Some amazing stuff on there. Whatever the details are, it's a right treat to see so many yams booting each other in the proverbial balls. Lovely stuff!
Printable View
What does WUMMERY mean??? It's all over that thread???
Wind up merchant I thought for WUM but I'm probably way off
Some of that had me in stitches, the on the buses pics were quality, as was the comment is that him coming out the shop with his milk. :LOL:
That has to be best thread on sickback ever hilarious
Anyway...:rolleyes:
According to Peter Houston he was offered terms to be the yam boss before the cock got it and the yams have the "biggest budget outwith Celtic" for next season, oh really? what utter delusion these idiots suffer from don't they? were you paid to say that Pete?, friggin hilarious...
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/21871389
I wonder how much they gave him tae say that, coc....sorry locke got the job because he was the cheapest/only option, the rest is hot air.
As for the budget bit :hilarious They havenae got a pot tae piss in, are they going tae continue spending money (other peoples money) they dinnae have and keep owing it tae themselves?
This reads like a total piss job on Gary Locke (never a bad thing, and he'd probably like it).
1. I was offered the job.
2. I was offered a longer contract (and probably more money)
3. He has the 2nd biggest budget lets see if he can get them second.
I'm just surprised he never made reference to the Golden Generation.
Anyone see the irony in them kicking off with someone "having an issue" with money taken for a bus that never turned up and yet they dont seem to care they were fleeced on the Share issue?
'Golden Gary' eh?
That could catch on.
Talk sport claiming that mob over the road only have 5 days left?!! :greengrin
Saying Hearts only have 5 days left. Just said it again as folk were tweeting them saying "you mean Dunfermline?" He Keys said no it's defo Hearts.
Keys has just confirmed definately Hearts NOT Dunfermline.
More to follow.
Now saying he's confused and will need to double check his sources. :confused: Do these guys do any research at all?
He's got it wrong, It's DEFO the Pars that only have 5 days left. What a clown that man is.
Apparently now saying it's Dunfermline.
Socket!
He's just confirmed it was Dunfermline he was talking about.
He's just admitted he's made a **** of it.
He means Dunfermline.