Poor hertz 😅
Printable View
Poor hertz 😅
mon minsk
Volume back up now!
Hertz :faf:
Har de har har.....:greengrin
Michael Stewart blah blah blah blah, jeez what a blether with his Hearts love in pish, glad Minsk scores, maybe shut his gob for a while.
That goal was too easy:flag:
Michael Stewart isn't half ruining my enjoyment of watching Hearts losing.
Minsk 1 Mince 0 😂
Hearts are woeful.
It's beautiful to watch.
This game's got the crowd it deserves.
Booo 1-1
Booooo
Another belter from Michael Stewart. Hearts should be targeting the guy who's turned down Ajax [emoji23]
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
minsk are p@sh OG
that square heid has money on an OG, that's the only possible answer for that :agree:
:)
Hearts will win this, surely.
Minsk are awful. Truly garbage.
Wtf was the boy doing there?
1-1 . What a plonker :rolleyes:
Hmmm something dodgy of that own goal for me
****ing BOOOO! pop through the room to do a few things and come back to see 1-1 and an own goal at that.
Stewart thinks Hearts might get past this stage?
Is he on drugs?
Weren't Minsk part of Mad Vlads Krazy Ukio Bankus Klown Kar Futball Klub Kirkus?
Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk
Mikey Stewart doesn't half waffle some nonsense these days
https://www.footballscotland.co.uk/spfl/other-football/hearts-next-boss-andrew-mckinlay-30060049
Doesn't sound likely it will be McInnes. McKinlay says it probably won't be someone Scottish and that their list of seven doesn't contain any of the usual names that get mentioned. Also, the sporting director thing, supposedly McInnes prefers not to have one.
Stewart is a total slaver.
He reckons Baningime did great there, absolute nonsense.
Watching the Spurs game now, couldn't listen to Stewart any longer.
The cheating, diving bassa on for Hearts.
Stewart ripping into Barry McKay while not commenting at all on Shanklands complete lack of effort.
Dynamo Mince.
Dynamo Mince more like.
10 men behind the ball, I reckon any SPFL team would win this game.
Michael Stewart will sleep well tonight as will all the poor buggers he has put in a coma.
Boooo
Christ almighty what a dreadful goal to lose.
Dynamo mince
game heartz, minsk are minging
made me a few £ anyway
Dynamo are garbage.
Talk about lucky.
How on earth are Minsk in Europe.
**** sake.
That's another half a million euros in the bank for them. Get in the bin Minsk
The luckiest team in the history of Scottish football 😡🖕
Dinamo were brutal.. that will be them back to being world beaters again :rolleyes:
Wish that big headed **** was sold in the summer
Seen better games on Leith Links, what a truly horrible club that shower are, hate everything about them.
Their unmerited luck seems never ending!
£335k heartz just earned
An own goal and a deflection setting up the 2nd in the final moments of the game. Nothing in it otherwise.
Well at least they've popped their cherry now. I've had the horrifying feeling that their first win of the season was coming at Easter Road
Derek McIness licking his lips at Ibrox tonight, relishing the thought of taking charge of potential world beaters. :greengrin
Can see them beating Petroclub and Omonoia and getting pumped in the rest, 9 could be enough to go to the knockouts
i think the stickies will beat Lyon
You’d think Rangers had been away from Ibrox for 4 years not 4 games the way it’s been mentioned tonight.
Watching Man U game, another manager in desperate need of a win.
Fortunate to get an away game at a neutral venue with no crowd.
But credit to them that they won and pocketed a fair bit of cash.
Just need to look at the profile of some of the clubs in the Europa Conf League and it really is a poor standard and really just a cash making competition.
Wouldn't have minded us being in it though.
Could be wrong, but if we're going to make the group stages in the next few seasons we’re going to have to play qualifiers. Can't see us finishing 3rd this season and think this season is the last for 3rd dropping into the conference group stages.
Trust us to be ***** domestically the whole time we had a good coefficient.
😂😂😂what a sitter…….then Lyon score, brilliant😂
1-0 United, Rashford.
1-0 Lyon
Missed a sitter and now go 1 -0 down :lolrangers:
Nice to see these braindead hun ultras going to cost their club some money.
Rangers equalise
Brain dead header back
Lyon defend like kittens.
Shocking header back 😡
Good win for hearts sadly. They have a chance of qualifying but it's fairly slim.
Looked like Dessers impeded the goal keeper before the goal🤔
That defending :faf:
2-1 Lyon
Rangers are so poor
£378k for a win in the Europa, £126k for a draw
1-2 ha ha
Great ball by Conor Barron 😂
Maybe the sticky buns will stop with their ridiculous overrating of Connor Barron now.
TavPen getting torn a new one tonight……pleasing.
Man U defence is still rank rotten, 2 up and cruising and then can't stop crosses and poor marking, now 2-2.
In my best Ally McCoist OBE voice, I would say that Lyon should be 4-1 up ….. they should, they really should. :greengrin
That guy Cherky is outstanding.
Rangers :faf:
Lyon ripping the pish out rangers
Ha ! Ha ! Huns
Voldemort won’t be happy
nice one :greengrin
Lyon scoring 7 would be a marvelous way to show the uglies there's better out there.
Rarely watch games not involving Hibs, glad I’ve tuned in to watch these Old Firm games this week😂
Some strike :greengrin
VAR says Aye goal
Is his full name not reaAlly McCoist?