"75% (300,000)" :top marks
Printable View
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/f...otland-1542827
Apart from the clubs and officials in the Third Division, the rest of Scottish football has offered little in the way of support as the club attempts to recover from liquidation.
Why the **** should we :confused:
Gie it a rest Hately ya fud :rolleyes:
I'm getting sick and tired of reading stories about rangers and everyone connected with them slavering pish about how they are victims. It's cringeworthy, i wish they would just **** off down to England and stay there. We don't want or need them.
I still wonder why people actually bother tae read that guff?
What a loathsome, fetid pile of steaming ordure that arrogant fudknocker is. Hately epitomises the rank stupidity, belligerence and moronic inability to comprehend that is that vile institution.
That article condenses all that they don't understand. To compare them to being bullied is laughable - isn't it the whining snotter-filled upset of the genuine bully that has been found out, stood up to and now squeals that everyone is mean to them?
Hope they ****ing die.
Nail on the head with that line has there ever been an organisation that so epitomises bullying from blatant cheating (EBT's, dual contracts, non-payment of tax), McCoist's shamefully wanting the public airing of the names of a committee even though his club had already been told of the names and now Green's quote a day vengeful nonsense. If you ask me the way they are currently behaving is completely bringing the game into disrepute and they should have been hammered much more than they have been.
An awful lot of the posters are falling for the line that The Rangers are the same club as Rangers. The media have fallen hook line and sinker for the propaganda and are now peddling it. They aren't and we shouldn't even compare sales of tickets by the now liquidated club. Even if you did fall for it, it is a totally different product. It is like comparing a Lada to a BMW with the different divisions. Finally why should the largest club in the world/Europe/UK/Scotland/Glasgow/Govan/lower English leagues (Delete as appropriate depending on Chuckie's latest outburst) need help from anyone else other than the clubs voting to allow them immediate entry as an associate member of the SFL. Are they meant to phone every day, like I do with my mum, to check everything is alright?
W**kers the lot of them, including the media.
....Unless of course you are a
Zombie: the body of a dead person given the semblance of life, but mute and will-less, by a supernatural force, usually for some evil purpose. Characteristically driven to relentlessly attack the living.
It's just a shame they got the 'mute' bit wrong
Was doing a delivery at Tiger Lily earlier and saw cheeky chappy manager Coisty with a large glass of White wine in hand, obviously not doing the no alcohol prior to a game thing then eh.
I defy anyone to read this and keep a straight face ...
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/f...lieves-1550785
Sevco getting the hump.....again :greengrin
http://www.scotsman.com/sport/footba...gers-1-2755684
:lolrangers:
Gorgeous George taking on Sevco.
http://videocelts.com/2013/01/blogs/...n-rangers-debt
http://www.parliament.uk/edm/2012-13/913
:worms: this could be interesting. :agree:
Sadly, will never happen. It would need a complete reversal of so many insolvency and company laws.
There is actually more chance of HMRC getting the cash out of the directors of the old company. That is in the power of the liquidators, if they see fit.
I might have taken this a bit more seriously if it wasn't put down by Galloway. Isn't he Celtc-minded?
Well done George. And Ronnie Campbell, excellent MP.