Got a right one on here tonight.
Cannae see it lasting long.
Printable View
Got a right one on here tonight.
Cannae see it lasting long.
Fiorentina 1-1 Basaksehir - 35 minutes left.
As things stand a win for Hearts tonight keeps them in it.
2-1 fiorentina
phew
will mean istanbul can't take the foot of the pedal next week, both will be on 10 points with Fiorentina having the easier game
PSV 2 - 0 Arsenal.
You're no really a football fan. I've read some of your posts and if you really don't understand then as I say you cannae really understand football. You talk about not coming from Edinburgh or even Scotland well I don't come from Liverpool or England but I "support" Everton. Well I totally get rivalry so I take pleasure in Liverpool losing. Its really as simple as that
FT 2-1 Fiorentina
good good
hertz oot
Full time Fiorentina 2 - 1 IBFK
Hearts have 2 dead rubbers.
Pwoud, so pwoud.
Should probably lay a few poppies.........
Fiorentina 2-1 Basaksehir - full time.
:bye: Hearts
Bye bye and good riddance hearts
A hearts win tonight would be in keeping with the disappointments Donetsk and Napoli have already served up
Won't happen, but would be amusing if they won the last two - utterly pointless - ties.
So just turned it on. How many times have they mentioned 20k and atmosphere??
Constantly going on about injures blah blah ****ing blah! Every ****ing game this is all they go on about.
The commentator on the stream I'm watching has said that Tynecastle is "almost full" - so, another sell out
Shamrock rovers 1 Gent 0 after just 3 mins
baws
Goal for Ant and Dec.
Baws
Still wish we’d signed Shankland.
With our xG he’d have scored a barrel load at us.
That was some fluke of a deflection.
This is no fun
Heartz 2 Pollok juniors 0
wicked deflection
lol listen to the response from the stands
They were always going to beat this mob. About the level of the Faroe team we put 12 past over 2 legs.
Rigas Futbola Skola are losing 0-2 to someone.
Craigen is ripping the heid right aff it so far!
1-0 The Hammers, Lanzini penalty
1 million quid for landing a pub team in the groups. Sickening.
Massive heid Shankland, his heid is so big his left and right ears are in different time zones
This will go down as one of the greatest European results of all time.
You'd think they where beating some mega big team the way the commentary is 😄
Barely excusable given there's been naff all to shout about in Europe this year, but between the famous 1-1 draw between 7 and 8 o clock in Florence and this "swaggering"/'possible cricket score' performance that the BBC text is ranting on about, not sure a team has ever been bummed up so much for so little.
Oft it’s been coming. What a strike
**** the hertz
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin:greengrin
Bit like Halliday's goal against us in the Cup Final.
ooh la la - game on
Sweet
The 10 Latvians in the crowd are making more noise than the 20k at Tiny Park
1-0 man u
They look a bad team but have had chances too . 2-1 game on hopefully . Atmosphere is s***e at tiny again
Really hasn't been much between the two teams at tynie.
Just read from Levain that Plooky has made a career oot o keeping goals out, no **** sherlock he is a freekin goalkeeper is he no, muddy broon bassa still get money for being crap. Perhaps they will make a larger donation to the poppy fund this year wi all the extra money.
:lolyam:
The natives are restless