Man U v Huns is such a ****ing poor game.
Printable View
Man U v Huns is such a ****ing poor game.
"**** the pope and the IRA"
great bunch of fans according to McCoist. Horrible wee prick knows exactly what he's doing
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
“**** the pope and the IRA”
Aye they’re a great bunch right enough McCoist ya fat hun *******
Thankfully near halftime :yawn2:
McCoist is a fat slavering Hun prick
**** off Ally you horrible prick.
well that's one bet down :rolleyes: man u truly are crap
team full of players that cost millions that are being matched by a side sitting 2nd in the top league in Scotland, a side sitting 2nd that are a mile behind the side at the top
Small pocket of Sevco fans in the home end joining in with the songs :rolleyes: ….
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/live/c1m5nggvdv0t
Got ma hackles up right away when y Hun walked oot wearing orange tracksuit tops
C’mon United
**** the coefficient
I don’t know what’s actually worse, the game or the brutal pundits and commentators..
1-0 United
What a goalie Butland is [emoji23][emoji6]
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
Butland 😂😂
English goalkeepers:rolleyes::rolleyes:
Super Jack Butlans in goal
Butland - £10 - 15 million according to Scottish pundits 😂 aye, sure 👍 he’s garbage 😂
Good god, it doesn't seem like that long ago these two teams were properly good and I would happily give up my evening for the game.
But this? It's bloody horrendous!
Butland :faf:
Funny!
"The cry was punch it backwards"
Butterland🤣