2-0 Liverpool
Elliott
Printable View
2-0 Liverpool
Elliott
2-0 Newcastle…. Tonali is a 🤖:greengrin
Is that the clown Colin Calderwood in the Southampton dugout there?
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
1-1 Arsenal
Arsenal 1 v 1 Palace
Jesus
3-1 Arsenal
Jesus hattrick
1-2 Liverpool game on
Arsenal
Newcastle
Liverpool…
Spurs v Man U tomorrow….
Hopefully .. Arsenal v Liverpool. Newcastle v Spurs 🤞
Are there any British players in that Man Utd team?
Coys!
i suspect a comfortable night for the jamboids
"you can hear now the tynecastle crowd getting right behind their team"
WTF does the commentator expect, seriously
They are playing an absolute pub team - would be monumentally embarrassing if they took any less than 3 points.
How many times has this commentator mentioned the famous atmosphere? There’s not a lot coming through my telly.
By the looks of it they should win by five or six goals. The commentators have started already on the atmosphere of the Pink Bus Shelter. :rolleyes:
1-0 Spurs, Solanke. Very tight but, no VAR in use.
Atmosphere is better now 😂
Atmosphere noisier now!!!
Yes! Get in the there. **** the hertz.
ohh THAT atmosphere :faf:
Yaaaaaaas.
Hahahahaha!
"That will change the atmosphere" aye, from dead to dead and empty.
Going to Var?
lol. I feel like it was a lot harder not to qualify from the conference league than it was to qualify, yet hearts are making mighty hard work of it 😂
😂😂😂😂😂 “That will change the atmosphere” 🤣🤣
VAR says aye goal
An away goal and a guilty verdict at the same time. :faf:
Mikey disputing the VAR decision. What an erse he’s become.
Great atmosphere at tiny now with the booing … 2nd goal of the season :faf:
Hahahaha can you imagine if they lose to this lot?
Boos ringing around the stadium already. Delicious.
Something very funny is brewing at Tynecastle
The boos are cascading down the stands...
Hahahaha Wee Mikey greeting 😂😂😂😂
Great roars of boos creating the biggliest atmosphere in Scotland 😂
Typical Tynie party atmosphere - bring your own booooooo’s
How’s MS spinning tonight’s one?
Say it quietly, but I reckon this new manager of theirs is an absolute dud
There are no “Big Clubs” who have to go out their way to proclaim that they are big clubs.
Similarly, are there any clubs whose stadiums have great atmospheres who have to regularly remind everyone that they have legendary atmospheres?
Petrocub are presently up to 3rd bottom
I’m in my living room, window open, 300m from the stadium and you would honestly not know that a game was on. Silence.
Didn't Hearts go out to a Moldovan team a few years ago?
More booing
The only thing I have heard from the special atmosphere is boos tonight
Cheering me up after a crappy day this is
Hertz are getting picked off with ease but the Moldovans seem to get over excited and choose the wrong option almost every time. If they calm down a bit they can win this.
Pretty sure the famously famous sub 20k capacity atmospheric atmosphere alone will win this one for them, now they've got rid of the fear of losing the first goal.
Stewart has lost the plot now. “What did Shankland do wrong there?” Well for a start he didn’t get the ball, the goalkeeper did, Shankland collided with the goalkeeper, causing him to drop the ball. Pretty straightforward foul, unless you have your maroon specs on.
Just turned it over to the gimps game, jeesus christ, this mob they are playing against are awful, 2nd division at best. :faf:
Just seen the Hertz score 😂😂😂😂
Just heard the classic "fu##in boo".
Took Petrol Pump or draw at 11/4. Tempted to cash out.
Petropub. A new low. Even for Hearts
How did they miss that for 2-0
what a chance missed :(
How was that not 2.
The year 2024 and Jonny Evans still playing centre half for Man utd..
I’ve seen better football in the East of Scotland league. Hearts are shockingly bad. Hope that continues for the derby
Lovely sound at ht. lovely.
Half time and great boos!
The Jamboos
10/10 for the booing.
Boooooooooooo atmosphere eh?
For some inexplicable reason the home fans don’t seem to be best pleased at HT - FFS they are only one nil down and lucky not to be 2 down - they should be happy 🤭
The loudest booing in world football
Atmosphere amazing at halftime … soo loud :greengrin
hertz currently projected in 26th place so they won't even make it into the next stage.
Such a shame .
😆
7000 on the waiting list to booooooo. Delusional bell ends. 😂
As hilarious as this is, we could really do with another result changing to make hearts require a win.
Absolute cauldron of sound at Tincastle 🤣🤣
Don't know what's funnier the sh*tshow on the park or wee Mikey bleating on the commentary 😂😂😂
Brilliant bloody Brilliant