I honestly cannae stand Kevin Clancy. Even away from the fact he’s a crap ref, I just hate his face. Looks like the kind of guy who’d phone the council on you if he saw you putting non-recycling in the recycling bin.
Printable View
I honestly cannae stand Kevin Clancy. Even away from the fact he’s a crap ref, I just hate his face. Looks like the kind of guy who’d phone the council on you if he saw you putting non-recycling in the recycling bin.
Changed my mind about Clancy. He’s a stand up guy.
Got to love it when you click over to watch a game at Tynecastle and the first sound you hear is a cascade of booing.
The filth are hopeless, Well should be 2 up
1-0 Halliday
Hearts 1-0 Motherwell
motherwell are rank
they need heartz to go down to nine to stand a chance
Yams one up, rank defending by Well
Southampton 1 Newcastle 3
Another nice goal. Been some cracking goals in this game.
motherwell not getting the time to take a corner
Our guys didn’t have the determination to bounce back after the penalty farce yesterday and took a hiding in the second half. The Jambos go down to ten but have the cojones to fight and take the lead. Tells a lot.
1-4 Newcastle great side.
All money spent at teams like Man U, Chelsea and Liverpool but Newcastle look way better.
Ten Fags loses to Stevie G’s rejects. Pleasing lol
Not sure it's anything about cojones, and they've still got 45 minutes to survive to get a decent result.
If Aberdeen had given us the space to get a header away the way they did to Halliday there then Friday would have been a different game.
Decent header from him tbf, but lets not pretend that Hearts may yet have a capitulation in them here that is every bit as bad as ours.
Torquay v Derby in the FA Cup LJs dad managing Torquay.
You're correct. That was a bad result for Hibs, especially as the way things stand right now Hearts will go above us later today to complete a terrible weekend.
It's fine to laugh at the Old Firm's woes in Europe but when it comes to domestic business I want them to win every league game they play except, obviously, the ones against us. Sad but that's the nature of the game here.
2-0 Hearts Halliday x2.
Hearts seem able to find something when down to 10. Unlike Hibs who just immediately crumble.
and THAT is game 2-0 the ten men
Hearts now above us in the league with a game in hand after playing an extra 8 games in Europe 😂
Nope started new life there, seem to remember his nephew in N. Z. posted some info on here about Arthur because someone was looking to interview him about his Hibs career.
One of my favorite players from those days, his left wing run down the slope and cross for Joe Harper to score against Liverpool, brilliant.
van veen trying a shot from about 35 yards when other options available
Motherwell penalty.
Our failure to take advantage of them having a slow start (which was predictable given their European participation) will cost us the chance to challenge them for third. Think they’ll be stronger second half of the season, we needed to get ourselves a decent lead going in to the break.
Gordon has to be off here…second yellow
Apparently should be a second booking for Gordon. 🙄
Hearts 2-1 Motherwell
Yeah watching it. Should be a second yellow all day and a penalty...
Strange amount of respect here for a Hearts side who are trying to draw level on points with spineless Hibs.
Has to be a 2nd yellow. Joke that it isn't.
How is that not a booking??? **** sake.
Hearts showing balls we could only dream of tbf
Can't believe he hasn't been sent off for that. **** me the refereeing in this country is woeful. Hopefully they push on cause Motherwell have been crap despite having the extra player.
Gordon has to be off there if already on a yellow. A yellow every day of the week
Booya!
mon the eleven
a point will be acceptable :)
How on earth does Gordon not get at least his 2nd yellow? Utterly ridiculous.
brilliant strike
offside ??
yep i think he was
I thought the scorer was onside there?
i didn't realise Gordon had already been booked, ridiculous he's stopped a goal scoring chance(tripping the player) and no action taken
Blair Spittal is absolutely pish
2-2 well
2-2
Har de har de har.
Robbie loves a 2-2 comeback from the away team [emoji3]
Sent from my SM-S901B using Tapatalk
What a player Spittal is
Mon the well
2-0, and yous f****d it up.....
Hertz going for the money spinner again....
It sadly reflects where we are at present They will have more financial clout now to bring in a few more players in come January when we are going to have to move players on
Have said it before Having sacked two managers and a third just throw the door was t the time to bring in lots of players with potential We really needed to focus on building a team that could compete for third place
Yes we are still there or thereabouts but realistically I don’t see us being able to get third with the squad we have at present
Should hearts finish third again and get more European money they will be in a stronger position again in the summer window
But am less interested in Hearts and more concerned with what we do in next two windows.
Edit just seen the current score lol
How come Hertz are starting to hurry now, i'm confused:wink:
no more goals please :whistle:
Aw I’m so jealous of hearts. They’re Edinburgh’s big team, they get two goals before making a **** of it and we only got one.
Penalty hearts
Aw ***** 😂😂😂😂
oh ffs the eleven have blown it
They really do carry so much luck. Unbelievable
**** me. Different game if the just thing is done and that **** gets sent off. VAR? Just an opportunity for a other ***** ref to make a **** of things.
great save the keeper that shouldn't even be still on the park
At what point will they mention the phantom 20k fans 😅
Torquay equalise in the 94th minute well done Lee's dad 👍
lol that's a few wee tunes the jamboids have borrowed from sellick huh
anyway FT jamboids up to 4th
VAR is just useless when you rely on a human making the decision.