I’m guessing The Rangers penalty that they missed was never a pen ?
GIRFUY
Printable View
I’m guessing The Rangers penalty that they missed was never a pen ?
GIRFUY
Philippe Philoppe!
Brilliant! Even the bent officials couldn’t save The Rangers. Clement must stay!
Hope Tavernier has boulder proof windaes at his hoose...
Catch you all over at Follow Follow :greengrin
The nervous breakdowns will be incredible :lolrangers::lolrangers:
Up there with when Berwick Rangers beat them in 1967.
Well done Queens Park 👍🏻
God save the Queen(s Park)
Just seen the result in the Sevco game . Unbelievable .. what a Super Sunday it’s been … Clement blowing about the wonderful team he was building before the game in all:faf::faf::faf:
Couple of incredible saves late on. Well deserved
I've had a really miserable day but have now cheered up immensely.
Come on the Spiders!!
Penalty decision was an absolute disgrace, SFA need to investigate, well done Queens Park 👌👍
Aston Villa score against Spurs in the first minute
That Spurs goalkeeper is woeful , Truly horrific goalkeeper , Spurs 1-0 doon after a minute , So Spurs must with the Europa league then to back up big Ang's claim he ALWAYS delivers a cup in his second season
Slavering git :hilarious:hilarious:hilarious
What a fabulous last hour of fitba.
Let’s hope we get a decent draw in the quarters. With the Huns out there’s a chance of a good run to the final
Radio saying they couldn't believe VAR never asked the ref to review the penalty!! no surprise there.