Indeed they don't, they lease it out to some company.
Printable View
Gary Locke's favourite drink
http://files.myopera.com/dragonmmc1/...super-piss.jpg
The dafties still believe allisbarry.......Here's hoping it comes to a fatal conclusion shortly:cb
ROASTER ALERT ON BBC SITE: "22.gorgiegobbler
2 Hours
ago
heard a wee whisper hibs getting closer to ten million debt..the tash quoted
he needs gates of 12,000 to break even,,think they were struggling to get
nine...good source,,,
" :na na:
your post sums it all up , for me. it was a bloody blatant lie and all concerned new it at the time. the spl shat thersels. don't think that the spl left any door open, they just couldnae see the loss of another major spl player being ousted for blatant cheating and lying, as being the best way forward for the league. they made a huge play on the dodgy circumstances being legal and therefor they were unable to enforce the rightful punishment, much to the detriment of Dundee fc. I don't see the governing body changing their minds though, and biting that lot on the erse, so I think that we will need to go with the flow, and see what the administrators come up with come the 12th, whether the jambos get the flutes oot, or whether we get the bunting, cake and custard oot.
Really gets my goat when they bang on about being "debt free". It's all pish and wind, I know, but it's more the arrogant disregard for the people who are owed the money by their sorry excuse for a football club that annoys me. Sums them up as the low-life that they are.
time will tell, nae doot. but, will these rules come into play soon, or will they just modify, after recent events to impose these new rules on the next club that hits the skids, whether it's because of the financial circumstances of their fans, or because of a dodgy corrupt board of directors/chairman? whatever comes out of the sfa, makes me laugh and always has, since I became a fitba' fan. whatever has EVER came out of the spl has had me in f/kin stitches. let's see what the new breed has to offer, but I wont hold my breath in anticipation.:rolleyes:
Rather small Company I think, is it not a "Man & Wife" that have it? Sur eI read it somewhere...
Is that the one by the main stand? (cough) I think it was sold to "The Mad One" ..........
Man, my mind's no what it once was! :rolleyes:
Bloody no shame that lot over the road... Allegedly back to training today and fans are suggesting charging a small fee to fans for them to watch their heroes training. How about the small matter of them training somewhere that they have not paid for the last 15 months? Despicable.
Justice for Driver! Give him his £100k!
I wonder how much some players have been bumped for?
Surely the two weeks for 3000 season books is near the end by now? Am I being too impatient? Has the 12th July deadline for bids been implemented to take the heat off the fact theres no chance of them selling that many?
Itching for some more bad news their being far too calm and positive for my liking, I want them gone
Sure the 2 weeks is up in a couple of days and last I heard they were on about 2000. But they won't be liquidated for failing to hit 3000. Best hope of the L word now is that any bids fail.
They're on a high just now because they've signed superstar Danny Wilson. They're treating this as some kind of victory over 'the hobos', can't understand why but that's hearts for you. Just means they can continue to bury their heads in the sand. Hopefully we'll hear some good news soon (bad news for them of course :wink:) to bring them back down.
Oh well.
In that case, we'll do what big teams do and have jumble sales, cake bakes and a fake share issue. Then we'll shaft our creditors out of the millions we are due by going into Admin before striking a deal with UAE gazillionaires who will buy us a brand new team and easily catch up on the -15.
Simples.