http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b1...2/handbags.gif
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fyOnlq0bUR4
Printable View
"Vladimir Romanov, Vladimir Romanov, Vladimir Romanov" - Aye, ok, I'll give you that.
"Roman Ro...Roman Romananov, Roman Romananov" - Nut. Just, nut. Doesnae work, let it go. It's over.
a yam and his money are easily parted :not worth
Share issue where fans will be invited to stump up the £1.75 million HMRC are looking for, :thumbsup:
Fat pishy controller :agree:
http://i45.tinypic.com/hvpcwm.jpg
Its nearly here fellow Hibees..Its nearly ****ing here!!.. D-Day, Oblivion ,The day the better half of Edinburgh cannot wait to see. Akin see what Romanov has done here..He's basically putting all the blame on the Hearts fans so when it all goes Pete Tong in the (very) near future this utter moron kin turn roond and say 'Well i gave YOU the FANS the chance to SAVE our club..Very smart from the man who was gonna build a 51 Million seater main stand with a hotel, Cinema, Wee island like Zante, A mall that took 7 days to walk through with all the designer shops, 75 indoor football pitches etc.
This man will walk away very shortly and it will ALL be Hearts fans fault.:cb:cb:cb
GIFRUY YOU SMELLY TRAMPY HUN WANNABE BARSTEWARDS.
The fans will buy the shares regardless of profit etc, if Hibs had a share issue like this I'd be definitely get some.
The question to ask though is how much of the money raised will go to the club, and how much will find it's way to the owner who is presumably looking to start clawing back what little he can on the amounts he's spent or written off already.
Whether they'll raise the amount they're looking for is another matter, but I wouldn't be surprised if they did. Again, that money won't last long with what they spend anyway. They're pishing into the ocean here.
simply, the games up the pole
Let's be honest here, there's been threads on this board predicting the impending implosion of the yams for years and years since Romanov arrived, and nothing ever happens. Let's keep the champagne on ice:lips seal
Can anyone shed light on the fate of the thousands of Rangers fans who pumped money into the club over the years to finance stadium improvements?
This is the start of Vlad selling the ****s off, he cannot get a buyer so cunningly sell the dump and his shares to the neanderthals and leave them with the pigsty and the debt. Brilliant and I bet he pockets most of it, if and it is a big if he gets this to be successful, there will be more to follow till he gets his money back, lambs to the slaughter in the Russian circus.
Bye bye jamtards..
Quite appropriate the song they sing is called 'The end is near' :hilarious
:aok::cb
Is the stadium still owned by the club?
Don't think he'll be including the Piggery in that. Did he not separate the football club and the ground as part of one the "debt forgiveness" things?
Tynecastle, or at least the land it's on, is worth real actual sponds. HoMoFC is worth doodly squat, until you factor in the aforementioned emotional investment.
Vlad will be holding onto the Piggery, what he'll be selling off (he hopes) is worthless ponzi paper to the fools.
I reckon he'll raise between 250-500k - and that's being generous.
Imagine being a Jambo and waking up on Christmas morning to find a useless piece of paper in your stocking. Makes me all warm and sticky just thinking about it.
According to a pal it's all over Brokeback that Skacel's signed for Dundee Utd, announcement to be made tomorrow. Apparently there's a whole heap of "ITK"ers who have their sources etc - wonder if they're the same people who were ITK about a deal being done at Tynie.......?! Still, if true, means we get a crack at him on the 11th at ER......quite a come down for the arrogant t**t!!!!
So they only sold 8,500 season tickets. Little wonder they ran out of money so early into the season.
Brian McLaughlin on tv at the moment from outside the PBS ...... wearing a lovely bottle green tie.:greengrin
Queues are building outside the pink piggery...the yams are revolting ... Attachment 8762