about now! Hope you'll be able to sleep! Wonder if it will happen? The suspense is killing...
    Slept like a baby as always, thanks for your concern though. I have no idea if it will happen, I have never seen him play so no idea if hes even any good either. He will get a fair crack at it from me, I will judge him on how good or pish he turns out to be if he does sign, regardless of his previous.

Quote Originally Posted by fergy View Post
    I'm confused

Spot on, no idea who he is. So won't be rushing out to buy a season ticket....having one is more than enough I feel

Darren o'dea is going to Toronto if anyone's interested

Fenlon said we offered terms to a player but they chose League 1 instead, wonder who that could have been

First Team Breakthrough Thomson's Avatar

Gamertag: Thomson8508

Is he eligible to play tomorrow then?

Quote Originally Posted by McKenzie View Post
    Is he eligible to play tomorrow then?
    No but next week

No 7 midfield general, welcome to hibs Gary.
    Last edited by brydekirk; 04-08-2012 at 04:30 PM.

Gamertag: yekim evol
    Quote Originally Posted by lewis_1875 View Post
    Fenlon said we offered terms to a player but they chose League 1 instead, wonder who that could have been
    monthly round up of league one transfers.

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/transfe...e-one?cc=5739#

Theres a few that i would want.

Agent Scotland saying Cillian Sheridan