The London Hibs Team which thrashed Bradford in the league 8-0 on 17/10/99
Back Row, left to right - Gerry Vavasour, John Leslie, Russell Stinson, Andy Hardy, Leon Ashford, Jim McPherson.
Front Row - Adam Pomaro, Dave Lawlor, Kevin Robertson, Tony Lawlor, Jason Steer, Grant Ramsey



Archive Committee Events Fan Profiles Feedback  Football Team HHHT History
Links Meetings  Merchandise Newsletters
Web Design and administration by Mike Inglis, (c) 1999 - 2002. Web Space courtesy of Hibs.Net
Content is (c) London Hibs Supporters Club. Individual articles on this web site are the personal views of the authors concerned, and no liability is accepted by the Web Master or Editors of London Calling or Hibees Here, Hibees There.  Articles, or portions of articles, may be reproduced only after prior permission has been obtained.