:aok: Needless to say I hope this one comes in :greengrin
Printable View
Good bit of value in the goalscorers as well today I think. Went for Youan anytime at 4/1 on Skybet.
Heartz
Hibs
£10 returns £75
Jonbon, you ****.
I had £10 lucky 31 on five horses this afternoon. Four winners, but the big payout destroyed by 1/4 Jonbon, who jumped like he’d never seen a fence before and went down by a neck to Elixir de Nuts at 22/1. A ****ing disgusting performance.
I got back £415, when it should have been £985.
If Jonbon jumps like that at Cheltenham, El Fabiolo will beat him by a couple of fences.
:grr::grr:
Im no psychic, they were all obvious picks. Scuunered though, Jonbon should have been far too good for the field he faced. If he goes against El Fabiolo at Cheltenham, I will be on the latter. Jonbon’s jumping was very worrying today. He virtually had to be picked up off the floor at the fourth last, and that was one of several mistakes.
Skybet had 4/1 for the draw in today’s game just after Newells goal and pre- sending off. Not a bad return having stuck a tenner on
Girona 11/8 to beat Celta vigo :confused:
That's very generous against near the bottom Vigo !
Hibs are evens to finish top 6, easy money guys.
Wrexham 10/3 tonight, Mullin first GS 7/1 and 9/4 anytime scorer.
Not fitba but Sly Bet doing Constitution Hill and El Fabiolo double at Cheltenham 7/4
GLIYF
Have bet365 done away with their early pay out for two goal leads?
Any odds going for Tony Docherty being next Aberdeen manager ?
Yeah i get sometimes it takes a while for early pay out , Some instant some takes even 20 minutes but i got no early pay out with Roma when 2-0 up , Even when the match finished
When i look at my treble from Monday Granada has early pay out received next to it ...Blackburn early pay received next to it , Roma just has 'won' i'd have been keen to see if i got my treble up if Salernitana had made it 2-2 , Any way my treble came up so all that matters
Andy, on your bet slip, did the game have EPO on it ??, i think if it does not then it maybe your goosed.
B
Got Palma first scorer for Celtic, disallowed by VAR, clearly the correct decision though.
Emiliano to score today, came close a couple of times last week
ICT 12/5 and Hibs 10/11 on Saturday on Hills.
High flying Morton are a very generous 21/10 to beat Motherwell on Friday.
Partick 29/20 to beat Livvy.
Morton Partick double is just over 6/1
Morton, Partick and ICT treble is 25/1. Swap ICT for Hibs and the treble is 13/1
£10 on a nine team line-up
damn Derby the one that let me down, 1-1 2nd top v with near the bottom Shrewsbury levelling on 87 mins, Huddies
Had a treble of Hibs, Scotland and Bayer Leverkusen.
Terrible decision at Murrayfield cost me
Thought I had a nice wee 6 fold certainty this weekend in the Scottish Cup but was kiboshed last night at the first hurdle by Motherwell. Useless barstewards!! :greengrin
My mate got 15/4 on Livvy to win in extra time after 90 mins. Had a £40 double with Newcastle.
£440 better off.
Went large on Hibs at evens, kerching.
Need Arsenal for my accy, pays 688, offering 400 cash out, I'll let it run.
£35 returns £110
Arsenal
Sellick
Heartz
Stuck $50 on Qatar to win the Asian Cup a couple of weeks ago.
Picked up my $550 winnings earlier today.
Afcon finale about to start, first game i've watched :greengrin
£20 on Nigeria returns £57.50
as soon as Ivory Coast equalised i cashed out, lost £10 but at the same time saved £10, i thought Ivory coast were easily the better side and wasn't surprised to see them equalise
pity i didn't stick that saved £10 on them to go on and win it :(
Harrogate (90+2 winner)
Stockport
Mansfield
MK Dons (90+3 winner)
£5 returned £70
Did anyone have a couple of quid on yesterday’s 200/1 winner at Exeter? I wish I had! He seemed to love the heavy ground, beating into second a 4/9F that was going four a four-timer. Amazing result.
