Anyone know how to record the radio on a phone for a text alert 😂
Printable View
Anyone know how to record the radio on a phone for a text alert 😂
F **** The Huns. GIRUY :thumbsup:
Wow.
The dodgy penalty being saved made it so much better. :greengrin
That was never a pen, superb result and performance from Ferrie in goal
I'll need to go find fresh drawers, think I'm going to piss myself :faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:
I can relax now knowing they missed their gift of a penalty, but in another way I'm kinda glad they lost it the way they did as it's the hope that's gonna kill them!
Huns TV was comedy gold that last 15 minutes 😂😂
Never a penalty and VAR still give it but justice done 😂😂
cmon the Saints tomorrow.
Remember they don't do walking away :cb
Ferrie could be a great option as a number 2, What a performance at Ibrox.
Well done Queens park and especially the Keeper, what a game he had.
****** The Rangers and the corrupt SFA ....
Scottish fobotball is utterly corrupt to the core.
To think there's even Hibs fans in here who believe it's 'honest mistakes'.
GIRFUY!
And that mob have the nerve to say there is a conspiracy against them. It’s epic gaslighting. Queen’s Park were victims of an attempted robbery at the death. It’s sickening,
I think I enjoyed that more than our game.
Callum Davidson surely one of the all time Scottish Cup legends?
I’m guessing The Rangers penalty that they missed was never a pen ?
GIRFUY
Philippe Philoppe!
Brilliant! Even the bent officials couldn’t save The Rangers. Clement must stay!
Hope Tavernier has boulder proof windaes at his hoose...
Catch you all over at Follow Follow :greengrin
The nervous breakdowns will be incredible :lolrangers::lolrangers:
Up there with when Berwick Rangers beat them in 1967.
Well done Queens Park 👍🏻
God save the Queen(s Park)
Just seen the result in the Sevco game . Unbelievable .. what a Super Sunday it’s been … Clement blowing about the wonderful team he was building before the game in all:faf::faf::faf:
Couple of incredible saves late on. Well deserved
I've had a really miserable day but have now cheered up immensely.
Come on the Spiders!!
Penalty decision was an absolute disgrace, SFA need to investigate, well done Queens Park 👌👍
Aston Villa score against Spurs in the first minute
That Spurs goalkeeper is woeful , Truly horrific goalkeeper , Spurs 1-0 doon after a minute , So Spurs must with the Europa league then to back up big Ang's claim he ALWAYS delivers a cup in his second season
Slavering git :hilarious:hilarious:hilarious
What a fabulous last hour of fitba.
Let’s hope we get a decent draw in the quarters. With the Huns out there’s a chance of a good run to the final
Radio saying they couldn't believe VAR never asked the ref to review the penalty!! no surprise there.
This has made my day
Jim Scott goal in a 1-0 win I think. 30,000 crowd. Don't think the Hun manager got sacked, but one or both of Forrest & McLean, the Hun strikers, got moved on quite soon after. IIRC the Berwick boss (or maybe goalie) Wallace eventually became Hun manager. Callum Davidson, or the goalie, to replace Philippe Philoppe. :agree:
Just reading some stats on the bbc website
Queens Park haven’t beaten Rangers in the Scottish cup since 1882
They also haven’t been this far in the Scottish Cup since 1928
This has got to be one of the biggest Scottish cup shocks ever
In the words of one of our former managers: Rangers are Rubbish!
Just need St Mirren to do the job tomorrow and it’ll have been a Carlsberg Weekend.
Follow follow is a right laugh.
One of them saying “they only looked at the angle they wanted to show the keepers foot was on the line so they didn’t have to let them retake it”
They genuinely believe the world’s against them when it couldn’t be further from the truth when dodgy decisions come into it.
Deluded clowns
Ferrie for Clement.
Read it here, although does seem a long time
https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football...670894309#post
One of the top teams in England’s fans singing we’ve got McGinn
We should have got £20 million for him easily
HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHhah
Didn't Rangers lose to lower league Raith in the cup at Ibrox whilst also in the lower league? Think it was the season us, Hearts and Rangers were in the championship. Rangers were losing to everyone that season.
Think the season before that they scraped a late goal that should never have counted at Ibrox V Albion Rovers after Moshni battered the goalie into the net to put it in the goal.
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
We need Alex Thomson back to investigate, there isn't a Scottish journalist alive that has the balls to take up the story
Sammy Reid , Adrian Sprott move over and make room for a new legend and his name is Sen Drozd
That was the Ramsden cup final. John Baird scored in ET. That was a tremendous result. Thankfull I was alive when rangers were in the lower leagues. Seeing games like that and them lose to the likes of Peterhead, Annan and Stirling were brilliant. Ian Black getting booted about third division parks by plumbers and brickies. Great times
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
My plan was to watch the rugby and listen to Sportsound, but ma lugs were still bleeding from listening to Julie Fleeting on Friday night.
And to think the draw was fiddled to give the stickies the weakest team left at home too.....heads will roll at Park Gardens [emoji23][emoji23]
Sent from my Lenovo TB-X306F using Tapatalk
Yes that should be investigated but we are told only referees within 20 miles of Glasgow are good enough to be able to referee top level games. It is s complete corruption and needs ripped up.Sickening that Queens could have been cheated out of a famous win by a referee lacking in any sort of integrity just because he will get a hard time at work tomorrow or thinks his windows will be put in. Sums up everything that is wrong by gimps like Clancy etc
I still place Darvel beating Aberdeen as the biggest shock of all, but today is up there. I forgot Darvel when I mentioned Clyde beating Celtic.
If Hearts get beat tomorrow I might Die from Hilarity 🤣