Elche 2-0 up after 36 minutes , I thought this was a banker tae ! I give up betting
Printable View
Blackburn at 13/5 to beat QPR tomorrow looks value to me.
Got another penalty now.
3-2 Betis.
Man City, Norwich & Derby treble for me 9/2
Rashford shot on target evens
Bet 365
🙏
Bet365 normally pay out when it goes 2-0 i'm still waiting on the celtic game being settled :confused:
Won £425 off a fiver yesterday.
Man Utd to win
Both teams to score - No.
Shaw Booked
Schar Booked
Joelinton Booked
Shaw got booked in 90+1 and Schar at the last kick of the ball!
I've celebrated Hibs goals more quietly
Waiting on Burnley for £2152
Got £150 on Fleetwood or draw at 3/1 to cover it.
Was sweating a little towards the end!
Haaland to score anytime evens
Bet 365
🙏
A good way to beat the bookie (sorry if mentioned) is playing the free games and then gambling the winnings.
Bet365 have Goals Giveaway and I'm regularly picking up a couple pound on that - £7.50 was my biggest win. Virgin bet have fives, I do less well on that. Both add a bit of fun to the week/weekend though and as I said, are free to play and the chance to win money (or bet credits anyway).
Obviously, the idea is that these games get you logging into their sites on a daily basis in the hope you're tempted to also spend money whilst on the site - so don't dive into them if you'd rather not do that.
Waiting on Senesi, Soucek, Cacaido, Weghorst, or Xhaka to score this weekend - 50p per goal.
Just needed Dundee utd for £150 🤞
Middlesbrough . 2/5 .
Ipswich. 2/7 .
Sheff weds. 4/6 .
Northampton. 8/ 15 .
Hibernian. 6/5 .
Tomorrow.
Celtic . 2/9 .
20 Euro on , pays back 247 .
glad i finally got around to checking my 7-fold
Chelsea
Arsenal
Villa
Ipswich
Derby
Northampton
Sevco
£10 for £153 return
oh it's just a perfect day
Can't find odds for a red card in our game on 365 or PP this morning. Fancy it.
A wee Hibs treble for a bit of interest.
Edinburgh Hibs 9/2
Glasgow Hibs (-1) 4/9
Dundee Hibs 21/10
£3 on at 23/1
Scottish Cup Winners 2016
Jeggo booking
Over 2.5 goals
Red card in match
A goal scored each half
Both teams to score
18.89/1 bet builder on Betfair
Backed Hibs at 5/1. Long odds for a reason but stranger things have happened.
Smart money in the overs given the previous two games between us this season. Will stick a bookings line on too.
“Glasgow Hibs” is an embarrassing thing to even say.
Can some of our fans climb out of Celtic’s backside please? They’re a disgusting horrible club and it’s horrible we have so many fans that treat them like they’re not. Horrid
I panicked and put £25 on Rangers half time/full time to cover my travel to the game…
Tonight I have -
West Ham & Man Utd Half Time/Full Time Double @ 4/1
Rashford shot on target in each half @ 3/1 (max tenner stake)
2 yellow card build a bets for Larnaca and Betis based on season stats so far for about £1300 off £20
£20 on Semedo to get carded 7/2
Chris Maguire 12/1 for first goal in this Falkirk vs Ayr.
Good value IMO
Few Cheltenham bets today.
Nap - Gaillard Du Mesnil EVS
NB- Corach Rambler 13/2
Facile Vega, Constitution Hill & Du Mesnil treble at 8/1.
Todays punts at Cheltenham.
Nap - Impaire et Passe 2/1
NB - Benson E/W 12/1
Edwardstone, Delta Work, It’s for me. Treble 45/1
Done a £1ew 7 fold. First three winners, Edwardstone not in first three and the last 3 placed too. Thank god for cashout. £187👍
Brighton
Real Madrid
Napoli
Luton
Blackburn
£5 for £81, wish i had been a tad more adventurous with that stake :(
Todays punts.
NAP - Mighty Potter - EVS
NB - So Scottish - 4/1
Mighty Potter & Shishkin double 💸
Superb.
I had
Watford
Man City
Wycombe
Peterborough
Coventry
£2 return £50 odd however with the Coventry game still at one nil (played Wigan) and the game end to end I decided to CO with 10 minutes to go. Returned £25 and not long after the CO Wigan equalised so happy to fight another day!
2.50 Shishkin boosted Bet 365 7/4
Can be a wee monkey but expected to win if turns up
Shiskin misses out, probably would have gad it but for a couple mistakes. Rachel Blackmore always worth a punt, had Mill Green on EW and got a wee profit so not complaining
Arsenal
West Ham
Villarreal
Man you
Nice
£5 returns £37
already cashed out on my sevco/sellick double just after youan red card, just had a feeling and only lost out on a further £7 :)
£2 on hibs next goal 22/1
Scottish lower leagues on tonight
An Ayr, Queens Park and Falkirk treble at about 2.7/1 looks good for me
Croatia mk dons Exeter Pompey Wrexham 9/1
SJM sot Scotland win Evens
Bet 365
🙏
Sheff Wed
Leyton Orient
Chesterfield
Notts County
Wrexham
MK Dons
£& for £66
handicaps rugby union
Saracens
Exeter Chiefs
Connacht
Munster
£5 for £126
Rugby League £20 on Catalans -2 beating Leeds for £40
Ex Hibs bet builder.
McGinn to score any time
Porteous shot on target
Gogic booked
14/1
£20 on
England
Italy
Sheff Wed
bet 365 are offering me 21p CO, i'm very tempted
£100 on Spain & Wales double at Evens. Should be comfortable profit.
SJM one shot on target 2/1
Bet 365
🙏
Bet 365 reneged on the deal
Boo!
I want my 65m
Bet 365 were saying that JMcGinn had had a shot at goal, now been taken off ??
Aye, I’m showing -120 🤷*♂️ should’ve been a shot on target in the first half when the keeper punched it off the line from the corner
Luckily had a small bet builder on PP that covered my SJM bet but the shot on target market seems to be getting ropey
Hopefully your balance is reset pronto, however if it was punched from a corner I wouldn’t expect it to count as a shot on target.
Same way if a cross from open play does the same. Maybe if John came out and said he was 100% trying to score direct from the corner it could help 😁
They’ve paid out 👍
Edit: that haven’t paid out, it’s been reset like DH said they would. **** on the folk that didn’t withdraw!!
£20 returns £228
Aberdeen v Killie
Heartz v St Mirren
Arbroath v Dundee
Airdrie v Montrose
Aston villa 4/7 .
Celtic 7/10 .
Hibs 21/20 .
20 Euro on , pays 109 back.
Not as confident in it now as when I did it 😟
£15 on Dundee u win for a £41 return....no brainer unfortunately :agree:
Vincent Kompany new Spurs manager at 9/1 for me
Bookies must have taken a pounding Liverpool 2 v 2 Arsenal with Jesus and Salah scoring btts and Fabinho getting booked
Haaland shot on target evens
Bet 365
🙏