Poor hertz 😅
Printable View
Poor hertz 😅
mon minsk
Volume back up now!
Hertz :faf:
Har de har har.....:greengrin
Michael Stewart blah blah blah blah, jeez what a blether with his Hearts love in pish, glad Minsk scores, maybe shut his gob for a while.
That goal was too easy:flag:
Michael Stewart isn't half ruining my enjoyment of watching Hearts losing.
Minsk 1 Mince 0 😂
Hearts are woeful.
It's beautiful to watch.
This game's got the crowd it deserves.
Booo 1-1
Booooo
Another belter from Michael Stewart. Hearts should be targeting the guy who's turned down Ajax [emoji23]
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
minsk are p@sh OG
that square heid has money on an OG, that's the only possible answer for that :agree:
:)
Hearts will win this, surely.
Minsk are awful. Truly garbage.
Wtf was the boy doing there?
1-1 . What a plonker :rolleyes:
Hmmm something dodgy of that own goal for me
****ing BOOOO! pop through the room to do a few things and come back to see 1-1 and an own goal at that.
Stewart thinks Hearts might get past this stage?
Is he on drugs?
Weren't Minsk part of Mad Vlads Krazy Ukio Bankus Klown Kar Futball Klub Kirkus?
Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk
Mikey Stewart doesn't half waffle some nonsense these days