Hibs are 12/5 on Saturday, very generous imo.
Obviously don’t follow Asian football much mate….
Qatar went into this tournament as the reigning Asian champions, playing as the host nation, and had invested heavily in their national team playing overseas friendlies against decent opposition.
They qualified from their group not having conceded a goal.
If ever a team yelled BACK ME, this was it.
They were obviously one of the possibilities, as were Japan and South Korea.
I knew Oz wouldn’t win it, but Qatar, being the host nation and current Asian Champions were a legitimate candidate.
Think most people in Europe would be surprised because Qatar as a country generally get negative press….but they are no slouches on the football field…and as I say..any country entering a tournament as the current champions AND being the host nation…must surely be expected to go close?
Surprised at the price I got tbh…..
Barrow are now on the **** list.
Malouda 4/1 anytime last weekend and now 11/2 this weekend on bet 365 big odds
Bayern at 4/5 is incredible value against a pish Lazio.
Aberdeen evens tonight must be worth a punt
Took Aberdeen at 10/1 at 3/1down ( thought it should have been bigger odds) ….. anyway, I think I’ll get a good return here.
well i stuck a massive £12 on Aberdeen getting the 6th goal at 4/6, i'm so happy :)
waiting on PSG for £83
just chucked £8 on Aberdeen 7th goal @ 13/8
3-4 Motherwell. Tough luck …. unless VAR comes to your aid.
…. Which it did.:aok:
ach that's fine, PSG have just scored a 2nd :)
Jota shot on target evens Hills
£10 max
Has a decent hit rate lately
Pot builder
GLIYF
Man City
Ipswich
Southampton
Arsenal
£40 returns £155
Bet365 have Newcastle at EVS to score in the first half tonight - limited to certain stakes (40 for me).
Hills have under 0.5 first half Newcastle goals at 7/4. Risk free punt at 30 quid.
Maolida 14/1 1st goal or 11/2 anytime against Hertz
First coupon up in a wee while. Had a nice wee double on Carlisle to win away at Burton, with Stevenage to win at home against Cambridge. Thinking of investing some of it on the Hi bees the morra.
I just saw the new Paddy Power promotion. If you have a bet on a player to score, have a shot on target, commit a foul, be fouled, be carded, or to score or assist and they're subbed off, your bet rolls over onto the player subbed on.
Singles, multiples and bet-builders.
If your player gets subbed off, and then the sub gets subbed back off, you get that player too.
It's only on specific markets so I've not seen where you can or can't use it, but it looks pretty good.
It is a pretty good offer. I do quite a lot of the fouls bet builders and once you hit the 60 minute mark, your bet is in jeopardy with the amount of subs. This covers that risk to some extent.
The other good perk at the moment IMO is definitely the SkyBet acca freeze. Defo helps when you have one team at bigger odds, or just no faith that they'll hang on for a win.
I see Montgomery won at Bangor today, 3/1.
Napoli
Man utd
£20 returns £80
Put a portion of last nights winnings on Hibs and Aberdeen double. Similar type of bet as last night funnily enough. Carlisle were roughly the same odds as Hibs are tonight with Aberdeen again similar odds as Stevenage. Here's hoping, but still well up after last night. First win in long enough, close but no cigar until last night.
Maolida hattrick 200/1 on bet 365. Only 125/1 elsewhere. No brainer:greengrin
Wee bit fun for the Derby
Vente anytime goalscorer, Atkinson & Devlin to be booked.
£10 returns £339
Can still get evens on us finishing top 6.
Chelsea
Liverpool
Spurs
Leicester
Bolton
Portsmouth
£15 returns £309
Won £92 off a £2 bet on 1-1 v Hearts with Marcondes to score at any time so have slapped it all on us at evens to make the top 6. Easy come, easy go. 😲
Backed Hibs go finish top 6 too. EVs is a decent price.
Crewe the let down this weekend!