Mo Salah one shot on target evens price boost
Sky Bet
Don’t shoot the messenger :greengrin
Some good value out there today:
Bornemouth bt Blackpool 3/5
QPR bt Barnsley 11/10
Preston bt Peterborough 13/10
Sunderland bt Wimbledon 5/6
Preston are usually a disaster on a coupon tbf.
o West Brom & Yes
Result/Both Teams to Score Blackburn v West Brom Sat 21 Aug 15:00
o Wycombe & Yes
Result/Both Teams to Score Wycombe v Lincoln City Sat 21 Aug 15:00
Cove Rangers & Yes
Result/Both Teams to Score
Dumbarton v Cove Rangers Sat 21 Aug 15:00
Edit Bet
10/3
15/4
3/1
Annan Athletic & Yes Result/Both Teams to Score
Albion v Annan Athletic Sat 21 Aug 15:00
Stake
£1.00
15/4
To Return
£391.08
Also gone Fulham, Sunderland and Dundee at a big price, in case this Covid thing tanks their odds and Hibs are up against. I'll take them out if it's a load of pish.
Come to my senses and taken Dundee out, seems Airdrie are Covid ridden but Peterhead are still 6/4 at home.
Harry Kane one shot on target
Evens
Sky Bet
:cb
Non League 5 fold
Dartford
Hednesford
Folkestone
Chesterfield
Notts Co.
14/1
Pish
Onwards and upwards
Man C win BTTS
Liverpool win BTTS
9.9/1
CR7 3/1 to score anytime with SkyBet.
Going for both teams two or more bookings Hearts v HIBS
11/10 Bet 365
Recovery mission :greengrin
Gothic and Harring to be booked by card happy red Walsh 6/1
Anyone brave enough to back Hearts today? They are in with a shout of a result at Ibrox surely?
I had free 5 quid bet on 365.
I placed it on Liverpool 5-0. 160 quid back.
Bottled it at 4-0 last few mins and cashed out. 30 quid.
Hibs then got battered.
FFS.
Perfect timing for this thread.
Every mushroom cloud has a silver lining. Sat in the East Stand at 3-0 down and about to make a rare early exit. I took a look at the in play scores and placed a draw at Ibrox with Mr Patrick Power: £20 at 9/1. So thank-you to our Hearts friends for saving my weekend, and **** you Hibs for that shameful display.:aok:
Mo Salah Anytime goalscorer 3/1 Skybet
This Bet has landed the last two times so you just know today is the day :greengrin
Takes the pens
Good luck !
Preston failing to score yesterday let me down for just over £800 in my both teams to score accumulator. :rolleyes:
Get in !
Never in doubt
😃👍🏿⚽️🏆🇳🇬
Yes had it on too.
Done a £4 build a bet yesterday, Fred and Shaw to be booked, red card in the game and 9 or more corners. 200 back👍
Everton have been added to my 'sides i now hope get battered every week' list, the &*()_U(**&s
anyways.... you can get Hibs @ 19/4 to beat sellick
Scunnered on the horses yesterday. £10 fourfold for £220, I needed a win on the tapeta at Newcastle. The horse was travelling like a dream with a couple of furlongs to go, when he took a crashing fall. I'm not sure if a horse behind tripped him up, but down he went, when he looked a cert. When your horse falls on the flat, you know it isn't your day. I hope the horse is fine, he really took a tumble.
Nice one :thumbsup:
It's time to reach for the crash helmet, but Celtic at around 6/10 tonight? I thought they would be shorter, given our most recent performances :tin hat::tin hat:
Hibs at 4/1 doesn't look good value just now.
13/8 Celtic ht-ft
I chucked on -2 & -3 Celtic. Felt dirty but I could see a doing coming tonight.
Neither my bet nor my team are winning though
1st bet this season.
Hudderfield won
MK Dons won
Swindon won
Raith Rovers won
Dundee Utd can **** off.
Chelsea
MK Dons
Killie
Annan A
£15 acca
Bugger, had a 10er on Man Utd win btts, wasnae even close!
Man City cost me £10 acca on football and horses for £230.
Had my dough spent when Blue Shan broke 10L clear of the pack with two jumps left
Port Vale
Swindon
Sheffield Wed
Charlton
£5 stake
Return £88
CO for £60 with 5 or so to go and thankfully so. Sheff Wed conceded in the dying minutes.
Not a fortune but happy with that!
Skybet boost landed after 10 minutes Aubameyang shot on target evens
There could be value taking on Sevco today, given their shaky form.
Sevco 2/9 - no value at all
Draw 4/1 - Interesting
Motherwell 10/1 - Happy days
They say you should never bet on sentiment, but my old pal Lord Sparky (complete with Hibs colours) is in the last race at Huntingdon today. He won a couple of flat races for me and is now hurdling. Currently 8/1 second favourite, I'm going EW, with Paddy Power paying four places.
Free 5 quid bet so gone Norwich 1 Leeds 4. 200 back.
Teemu Pukki 13/8
Anytime goalscorer
Well done, he won by miles.:aok:
A race at Carlisle has just finished, which included a horse called Grizzly James, and he's the smallest racehorse I've ever seen. The jockey looked like he was riding a pony compared to others, and he's a hurdler, too. The hurdles were as big as him :greengrin
My decision to take on The Rangers was, well, a bad one :greengrin
Brilliant from Raphinha there. 1-0 to Leeds
Quick equaliser. 1-1
2-1 to Leeds.
Tim Krul had a shocker there
Hit the post again. Sheff Utd letting down my sixfold.
One day. Oh yes, one day.
Ross County 2/1
Sky Bet
:cb
Games been taken off SkyBet
Hamish just cost me a treble on the horses, not running well at Kempton on the all weather. I fancied him today at Listed level.
Sligo Rovers 91st minute winner to bring up £10 fivefold for £68. :greengrin
Wee fourfold on the racing came in.
The Stripe Life 3/10 (20p deduction)
Sovereign Slipper 15/8
All Things Bright 5/6
Mustaraafeq 1/2
Tenner returned 98.04
I need Bayern, Chelsea and Sevilla tonight for a football sixfold, tenner for 47.16
Sevilla ruined tonight's football bet. That's a poor result for them at home.
I like the look of Brondby at 3/1 against Sevco.
Fortune favours the brave - 50 quid on.
The draw is 13/5, so I've covered myself with 25 on that.
Now just watch Sevco win :rolleyes:
If you have a Paddy Power account, you should currently have an offer for a free fiver bet builder for the Manchester derby on Saturday.
Hopefully bet 365 do another premiership 5 quid bet again this weekend.
West ham and napoli already getting beat. Not looking good for my acca tonight!