Same, I quite believe those muppets would get the wrong hotel 🤣
Printable View
Rob McLean thinks if he keeps saying the atmosphere is electric then we will believe it. Even though all that's coming through is some clapping and the away fans
The commentator keeps talking about Boyce as though he's a member of MENSA :greengrin
Only seen bits and pieces of the first leg but what a draw this is for hearts.
Zurich look very average.
Getting a bit feisty now. We've had a spelling lesson. H E A R T S spells Hearts then the song kind of died and a few people shouted shoot.
It's like La Bombonera so it is.
Has Gok Wan given Neilsen a makeover? 🤔
is this team from Zurich gonna turn up here or whit
Hearts playing well. Zurich offering **** all.
yellow card for some heartz player called Grant
Cochrane has been good. Surprised at how bad Zurich are.
Zurich don't look up to much but they do look quick on the counter.
Longer it goes, the more chance of them nicking one I reckon.
Hearts playing well, aye, but without that wee **** Devlin they’re half the team they are with him playing. Hope he gets sent aff n Zurich sneak a 1-0 win
Barrie McKay is a good player but if ever a guy had a face suited to Hearts and Rangers then it's him.
wee short e rse Mackay deserved a yellow there for a couple of kicks at two zurich players
When commentating or co-commentating on a Hearts game for the BBC you obviously have to pretend you're watching Barcelona.
On the basis that I want them to score every time they cross the halfway line, bit annoyed how pish Zurich are. Could've been in three or four times but played completely the wrong pass.
What do these commentators not get about advantage? Twice a Hearts players has been fouled, twice the ref has let it go because they have the ball and twice we have been treated to the MacLean musings of 'he's given fouls for less'.
Useless tosser.
The gushing over Hertz is incredible
Hearts will kick themselves if they don't win this, Zurich are mediocre at best.
‘Hertz very easy in the eye’ Deary me
I'm surprised Zurich aren't starting Gnonto who made a strong impression in the first leg. He'd certainly be quicker than the Hearts backs.