I missed it, what happened?
Printable View
Can't belive the St mirren vs celtic strips are allowed
Even the same colour of shorts? https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/202...35ac6b287b.jpg
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
What a ****ing borefest
1-0 St mirren
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
Good goal Buddies.
Good heider
ye olde sucker punch
Aye John Reid
I met him before he became an MP.
He was organiser/lecturer on a week long residential course i was on,along with Helen Liddell who also became an MP
Old CP member too was John, in his youth.
Turned full circle to the upper house,did John and Helen
Another Celtic fan fae Coatbridge !!
A Baroness no less!!
I notice Sky have been very sparing with their coverage of celtc fans, normally they are fawning over them and panning in on their glaikit faces throughout games but today they just seem to be focussing on the game
Unless its just me 🤣
This isn't a great result for us so far!
World class goal from Fabio Vieira. Arsenal top of the league
2-0
Christ 2-0 now
2-0 :greengrin
2-0 :faf:
oh my goodness 2-zilch
WTF is going on here, 2-0 Saints :faf:
Bit of karma for those classless cretins in the away end. Get it up them!!!
Stuff it this is quite funny now.
Don't see the Celtic fans clapping their hands anymore. :faf:
Saints 3rd.
Imagine Steve Thompsons coupon on Sportscene tonight if it stays like this