How do they know how much has been raised so far? :wink:
Printable View
They're also suggesting that fatso should donate one of his sweaty, gin sodden tops as a wee sweetner raffle prize for wasting £100 on bale-out money. :-)
Remember the £1200 is just made up of small donations from Kickback fuds.
Individual "investors" will buy their own "shares".
Don't know what they'd want that for as they don't currently have Sky operating during games or the televisions on - not in the away end anyway :agree:
Be intrigued to know what proof Hearts showed the SPL regards payment of October wages as well - I'm hearing that it was considerably over the 'paid in days' claim - over 3 weeks late I am hearing (for 6 players and 3 coaching staff)
The UBIG website suggests they have a 'real estate project' called ZALGIRIS Arena....:hmmm:
coincidence?
timing is interesting... Long thought UBIG have been borrowing from Ukio to lend to Hearts... Could it be Ukio are having to start calling in the security on the loans? :confused:
Seems the upcoming Basel III regulations are causing banking regulators Europe wide to be more heavy handed with their banks... Ukio have one borrower who is 24.99% of their lending (max allowed is 25%).
dunno who it is, but it comes to about £20m I think?!
Robbo Speaks Shares.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...v=PB_Hh_DkPnA#!
Must have some in Greggs.
I wouldnae gie them the steam off one of these :greengrin
http://www.rooshvforum.com/attachment.php?aid=7135
I'm not suggesting anything, but I had the misfortune of being in the Gorgie Suite today, and the heating is 'broken' :rolleyes:
Absolutely Baltic in there!