https://youtu.be/d664WshAYNQ?si=JlPDtL_SQRwjufPH
Bit off the beaten track, but that's about the highest quality comeback you'll likely see, and the away end at the equaliser looks absolutely deranged.
Sent from my Pixel 6a using Tapatalk
Printable View
https://youtu.be/d664WshAYNQ?si=JlPDtL_SQRwjufPH
Bit off the beaten track, but that's about the highest quality comeback you'll likely see, and the away end at the equaliser looks absolutely deranged.
Sent from my Pixel 6a using Tapatalk
Man United drop keeper
AnawOnana’sdroppedanawnownoo !
Just realised St Mirren scored their winner in the 86th minute.
Annoyingly Rangers starting a very weak side. Can only see an Aberdeen win
Rangers rolling over for Aberdeen today
Their team is shocking
Absolutely certainty Aberdeen will win
Rangers line up with a weakened team. Hoping they can scrape a point at least.
Rangers line up on paper is really poor, however most will be reasonably fresh & playing for a Euro slot, fingers crossed.
If another club done what sevco are doing today in a game that mattered to them we wouldn’t hear the end of it … knew they were going to to do it but still really poor all the same .
Rangers have made 10 changes ??
Surely there is something in league rules about playing strongest team available ?
We don't need the Huns help anyway. We're better than Aberdeen.
The Huns have settled for 2nd place in the league and are only interested in Europa Cup progress. Aberdeen, unless they bottle it, will win easily against a Hun reserve side.
Aberdeen should win this. Rangers have chucked it now.
If Aberdeen win this, my sight are on 2nd.
Rangers counter attack and both attackers take ridiculously heavy touches of the ball otherwise it was 1-0 huns.
Huns back line is like watching kids playing 11 a side for the first time - all over the place.
The Sash getting belted oot into my living room now
It is 1226 hours 13th April 2025
Games honking 🤮 should’ve been 1-0 🐑
This rangers team are murder
That's a peach.
Rangers played full strength against us last week before first leg then rest players today.
Should be 2-0 Dons already but finishing has been woeful.
Aberdeen 1 up
Can’t see this going any other way than aberdeen winning now.
That hun team are stinking
Keeper at fault ?
Kelly is *****. Motherwell fans were delighted when he moved on
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Goalies awful there
Question the GK there 100%. Not in the corner
That's me done with this game.
Can't blame Rangers for that line up, but really unfortunate timing for us.
Now focused on us this afternoon. It's a biggie.
Danilo really is a woeful footballer
Surely Ferguson needs to realise every game is a job interview for his future.
Weak team today = probable loss.
They are never winning the Europa league and will be amazed if they win in Spain. The guy is thick as mince.
Dons all over them.
Last week's defeat by Hibs was presented as a Hun crisis. Reality is they're overpaid garbage.
Useless huns
That’ll be that then.
McCausland is a brutal player.
That’s mental from McCausland. The team selection is a shambles in itself, but that was brain dead from him
That's a hopeless tackle for a professional player to make.
Zombies down to 10.
Huns are in meltdown. Down to 10.
Any half decent manager would have taken that wee fanny off after half an hour.
FFS this is not good:rolleyes:
Hun Diddy
Typical. We aren’t getting any favours.
The worst Hun team I have ever seen.
Rangers are ****ing TERRIBLE.
Mon the Dons, hammer them and let’s go for second.
I'm shocked Barry's "kens the standards" of Ranjurs Football club isn't enough qualifications to put together anything that resembles a decent football team
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
Barry is barry by the way
Will be lucky to last longer than Kambarry
Silver lining hopefully aberdeen go to hampden with their tails up and give hertz a severe pumping
Well worked goal
early pay-out already
oh the rangers are sho*te
2-0
That second goal was pathetic from every single rangers player. So so bad
The Rangers are awful.
Huns just didn’t give a damn about this match as their lineup showed .
The Rangers are pish
Game over
Off to Easter Road
Over and out
2-0 game over
That’s a lovely goal
Right, we need the three points today
I hate Barry Ferguson.
Hopefully we pump Dundee today. Damn sure they'll give us a harder test than the huns have to Aberdeen today.
Sent from my SM-S931B using Tapatalk
Fully expected the Huns to lose today.
We can only concentrate on ourselves. Can't rely on anyone (outside Celtic) to give us a helping hand.
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
This is going to be a cricket score.
2-0
Gonna be tough going up there, I know this is a poor Rangers team, but still. Guaranteed we get Celtic away next week
2-0 .. Game over . Honestly think it was disgraceful what Sevco done today .
barry barry
The race for 3fd is going to be very tight
No help from the hun today sadly.
Gonna be a good fight for third post split.
Need to take care of business today to give ourselves the best chance
If rangers lose, Celtic have won the league too?
Can't believe how easy a ride Ferguson is getting over his tenure there
He's genuinely made them worse
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
Let’s get a win today, will be vital now as United and Sheep both won this weekend.
That balls not out 😂
That is very close. Similar to the goal v Celtic. I'd say it was still in but with the lino putting flag up the benefit will go to Dons