Haha come on get with the script - this is glorious, so was last night 😂😂
Printable View
Remember when all the Hearts fans were saying they would be watching European football while we would be watching Emmerdale.
We’ve all been glued to the Hearts matches, priceless entertainment
Ball went for a corner, haring injured, refs gives the ball to hertz as he thought it only fair that they get a touch of it in this game
Fiorentina did used to be sponsored by 7 up, did they no? Well, they know what to do.
What a cracking evening
The Huns lose 7 but could the diet Huns lose 8
Fin brilliant couple of night viewing this has been.
The Italians better not take their foot of the gas.
I wonder how quickly they can get plane organised to fly over the stadium
Well I say, just saw the latest score and I'm reflecting on how marvelous it is :faf::faf::faf:
At least at half time, Robbie has a decision to make. Go back out there for a draw or escape through the tunnel in the bath.
Hope Michael Stewart’s ok.
Kickback is a hoot. They fear a record defeat. We are hoping for it.
This 2nd half is going to be like a friendly eh
A. Duncan on to terrorise the Hearts defence.
A. Duncan on for Italians!
Comeback’s on
Booo
That Humphry's looks decent. Glad it's just a loan.
Not great for the Hertz as another Fiorentina goal would now kill them as a club.
Comeback is on. Hopefully it annoys Fiorentina
Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooo
It must be said we would not fare any better.
However, the last time I enjoyed a 1st half like that was us in the League Cup Semi against The Hun last year.
My teenage daughter, who has no interest in football, glanced up from her mobile phone said....oooh that's a nice purple strip. Yeah, just saw Jobbie Neilson' face and its the same colour.
has anyone been counting how many freakin times we've heard 'big numbers' 'magnificent support' 'huge support' 'huge numbers' jesus freakin wept
lol halliday collapsed in a heap ffs
oh get up heartz player will you
Trying to hold on to a 4-1 deficit is what big teams do.
Do Hearts get a point if they win the second half?
Craigan has a real hard on for hearts!! WTF is he slavering about!!!???
A real result for Hearts if it stays the same. Did the commentators really just say that?
Let’s get the open top bus booked!
Viola have checked out for the night. Craigen dear oh dear what junk he talks.
Craigan. Please stop talking
Craig Levein on Radio Scotland describing the Fiorentina covers opposite the main stand as looking like bus shelters. How ironic is that?
Humphries apparently performing like Platini in 1984 according to Craigen.
very very hugely magnificently disappointed with this Fiorentina training exercise
Really gutsy performance this from Hearts. If you forget that the game was won before HT they've really done themselves and their fans proud.
Pen
penalty
heartz could be dead as a club
5-1
Dead
Hearts dead as a club.
5-1 and deid as a club :agree:
Right fingers oot.
We want more
RIP sparryheids
Hearts have died as a club……
It’s mean now. Give the wee boys a shot.
Gordon will be fuming at that penalty, so disrespectful [emoji16]
Craigan is a total bell end. Harsh on hearts? They've been pish while Fiorentina played in 2nd gear!! They can't even cling to the winning the second half pish anymore. Only thing more embarrassing than the tarts is the commentary
‘Harsh on hearts, a team transformed in this second half’
It’s like watching Fox News on trump
Shankland just scored a screamer, one of the greatest goals in Europe this season, and best by a Scottish player in decades.......until he didn't.
A team transformed says Rob McLean ffs Fiorentina have logged off since half time
The bawling Neilson is doing is ridiculous
Only Five ffs
Andy Halliday doing a great impression of Andy Halliday there
send that referee off, the boy was seriously assaulted by the ball :grr:
They’ll be pwoud. Feels like a win.