I don't do Twitter but that fanny saying they killed us is a proper knob job.
Printable View
So SB Are wanting more for the Fud shares owned by Ubig. If I own something and you need it really badly, then guess what, I 'm going to be able to up the price. makes sense to me.
Is it possible that, if they get an increased price for the UBIG shares, that they then say stuff the cva for UKIO we want a proportional sum for the shares and we want our £6.8M for PBS? And if the worst comes to the worst we'll take our chances on the open market.
I suspect that Mrs Budge may be wondering how much she is going to have to stump up for this mess.
I just had my text read out on radio scotland football/rugby show..responding to pundit Tom English talking p*sh, He was saying Hibs fans should not celebrate Hearts demise into the lower leagues.
My response to TE
"If your local rivals lift 2 cups with players they cannot afford, You are justified to then celebrate their relegation, what goes around, comes around."
He chose not to reply... :greengrin
390 guests on here.
Hiya Jambos, hi there. :aok:
Whilst your looking on here in indignation trying to find someone to blame and making a big noise remember the noise you made when Vladimir Romanov was dismembering your club - it went like this, "yes, Mr Romanov, no Mr Romanov, three bags full Mr Romanov".
Everything that has happened to your club is the fault of those who welcomed him in and licked his boots: Lord Foulkes, Leslie Deans all the way down to that guy who fell down the stairs that night, that's who to blame.
Hope the cake baking goes well.
Aye it's a security owned by UKIOS isn't it? But presumably the creditors of UKIOS can have a look at the provisionally agreed CVA and reject it and take what they get for PBS?
And is it the case that they can't try to renegotiate a revised CVA.
May seem a stupid question but everything I know about administration I have learned from this thread:not worth
decided to start following this sock thief radge on twitter for a carry on. #trumpet
Yeah, sorry, maybe misread your post. Thought you were saying that it was UBIG's security.
You're right about UKIO's creditors. The "agreed" CVA was never the administrator's call. It was always going to be down to the creditors. Or, creditor singular since, AFAIK, the State Insurance people have the whip hand there.
I don't know that they can renegotiate the CVA. Robin would be able to tell us. If they can, though, that would take time.... and HMFC don't have time.
As for your last comment, I too have learnt a lot about insolvency over the last couple of years. :greengrin
So whens the next meeting then?
I suppose we already know the next cancellation is just before the next meeting.
Is banderson still posted missing?
Sent from my iphone
If the creditor of UKIO decide to reject the CVA / bring about Liquidation leading to the sale of PBS then you would presume that the £2.5M which I s already on the table would be bid by Bidco. You would then also see if a developer, maybe hiding behind a faceless tax haven based company, would make a higher offer. Seems like an attractive option for a creditor and a bet that many people would be willing to take.
One really shouldn't mock - but I've just read this post on Kickback that shows exactly why they're in the predicament they're currently in:
And The Gasman is supposedly one of their more astute financial experts.Quote:
Not trying to be funny but The Gasman hasn't been right once during this whole affair. So I'm still going to go ahead and expect the worst despite his "assurances". Sorry,
:bye:
Should we be concerned that if someone is trying to negotiate over share price then they obviously think they can be sold?
Would this person know whether they could be unfrozen by the courts?
Is the Gasman a junkie peg-selling hobo?? :wink:
That would be funny :wink:
Event - Lithuanians want a fair price for valuable housing land in South Murrayfield
#allisbarry - silence
OK Comrades ! Seeing as this thing has jumped almost 10 pages today. Would someone like to summarise today ?! For anyone jumping (or peeking) in ?! :greengrin
Heard he's a 49 year old virgin who still lives at home with his ma and his granny in a cat pee smelling bungalow. His only friend is his goldfish and he has a paper round. He carries a tartan shopping bag with his flask and luncheon meat sandwiches his ma made him.
His key board alter ego is Michael Douglas in Wall Street.
If anyone wants the truth* about The Gasman then leave a reply asking for a PM and I'll send it to you.
*made up nonsense
This is what annoys me. Even if every single Hibs fan (not all are) is celebrating, gloating or taking the piss about Hearts demise none of it Mr English absolutely NONE of their predicament is down to us.
If only these self righteous media types would turn their guns on the real villains in this whole farce or indeed focused on the true victims in this who barely ever even merit a mention.
One really shouldn't kick a Yam when he's down...
...but I can't help myself - Some KB classics over the last 10 days!
Quote:
Those Lithuanian contacts have let them down, huh?
Quote:
Straw clutching at best over there. Much more likely at all times that a deal would be done despite all the hurdles. Strange and a little sad.
Quote:
Why believe the actual UKIO admin when you can get the info straight from the horse's arse, Sirgay.
Quote:
they are in denial on the net now they are awaiting on the sacred words of sirgay the wise and powerful one who talks wise words ( unfortunatly the clown has gone to ground and been outed )
Quote:
Sir gay's wee world is unravelling before his very own eyes, but his sheep are too blind to see it.
Had a wee scroll through their thread earlier and spotted a wee inconsistency in his lies, sorry story.
Quote:
I am beginning to think he is a Jambo, who has sucked the gullible twats right in.
I can't wait for his first post, after we are safe.
Quote:
The ability of grown men to disengage brain and accept any ***** peddled by this loon will never fail to amuse and alarm me in equal measure.
They simply didn't want to believe what they read.Quote:
Sergey making an utter welt of himself again and the grown men and women on hibs.net still think he is bang on the cash.
How can an entire website of people be so collectively delusional, stupid and gullible?
Sat with a few jambos earlier, a real bright bunch, here's some of the things I heard:
- We can't sign players other than one in one out, teams like Hibs will be writing and complaining,
-Apparently some 10 day delay in Lithuania today, aye its just how things go over there
Actually I'll stop there, too much! !!
