Third red in ten games
Printable View
***** I’ve been out put on SS and saw the accies red card. Didn’t realise they were 0-2 up.
FFS mental. Can see a comeback.
Cmon accies
How is that a red?
Hearts 2/1 if anyone wants insurance on happiness 😁
Accies red card for hand ball. Not sure it was even a foul
Keep it at 2-0 until half time you brave Hamilton warriors
Need to get through to half time with them still 2 up.
Surely he'll be sacked if the can't beat 10 man Hamilton reserves
That was never a red cad even boys on Hearts TV saying it was unfair
I hope this ends up being one of those really frustrating games that hertz should have won, off side first goal, silly pen given away, accies down to 10, hertz have 300 shots on goal in the remaining 70 minutes and just can't score, they get one back in injury time and accies just hold on. That would entertain me the most, that or accies scoring a few more :greengrin
Preston greeting for a red card on the radio.. ref clueless apparently
Still reckon Hamilton have this, even with 10 men
Sent from my SM-A205GN using Tapatalk
This will be sweeter, defeat to 10 men.
Uche over the bar from 5 yards. :faf:
Must get to half time 0-2
Who’s the ref? No doubt looking out for the establishment club ffs.
That Uche is absolutely chronic.
Hearts creating chances now...
Clancy just levelling the numbers after he seen Uche on the hearts sheet
A bank of 5 and a bank of 4. Come on Accies. We'll forget about 2014
The linesman who told the ref it was a red is the same linesman who didn’t see Leigh Griffiths free kick cross the line by 2 yards v Hearts at Easter Road.
Will the Hearts manager Jurgen Doon still be in charge when they are in the Championship next season 🤔
I can't wait for the derby
St. Johnstone score
Ho-lee-sheeeeee-at. Just checked the score.
I know they're pish just now, but that has come as quite a surprise. Must crack open a tinny.
Attachment 22990
Stendel directs
Clear dive in the box by Ikpeazu, nothing given.
Big cheating lump Ichpeazu throws himself to the ground in Hamiltons box.
Classic Naismith run and miss from 8 yards
Naismith wide should score. :faf:
Jimmy Sandison foaming at the mouth at how bad they are on Jamboid TV 😂😂
Is it time for Daffy yet?
Hearts 6 games before the split:
St Mirren (A)
Hibs (A)
Motherwell (H)
Livingston (A)
Ross County (H)
Aberdeen (A)
Anyone know what the acronym 'FFS' means - it's literally plastered all over 'Jambo Throw-back' ....................................
This is hilarious,
However, I would prefer Hamilton got relegated, one less plastic pitch.
Are there any others would rather Hearts stayed up so we keep the derbies?
Only seen him a couple of times but I quite like the look of Want, the CB from Accies' academy.
He could well be awful by the way, but from what little I've seen of him, he's been decent.
Just seen the red card, what a ****ing joke.
Hertz tv a hoot, slating the players, Accies doing there best at every opportunity to waste time.
Clare can't find a man with his woeful passing.
Oot Naismith puts it over the bar.
Hilarious stuff at the castle view.
All hearts but they’re creating nothing.
Preston is absolutely spewing. Haha****ingha ya Jambo twat
Half time Hearts 0-2 Hamilton
Pleasing. :greengrin
Nice! HT
When Hearts get their obligatory penalty they’ll probably hoof their way to a win, but certainly enjoying it just now.
HT. Chorus of booooooos from the home fans.
Funny the hearts players sprinting off the pitch at half time
Sent from my SM-A205GN using Tapatalk
Ross county could well get dragged into the relegation battle....they looked very poor on wednesday.
Sent from my SM-G390F using Tapatalk
Huge chorus of boos at HT
Hearts have had majority of the possession since the sending off but have created f*** all.
Great defending by Hamilton for the majority of that half, hope they can continue but it’s a big ask for the full 90. Complete backs to the wall stuff