Har de har har....🤣🤣
[emoji23][emoji23] Mikey is just about greetin
From the Beeb
Oh my goodness, Lawrence Shankland.
That is a terrible, terrible penalty.
The drought continues.
lol
Hearts are worse with Shankland in their side this season. They'd likely do better having anybody else in his place instead.
Oooofffftttt from Stewart, this is making my night.
Tubby misses…shame
By the way, Cercle Brugge are garbage.
He's absolutely trolling them now and I'm here for it.
I can’t actually believe this is a European tie, it’s like 3rd tier Scottish football. Absolutely woeful.
This hearts manager hasn’t improved them one bit
Funnily enough the media is pushing the opposite entirely
Sickback is a hoot. 3 pages on Shankland and saying he’s deliberately missed the pen. Fair to say they’ve fallen out of love with him.
2-0
Mikey doesn’t seem as angry as he was commentating on the Dundee Hibs game, surely he has to be putting the boot in for another lack lustre performance by his team, has dot man mentioned that the penalty miss as embarrassing yet.
2-0. :giruy2:
even if they get beat here they are still certs for at least a spot in the knockout play-off spots, six points and almost guaranteed another 3 points at home in the last game to one of the worst sides in the league, petrocub, they're away to Copenhagen next
Gordon stranded [emoji23]
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
get in :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
2-0 :)
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: :thumbsup:
I like this new hertz identity Stewart’s been on about 😂
Now this time last season my Jambo chums reckoned Shankland was going to make them more money than Gordon when he was transferred to Sunderland.
You really do have to wonder why no team came in for him in the summer??
Hertz are ****!
Stewart is now just waffling Hearts propaganda. As someone said if this was Hibs he would be spouting about how terrible we were.
Who put the ball in the Jam-Tarts net? Half of ****ing Europe!
Amazing a few months ago and the Euros etc - Hearts should have sold Shankland. (Though was anyone really wanting a slow tubby striker?).
Now he’s either going to be sold in January which I doubt they risk with the league position or leave for FREE in summer. Brilliant.
Danda, Shankland, Vargas
Bang average.
It was a hard fought defeat :cb
Nae away goal to see for the travelling Hearts fans :hilarious:hilarious:smug::smug:
Hearts beat … lovely :smug: Hun defeat now would be Nice :greengrin
Was that Shankenstein straight down the tunnel. Also 2 boys fighting in the stand. Joyous
Listened to HeartsSound on the BBC - call me cynical but if it were Hibs losing I’ll guarantee they’d be slaughtering us - Preston admitting Cercle are a very poor side ! Guarantee they won’t delve too deeply into the aftermatch analysis or slaughter Shankland.
Hahahahahahahaha
That’s the coefficient knackered now
Hearts fans booed the players off the park and were singing Shankland get to **** [emoji23]
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
there's a rake of sides below them sitting on just four points with same games played, i suspect they are a certainty to get at the very least a play-off spot
https://www.uefa.com/uefaconferenceleague/standings/
Big team right enough 😂😂😂
As predicted they’re looking for reasons he missed the penalty rather than say what it was - a horrendous penalty
Same amount of goals this season as Rocky Bushiri
"The cheaper we can get you, the better your wages will be." - The Rangers
"I'll do my best boss." - Shankland
McCoist on commentary , Mcinnes and Nae badges in the studio , Cannae watch another game of sheer biasness , 3 huns so back to Cobra Kai on Netflix :bye:
Penalty Nice!
Rangers giving away a penalty in the 6th minute
I think I heard Stewart say, amongst his other crap, that Critchley had made a difference. I think Naismith must have choked on his tea.
VAR check
Edit: booooooo
No penalty after a VAR check
that's not a nice penalty shirly
Pity . Still McCoist getting hysterical about it was fun 😆
How'd they mess that opportunity up? :greengrin
wow sevco really mucked that up
3 on 1
Before i turned over :greengrin McCoist moaning about the penalty claim saying they are looking at something different for the penalty claim ? Shocking he said , Does it matter what they look at it if their is still an infringement going on in the box :confused:
He's got a ****ing nerve giving all the breaks Rangers have got in recent years
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/202...1b23babe27.jpg
They think his heads gone 😳….
https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index...nd-and-vargas/
1-2 Bodo against Man U, new system takes time but United's defence is still pish.
Man U defence all over the place here, struggling playing 3 at the back.
Hertz fuds
Nice 0-1 Rangers
Nice Goalie not much better than ours
Nice are p@sh
2-0 Rangers
that'll be full points heading to castle mordor
Not so Nice in Nice.
Really disappointed in Nice , thought they’d be better than this :rolleyes:
I had a long winded argument with 2 jambo chums in the summer time - both of whom claimed Shankland is a better player than Leigh Griffiths and Riordan in their prime.
I’ll need to bring that back up again with them.
3-0 rangers
Nice keeper worse than ours :greengrin
it's a rout
5th in Ligue 1 ? yer havin a larf
sacre bleu