Any news on why budgie was at the PBS today? Did she already know of today's news beforehand ? Or does she just nip in every now and again to bake some cakes?
Indeed
Attachment 12276
Could this be him??
How can an entire website of people be so collectively delusional, stupid and gullible?
Off the top of my head the Hear7s fannies believed they would, challenge the Old Firm, have an international manager, sign World Cup players, be in the champions league, have a £51 million stand and hotel, have a share certificate, be out of admin, sign Rudi, Boyd, May etc and be debt free and challenging Sevco next season. Yet they call us us delusional, stupid and gullible.
You can fool some of the people some of the time but it seems you can fool all of the Jumbos all of the time.
Is it possible Herts can start the next season in administration and if so will they be on more than minus 15 points?
also can Rangers starts on minus points if they go into administration?
Liquidación de los Jambolinos
Sounds good in any lingo, doesn't it?
been away on holiday so just catching up on the news yams frozen shares are still deep in freeze Sergey has called it correct yams called it wrong bye bye yam pigs:flag:
εκκαθάρισης για τις καρδιές
looks good in Greek!
Kickback is a ****ing blind man falling off a cliff screaming that everybody was wrong about excessive masturbation being bad for you.
It was a compliment.
Some post about a friend who is a retired accountant that worked on the Sevco deal and said cash flow was important.
No siht
Sergy are you the Gasman ?
See post above.
PM me please Bajillios
Enjoy
I'd be interested in a PM Baj.
Stuff yer PM's, Vajillions.
To all the yam fuds.
please hurry up and DIE.
do not resuscitate
:yum yum:I used to have Wilson's chopped ham on my piece, on a regular basis. loved it then, but not sure if I could face it now. different times, nae options of going to Asda, late on a Tuesday and getting various choices of oriental meats on the "oops" shelf, for next day's piece. downside being, negotiating the big fat burd wi' a fu' trolley, 2 ugly bairns and she's wearin' a Wonga strip.:greengrin
To all viewing Yams - read this and weep.
http://www.express.co.uk/sport/footb...ckage-in-doubtQuote:
Lithuanian silence puts Hearts’ rescue package in doubt
HEARTS’ administrators were last night seeking clarity from Lithuania after suggestions there had been a hitch in clearing the next hurdle in the club’s long-awaited rescue deal.
By: David Ewart
Published: Fri, March 28, 2014
Insolvency experts BDO failed to gather detailed information on the outcome of a planned meeting of the creditors of Ukio Bankas, a get-together it was expected would rubber-stamp the Company Voluntary Arrangement (CVA) agreed in November.
It’s believed the gathering has resulted in a fresh delay of up to 10 days, with a lack of some technical details thought to be the cause of the postponement. This is understood to have baffled administrator Bryan Jackson, who was confident he had passed on all the necessary details for the £2.5million CVA deal to pass its next step.
And the lack of contact from Lithuania following repeated attempts by BDO and lawyers is likely to be viewed as a bad sign.Ukio Bankas held a charge over Tynecastle as security on around £15.5m of debt owed by Hearts, but it had been hoped the CVA agreement with the bank’s administrators, Valnetas UAB, in November would be passed to allow the transfer for their near 29 per cent shareholding and the ground to Ann Budge’s BIDCO.
Any delay, with UBIG not now due to meet to clarify its position until April 7, with a further 20-day period set aside for appeal, could prove fatal for Hearts as BDO struggle to maintain cash-flow.
This is not the end. It is not even the beginning of the end. It is perhaps the end of the beginning.
I will not be surprised in any way that it will all end in tears for them. don't care what BDO, Bidco or FoH say. the Lith Govt. are the driving force, Hmofc are small beer, in relation to the amount(s) owed to Lith investors, but every penny counts.they cant be seen to let anyone off the hook.
This is the kind of thinking that makes me want them to die.
Quote:
Posted Yesterday, 15:26 by SpikeDudley
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public...0/snapback.pngchrisyboy, on 28 March 2014 - 03:20 PM, said:
Anne should call their bluff & give them a date to transfer the shares or it's off then they will loose more money. What a joke of a country.
I hope it (he can't spell Lithuania) gets invaded by Putin and the creditor companies cease to exist tbh
What a tool wishing death and mayhem over his miserable little insignificant cheating football club.
What a joke of a club, a fan-base, a person.
I hope they die soon - it's been a laugh, very entertaining but it's time to stop this ridiculous delusionary nonsense that they are the victims, that some people feel sorry for them, that Hibs can't exist without them - the world will be a better place without a bunch of cheating, lying, stupid *********s.
And let's get on with sorting Scottish football- making the best product from what we can afford collectively - if it's not good enough to win on the European or World stage, so what? We have to do the best we can with what we've got. We're not doing that right now, specially not at Easter Road, but when we don't have cheats distorting the environment we operate in, maybe a more level playing field is more conducive to progress and things can change.
:tbgwa:
Just had quite a long lasting little earthquake which was rolling the house back and forth here in LA. Not one of those little rattling shakers but a definite slow side to side undulation. I know what it's like to be a jambo right now with the earth crumbling beneath my feet and a queazy feeling in my gut. :greengrin
Some sources stating it was 5.1 on the Richter scale.
It's all getting to them. Deep down they know what they are.
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index....brate-at-last/
:brokenyam:
:lolyam:
Ha ha ha .... Nerds and hard men. Quality day dreaming.
His own team are nerds that have over paid bullies to keep their big playground status.
The bullies have left and they've now been told to fend for themselves.
5 minutes later they are relegated.