I've never laughed so much going through Facebook and Twitter! They're all biting like sharks hahahahaha
Printable View
I've never laughed so much going through Facebook and Twitter! They're all biting like sharks hahahahaha
want a laugh? try this corner of the snakepit
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index....-ship-romanov/
For those who keep thinking HMFC will do a Sevco - who would want to plow money into a new club in Div 3 in Scotland?
Rangers were always going to be bought. Far bigger fan base and a supported/marketed all around the world.
I would just like to add Haahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaaahahahahahahaah and Yasssssssssssssssssssssss !
Absolute joke of a club. Overspend massively for years and then issue begging letters to their support when it all runs out.
Decided to break with the norm and have a squint at brokeback - some belters lol
Posted Today, 16:17
Do rangers still owe us money that would pay this off?
Worth us begging them to pay it now??
"Everything in their powers" = bugger all really. They don't control HMRC and they won't give money to a private company.
Assuming that Vlad doesn't pay up, that's actually their most realistic way of raising the money in time.
The Scottish Government better not underestimate the sum of support behind the other clubs in Scotland who have not received their help in similar situations. A fear would be that the SNP do not fully appreciate that all other Scottish fans (that's non Hearts fans) want to see justice done. Live by sword and die by it, live outside your means and suffer the consequences. Good riddance to bad rubbish!
No chance will the Scottish Govt help the Yams. They may express a desire to help but realistically it can only be concern for the back room unfortunates that might lose their jobs.
Maybe Holyrood will buy Vlad out? Lol. Salmond might be a Yam but he's not stupid.
anyone see the numpties on STV news.
lol
Leigh Griffiths just tweeted this:
@LeighG28: “@crritchie7: @LeighG28 1-5 will never be gone!! Have that!” Ur club soon will be though ! HAVE THAT!!!!
Just on the Scottish news that the Scottish government would "do all they can" to help the yaks, try and touch my council tax Salmond and you will have hell to pay!.
What is even more laughable is that the crackpots on the board are asking the pinkoids to buy everything in sight to help, why should they when it was the deluded board that got them in this mess?
They really are pathetic...
Just heard my wee boy, who is obviuosly watching SSN, singing "you're going bust, going bust".
just seen mates on FB still saying they'd rather have won in May and went bust than lost and survived. THATS how much they hate Hibs.
well good riddance ya windae licking tramps.
Specific requirements for SPL clubs to pay their players and HMRC on time and be subject to sanctions if they do not. Clubs must also report to the SPL any failure to pay players or HMRC on time.
So we expect a sanction from SPL tomorrow?
Their owner recently declared a personal wealth of circa £50M. No financial assistance should be offered or required
They'll come with the line that as hawrts are a major employer then it is within their powers to liaise with the tax authorities and broker a deal if possible. And I'm sure the local council will give them a wee break from business rates and rent etc.
But we'll watch this one closely --------- very closely.
Just on STV News that the Scottish Government will speak with HMRC to try and help Hertz. This was quickly followed with "Hearts certainly have frinds in high places... First Minister Alex Salmond is a hearts fud, sorry fan(ny)".
Don't read too much into this. They said the same to Rangers.
Lip service. They know all too well there's nothing they can do.
Just as well that Romanov takes such a strong stance on Scottish clubs going bust :wink:
http://www.footballcourier.com/news/...ull_story.html
was really looking forward to the new years derby :furious:
:titanic: :bye:
What's fatty Salmond going to do like?
Bolt ya fat Hertz prick is what he's gonnae dae.
[
best quote of the day on kickback from dexter
'Who'd have thunk it?
Sergey was right all along'
:) :) :)
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/foo...r-Romanov.html
The Scottish Government could not save 1700 jobs at Halls in Broxburn, nor could they save several hundred at Freshlink sausage factory through west in the last few weeks.....there is nothing they can do to help Hertz.
I know its been posted before but if Romanov has all this money why doesn't help poor Hertz.
Couldn't agree more with the bit in bold. The Hibees love you Vlad, keep up the good work. :flag:Quote:
Meanwhile, Romanov claimed again that he almost bought Liverpool last year. He explained: “I had the opportunity to buy Liverpool for as little as £200 million. Frankly, I then got scared. After a few days, the price had gone to three times that value and I realised that missed my chance. I already own Hearts in Edinburgh and the Scottish football fans and the public love me.”
If Salmond uses council tax to help Hearts then he can wave bye bye to independence. and if he does then NEVER pay your council tax ever again
Robbo mentioned on radio Scotland that the 1.8m tax bill was actually more like 4.0m. Can't see them getting round that even if they do manage to stump up the 450k.
They bought the big cup, we don't give a f££k. The jambo's are dead and we're noooooooo..
You're welcome :greengrin
http://img844.imageshack.us/img844/5295/riphearts.png
Heard That Gazza Has Turned Up At Tynecastle Wi A Fishing Rod And A Chicken.
Salmond is the master of the quick soundbite but its underpinned by nothing as usual. Under EU business rules its not that easy for a government to give cash support to a small private sector business, especially when it is actually a privately owned business with, according to the rumours, a wealthy individual foreign owner. There's no real precedent for it but if it does happen there must be plenty others in the queue entitled to the same help.
