What a TACKLE
Printable View
What a TACKLE
I do feel a wee bit sorry for Lukaku, with De Bruyne dropping so deep he's pretty well up on his own with no support, as Doku is blowing hot and cold.
It’s circa 20c in Düsseldorf - Griezmann has played nearly 70 minutes of football and not a single hair out of place. French magnificence 😂
Tchoumeni: coos erse, banjo, elephant, alleyway, blunderbluss.
Lift the ball
We have a goal.
Deserved, but Didier needs to make them do some shooting drills before the quarters.
Would Portugal be better without Ronaldo playing? Feel like he slows their build up down quite a lot and then falls over.
We are now watching a team that will do everything and anything to win. Dive, feign injury and moan about absolutely everything.
Cmon Slovenia
My comments were actually directed at Portugal. The first 20 odd minutes and Ronaldo is trying to win penalties moving at every opportunity and the fullback went down in a heap following superb challenge. Acting like he had been properly leathered.
Is the Slovenian keeper sponsored by Marigolds? 🤣😁
That Leao doesnae half throw himself down.
Ronaldo goal a matter of time
Am I the only one who can't stand Ronaldo?! Really want Portugal to get knocked out here too many players diving and having a sense of entitlement..
Ronaldo really is a dick and the commentators aren't helping with their love in!
That's it, hook him
It's all about Ronaldo, he's trying that hard he's up for a header before the cross has even came into the box.
Tournament has been awful