Apart from France, aye.
Printable View
The Italians pass the ball so we'll, it's going to take while to readjust to watching hibs.
Italy are just so good to watch.
Oooft Austria should at least have a shot on target
Austria certainly not overawed with Italy, looks pretty even so far, Austrian shock perhaps 🤔
Certainly an Austrian opening goal would make things very interesting. Reference Italy playing well in the group stage, which they undoubtedly did, tournaments are never won in the group stage, its all about the knockout, the group stage just gets you there.
Is anyone getting a really annoying background noise? It sounds a bit like some neds are playing music off their phone at the back of a bus.
What a hit from Immobile!
Austria have done an outstanding job to date.
Quite an intreaguing game. 0-0 halftime
The Welsh manager making an erse of himself moaning about the ref and saying his team were ‘by far the better team’ for the first 25 minutes. Err, no, apart from the first ten minutes when it was even , you were completely destroyed.
Pedantic and petty observation, but what gives with the huge retro microphones stuck in the gobs of Lineker and co.? I suppose it allows a bit of advertising but surely in an age of advanced technology, a neater and slicker quality of presentation might be expected.
Italy definitely missing a spark tonight. Could go either way this game. Not sure about Mancini changing the winning midfield.
1-0 Austria
There is it. Longer this went, I fancied an Austria goal. Might be VARd though
Offside I think.
1-0 Osterreich maybe VAR
Offside?
Offside.
Goal disallowed 0-0.
Unlucky Austria but correct decision.