In Aberdeen its still the 1980s.
Sent from my SM-S931B using Tapatalk
Printable View
That’ll be that then.
McCausland is a brutal player.
That’s mental from McCausland. The team selection is a shambles in itself, but that was brain dead from him
That's a hopeless tackle for a professional player to make.
Zombies down to 10.
Huns are in meltdown. Down to 10.
Any half decent manager would have taken that wee fanny off after half an hour.
FFS this is not good:rolleyes:
Hun Diddy
Typical. We aren’t getting any favours.
The worst Hun team I have ever seen.
Rangers are ****ing TERRIBLE.
Mon the Dons, hammer them and let’s go for second.
I'm shocked Barry's "kens the standards" of Ranjurs Football club isn't enough qualifications to put together anything that resembles a decent football team
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
Barry is barry by the way
Will be lucky to last longer than Kambarry
Silver lining hopefully aberdeen go to hampden with their tails up and give hertz a severe pumping
Well worked goal
early pay-out already
oh the rangers are sho*te
2-0
That second goal was pathetic from every single rangers player. So so bad
The Rangers are awful.
Huns just didn’t give a damn about this match as their lineup showed .
The Rangers are pish
Game over
Off to Easter Road
Over and out