Saddest part is there is no mention or thought for the True Victims.
They are all in Lithuania and not in Gorgie
Printable View
Saddest part is there is no mention or thought for the True Victims.
They are all in Lithuania and not in Gorgie
They are a strange species. Can't handle the truth it seems.
https://twitter.com/serialsockthief/...01866901778432
Indeed. Funny that a few months or so back they mooted this but they forgot that they were seeking planning permission to build a new stand/hotel/casino (back in 2008 or something like that) but now the wind has changed (ie desperation /liquidation etc time) and now they want it protected.
Hardy ****ing ha!!
Very very desperate times on Brokeback.
Fwiw
Get it roond ye.
All hail Sergey!!
So SB Are wanting more for the Fud shares owned by Ubig. If I own something and you need it really badly, then guess what, I 'm going to be able to up the price. makes sense to me.
Is it possible that, if they get an increased price for the UBIG shares, that they then say stuff the cva for UKIO we want a proportional sum for the shares and we want our £6.8M for PBS? And if the worst comes to the worst we'll take our chances on the open market.
I suspect that Mrs Budge may be wondering how much she is going to have to stump up for this mess.
I just had my text read out on radio scotland football/rugby show..responding to pundit Tom English talking p*sh, He was saying Hibs fans should not celebrate Hearts demise into the lower leagues.
My response to TE
"If your local rivals lift 2 cups with players they cannot afford, You are justified to then celebrate their relegation, what goes around, comes around."
He chose not to reply... :greengrin
390 guests on here.
Hiya Jambos, hi there. :aok:
Whilst your looking on here in indignation trying to find someone to blame and making a big noise remember the noise you made when Vladimir Romanov was dismembering your club - it went like this, "yes, Mr Romanov, no Mr Romanov, three bags full Mr Romanov".
Everything that has happened to your club is the fault of those who welcomed him in and licked his boots: Lord Foulkes, Leslie Deans all the way down to that guy who fell down the stairs that night, that's who to blame.
Hope the cake baking goes well.
Aye it's a security owned by UKIOS isn't it? But presumably the creditors of UKIOS can have a look at the provisionally agreed CVA and reject it and take what they get for PBS?
And is it the case that they can't try to renegotiate a revised CVA.
May seem a stupid question but everything I know about administration I have learned from this thread:not worth
decided to start following this sock thief radge on twitter for a carry on. #trumpet
Yeah, sorry, maybe misread your post. Thought you were saying that it was UBIG's security.
You're right about UKIO's creditors. The "agreed" CVA was never the administrator's call. It was always going to be down to the creditors. Or, creditor singular since, AFAIK, the State Insurance people have the whip hand there.
I don't know that they can renegotiate the CVA. Robin would be able to tell us. If they can, though, that would take time.... and HMFC don't have time.
As for your last comment, I too have learnt a lot about insolvency over the last couple of years. :greengrin
So whens the next meeting then?
I suppose we already know the next cancellation is just before the next meeting.
Is banderson still posted missing?
Sent from my iphone