Every other football fan that would like some cash to be given to their club to help them do better than they would otherwise have done know what to do with their votes next time theres an election.........
He has a bit of a point.......this is the biggest 12 months coming up for the SNP. Alex Salmond needs to convince a lot of people that he can lead Scotland into a new era, that he is a mature Statesman, and Scotland can be a progressive independent state, with some clear visions of responsible fiscal management.
Helping out your favourite football team with taxpayers money, while other businesses are closing left, right, and centre, with many job losses wouldn't be the best way to do that, now would it....?
Whats the point of the share issue if the bill is actually £4m. Much as i would like to see them disappear they will i think carry on in some form.I suspect administration is round the corner and even is they survive till the end of the season they still have a debt of £24m and will have a much weakened team which remember is 9th in the spl.The board statement shows just how lacking in class they are and lets just enjoy their slow fall from grace.I feel sorry for the few decent hertz fans but for the vast majority of them they deserve their fate as they have lorded it knowing this day might come so now its our turn to savour the moment.Still their is loads on sickbag with their heads still in the sand and still expecting them to finish second etc.Tbh i dont really care what happens to them as hibs is all im bothered about though watching them panic is highly amusing.
Some of you may remember the Independent Panel’s comments that ‘only match-fixing in its various forms might be a more serious breach’ when Rangers were found guilty of non-payment of PAYE. If that is the view of the football authorities then Hearts had better brace themselves for some heavy sanctions
I did steal this from a rangers blogger btw
It's not sunk in in Kickback yet:
You keep believing!Quote:
Romanov will pay off the tax cases
100% cert.
Anybody who thinks otherwise is stupid.
Is Alex Salmond not under investigation at the moment re: lying about legal advice received re: EU status of an independent Scotland? He would do well to shut the **** up, odious little Hearts ****.
LET THEM ROT. And god willing may they never come back.
Just home from a long, stressful day at work. But this news pleases me! :greengrin
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :thumbsup::na na::greengrin:top marks:flag:
i've just created a new flood plain from my house down to the bathgate burn, with all the p@shin of laffin i'm doing
i suppose i better vote in this poll now :)
I sat down thinking "Oh good, the Walking Dead is on"
Turns out it was just Hearts on the news ;)
Unlikely as it seems now, I'd still prefer to see them limp on till the end of the season after having sold yet more players in January and be humped three times by Hibs.
I want us to then go on to perpetual dominance of the runt of what's left of a football club as they travel back and forth between the SPL and lower divisions.
I am LOVING this :thumbsup: :flag:
See ya Hertz, we all told you so but would you listen? Nah, no sympathy for them at all, party time! :party::giruy::bye:
Yeah I was way off the mark :rolleyes:
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/ukne...ar-claims.html
Sent from my iPhone
My point is that he would do well to watch what he is saying given recent events.
And, FWIW, if the Scottish Government makes a statement about doing all in their power to help Hearts out, including speaking to HMRC (regardless of how empty a gesture it may be), it becomes political. Especially when the First Minister is a well known Hearts supporter.
http://i1157.photobucket.com/albums/...OfHellhmfc.jpg
ok i modified my sevco one but the sentiment remains the same...i am off to photoshop some more
I'm loving the Hearts last ever game clock. :greengrin
Anychance o sticking a wee link so ah can stick it on my facebook page.Please :aok:
So is there nothing that can be done to save them then? A rallying of the fans and buying of shares still not likely to be enough?
Need reassurance :greengrin: as hearts going under seems to have been close many a time but nothing has happened. This time it seems different though.
To any yams reading, your grandchildren will be supporting hibs.
Obama four more years.
Heart of Midlothian four more days.
has there been any official comments from Lord fatty Foulkes ? we all have a lot to thank this guy for, he assisted in bringing us the biggest circus in Edinburgh....EVER
cheers ya p@sh-stained slaverin **** yi
http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/image...foulkes203.jpg
Your beloved 1-5 killed your club. Was it worth it?
:giruy:
About bloody time!!!!!!!!!!!!
Never has tick tock, tick tock meant so much on this message board!!!!
Hibs fans reaction to the breaking news . http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GJQdEY82zs0
I voted for oblivion. If i had been asked pre vlad i would have said save them but since the revolution even jambos i thought were sane were talking pish about wild claims of world domination. Bye bye chumps, hope two scottish cups was worth the death of your club.
Mine eyes have seen the glory :thumbsup:
Loving it. A newco may well emerge in some hideous shape or form but this is the ultimate payback for Mercer and their final victory achieved on a mountain of tax payers money.
As for their supine support :ostrich::fenlon
Big team, big debt.
Back to football, a draw or better for Dundee United and Hertz drop to 10th in the league.
By the weekend, I think they could be second bottom. Hertz play an in-form ICT, whilst St. Mirren are home to Aberdeen. Even if both teams lose, St. Mirren will go above Hertz if they win at Tiny on the 17th November. Can this get any funnier? Yes, I suppose Dundee could go on a wee run.