I wish we were playing Rangers next week
Printable View
I wish we were playing Rangers next week
We love you David Dickinson
That Rangers goal looked onside. Don't think Danilo touched it
Rangers goal disallowed by VAR :thumbsup:
Can see an equaliser coming in the last 5 plus 5.
C'mon M'well
Controversial The Rangers goal ruled out.
When will the anti rangers conspiracy end?
4 mins added at Ibrox
1 to go
New boss same as the old boss.
Baz oot.
the orcs have been walking away
again
FT 1-2 booooo's
Incredibly Motherwell only 3 points behind us
Now nobody left inside ibox
Motherwell push the gunts out of top six.
Game, set, match
Motherwell
Hun TV off immediately
Napoli v inter about to start. Billy Gilmour and Mctominay both stating for Napoli
FT 1-2 Motherwell, boos ring out from the fans outside.
One game honeymoon for Team Barry and his fellow half heids. Hahahahahahahahahaha.........
Surely we can beat these jokers at Ibrox?
Bournemouth 1 Wolves 1
Extra Time starting
I see Hun Direction's honeymoon period is over already.
Maybe slapping them on the ear isn't that effective a management technique after all.
Dinnae worry aboot it Huns the Review Panel of auld chums and journos will be along to say the equaliser shudda stood
Tough tattie
Motherwell aren't catching the current Hibs team.
Their new manager plus the return to fitness of Miller and Slattery has given them a boost and they played well today. However, they have 4 tough games left so will still finish bottom 6.
Hopefully they can burn Hearts in their last pre-split fixture at Fir Park.
Our league is still so tight