How'd we lose to that jobby?
Printable View
How'd we lose to that jobby?
I hope they give Barry the job
+2 goal difference over aberdeen thanks to this weekends results.
better position and a game less.
Let's get st mirren pumped and celebrate.
Sent from my SM-S931B using Tapatalk
Both of them have been grinding out turgid 1-0s when they were stretching away from us earlier in the season. They’ve both had a few good tankings when their form has dropped. Even when we were losing early doors, we weren’t getting hammered. And we’ve been winning a lot of games by two or more since the happy days returned.
Congratulations to Barry on finally winning a league game at Ibrox... and to Rangers for their first home league win in THREE months.
Nice of you to up your game and do us a favour :aok:
McInnes saying its -8 GD to Hibs, naw it isn't ya fanny. Aberdeen are -8 alone. We’re +12!
Stupid Jambo fud.
West Ham winning which puts Manchester United 17th as things stand 😂
looking at the table i think it's odd that 4th, 5th and 6th GD is
4TH -8
5TH -8
6TH -6
only ours looks normal for a top six side at +12
That should be nice and demoralising. Hopefully Celtic can finish the job for us if things happen to go wrong in Paisley.
El Classico
Barca v Real
Kick off 3.15 pm
Premier Sports