All the King's horses and all the King's men,
...couldn't put Rangers together again.
Printable View
Could really do with Motherwell not winning this. Three points behind isn’t great if all goes goes wrong tomorrow vs 9 behind if they loose and we win.
McIntyre brothers both now on and playing against each other today
Queens 0-1 Kelty
Both started on the bench today
Take it Hagi got a kicking at ht and hooked.
1-2 in Huns game
Great strike from Cunha, 1-1.
3 subs on for Motherwell after 62 mins to add legs
Motherwell making 3 subs, strange decision maybe.
It is so funny how bad Rangers are
I agree but it’s wearing thin, teams who we are still competing with for league position winning at Ibrox.
If those 3 points are the difference between a league position, maybe even a European spot at the end of the season, it’s a yes from me.
Unless we’re in a position to compete with Rangers for 2nd (long way off for now) then they might as-well beat our competition.
Kyle Magennis off injured for Killie. Holding his knee.
Twatt on for Miller after 73 mins.
Motherwell only have 1 sub left.
No stoppages this half other than subs.
FT's
Dundee 1 st johnstone 1
Sevco 1 Motherwell 2.... four mins added
FT Ross co 1 Killie 0
Ayr 4 Airdrie 1
Dunfy 2 Morton 1
Hamilton 2 Falkirk 1
Raith Rovers 0 Queen's Park 4... Paul Hanlon "dilly dallying" for the first goal
Hamilton 2 Falkirk 2
I wish we were playing Rangers next week
We love you David Dickinson
That Rangers goal looked onside. Don't think Danilo touched it
Rangers goal disallowed by VAR :thumbsup:
Can see an equaliser coming in the last 5 plus 5.
C'mon M'well
Controversial The Rangers goal ruled out.
When will the anti rangers conspiracy end?
4 mins added at Ibrox
1 to go
New boss same as the old boss.
Baz oot.
the orcs have been walking away
again
FT 1-2 booooo's
Incredibly Motherwell only 3 points behind us
Now nobody left inside ibox
Motherwell push the gunts out of top six.
Game, set, match
Motherwell
Hun TV off immediately
Napoli v inter about to start. Billy Gilmour and Mctominay both stating for Napoli
FT 1-2 Motherwell, boos ring out from the fans outside.
One game honeymoon for Team Barry and his fellow half heids. Hahahahahahahahahaha.........
Surely we can beat these jokers at Ibrox?
Bournemouth 1 Wolves 1
Extra Time starting
I see Hun Direction's honeymoon period is over already.
Maybe slapping them on the ear isn't that effective a management technique after all.
Dinnae worry aboot it Huns the Review Panel of auld chums and journos will be along to say the equaliser shudda stood
Tough tattie
Motherwell aren't catching the current Hibs team.
Their new manager plus the return to fitness of Miller and Slattery has given them a boost and they played well today. However, they have 4 tough games left so will still finish bottom 6.
Hopefully they can burn Hearts in their last pre-split fixture at Fir Park.
Our league is still so tight
I don’t think they will either but they’ve given themselves a better chance of doing so today by reducing the difference from 6 points to 3 .. as much as it’s nice to see the OF lose I’d rather they win more often than not against teams we are competing against.
But but but.... it was all Clements fault coz he was a s**** manager...... errrrrrrrrr....
Cunha just lost the plot … red card.
Penalty kicks .
Ultimately there is never a truly easy fixture for Hibs in the SPL, we could always drop point at any game, but two home games and one away game against the teams in 10th-12th is as good as it gets.
Rangers away never easy but current form makes it our best opportunity there since the championship days.
Good result at ibrox in our race for 2nd
2-2 on penalties so far . Cheeky penalty there from Bournemouth.
3-3 .
3-4 ... wolves keeper saves.
Docherty misses lol .
4-4 .. sudden death now.
5-4 ... Bournemouth win .
Couldn’t happen to a nicer guy in Docherty.
What a crazy penalty there:not worth
Olusanya through on goal, 1 vs 1 with Schmeichel but doesn’t score. St Mirren could regrets that miss.
Terrible penalty by Matt Doherty
Matt Doherty misses the chance to win the penalty shootout V Bournemouth for Wolves [emoji23][emoji23]
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Another huge chance saved by Schmeichel. Saints on top
1-0 Celtic.
1-1
What an equaliser from St Mirren there wan each. Absolute peach of a free kick.
St Mirren score, 1-1. Well deserved and a really good freekick.
Wow, what a free kick 😳
1-1
Celtic look unusually ponderous and slow.
penalty sevc.... i mean sellick
1-2
Heck of a soft penalty that. Was olusanya cleared out by Schmeichel a few mins before
Holy $h!t Plymouth
man city score 45 seconds before HT 1-1
2-2 st mirren
I heard that Kyle Magennis went down today unchallenged
Came on as a sub and seemingly caught his studs in the turf and had to be substituted
Good luck to him, hope it’s not another long term injury for him
Soft penalty for Celtic ? I’m sure we’ll have that ******** Brenda telling us all week how VAR have just guessed it.
Twat
We could really be doing with Celtic and Rangers winning games against the other teams in the cluster.
(totally accepting Rangers losing will never not be funny).
This ref is an absolute clown (hope that's ok)
How is he allowed to still referee games at this level? He's got the west coast SFA knack of speaking down to players like they're school bairns down to a tee
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Chris Sutton is a fanny.
The St Mirren boy never touched him and got a yellow.
2-3 sellick
2-3 good .
The reason some Hibs fans don't like him is because of comments he made at the end of his time here. The reason he made the comments is because he's autistic. But if making fun of those with neurological disorders is what some people on here get their kicks from, than I suppose that's just the way it is.
What a predictably good season Simon Murray is having. 11 League goals(14 in all competitions) for a club that is near relagation. Bowie looks similar in terms of effort and knocking defenders around, better on the ball too and hopefully he can score at a similar rate to what Murray is managing. There is always a place for a CF that knocks CHs about in this league